Ratings and Reviews
CD (25,375)
POP DISCO (6)
ROCK OLDIES (281)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,644)
ROCK PUNK (208)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Number One Hits (2CD)

Number One Hits (2CD)

Number One Hits (2CD)
Average Customer Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%21 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Number One Hits (2CD)

Love It!

12/02/2010
By ,
Hopkinsville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All of my favorites in one place and a fantastic new song. This 2 cd set is a must have if you are a Tim McGraw fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Number One Hits (2CD)

I love it!

12/05/2010
By ,
Gulfport, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The purchase of this CD exceeded my expectations on multiple levels. The CD itself was a WINNER; all number 1 hits from Tim McGraw; what could be better? The price would have been a good deal for just one CD, but this contains TWO CDs! Great songs, great value; I am a happy camper!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Number One Hits (2CD)

Outstanding Music

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful compilation of his years of music. Beautifully put together and at an Excellent price. Would highly recommend it to my family and friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Number One Hits (2CD)

cracked case

06/04/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this CD spending more money on a cd than I normally do due to technology... it was packaged all nice but cracked cd case and I like stuff in decent condition. ... especially when I didn't even get to use it...upset on my service I got
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Number One Hits (2CD)
08/02/2012
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There really is not much to say the music says it all!!
This CD gets played over and over and over!
I love it..
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Number One Hits (2CD)

Tim McGraw Hits

02/27/2014
By ,
Corpus Christi, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GREAT CD!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Number One Hits (2CD)

Tim Mcgraw # 1 s

01/09/2011
By ,
Abingdon Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This 2 cd set has 24 hits Including The brand new Hit Felt good on my Lips Which went # 1 This week 1/9/11 plus A dance mix of Cherokee Outlaw. I Would Suggest this One Wal mart Had It on Sale At $11.88 which was cheaper than anybody
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Number One Hits (2CD)

Arrived with the shattered case, i returned it.

12/16/2012
By ,
Maryland
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Arrived with the shattered case, i returned it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Number One Hits (2CD)

My Wife Loves It!

01/21/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this CD for myself but now I can't get it back off my wife... well worth buying!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Number One Hits (2CD)

Very great to listen for this

01/29/2011
By ,
Roseville, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tim McGraw CD has 2 CD's, and is really nice to hear this..
Thanks!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Number One Hits (2CD)

A great addition to my library

09/03/2011
By ,
Branch LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly as anticipated. You can't go wrong with this cd.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Number One Hits (2CD)
12/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've not been a fan of country music, but I LOVE this CD!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Number One Hits (2CD)
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5