Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Activision Icarly with Pillow Case XL (Wii)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Activision Icarly with Pillow Case XL (Wii)

In the iCarly video game, players help Carly, Sam, Freddie and the other characters from the hit TV series craft all-new webisodes of the show in an original storyline written exclusively for the game. Over 80 frenetic challenges - presented as show segments - capture the creativity of the series, and allow players to collaborate with the shows main characters through new adventures. The innovative iCreate mode provides opportunities for gamers to add their own unique touches to the webisodes by swapping out props, characters, color schemes, audio, intros, outros and more. Up to four players can either compete or cooperate together on Wii to complete the skits and earn Web-Cred, which can then be used to purchase new items, props, accessories and locations from in-game virtual websites.
Average Customer Rating:
4.05 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation70%14 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Icarly with Pillow Case XL (Wii)

Not bad of a PACKAGE for the low price

12/27/2011
By ,
Rockford, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
To get a WII game & colorful pillowcase for $10 is a deal in itself, so you shouldn't expect top of the line. My 8 year is pretty happy with her gift even though to me, the game is very 80's arcade like. It speeds through 20 second game intervals of catching bowls on their head & slapping hands with bad graphics. In all though we're lucky to get anything for 10 bucks these days.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 2 for Icarly with Pillow Case XL (Wii)

great bonus

03/10/2011
By ,
Bradenton, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved the iCarly Wii game. It is a little wordy in between levels, you can skip the dialog if you wish. The games are fast and fun. She is 6 and she has a lot of fun with this game. The bonus pillowcase is nice and colorful too. The game alone was $29.99 elsewhere. Getting it for $14.95 with the pillowcase was a great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 3 for Icarly with Pillow Case XL (Wii)
01/06/2011
By ,
West Plains, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is a big fan of icarly, so naturally she really likes the game. Plenty of different things to do in the game, to keep it interesting. For instance you can create your own web show in the game. Very fun!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 4 for Icarly with Pillow Case XL (Wii)

very kid friendly

01/10/2011
By ,
Sand Springs OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 6 year old daughter loves this game its very easy for her to understand and she enjoys playing it and learning all at the same time. plus she got a free pillow case!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for Icarly with Pillow Case XL (Wii)
01/04/2011
By ,
Purvis, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This game isn't what I thought it would be. My daughter didn't like it when she first played. After playing a few more times, she said it was okay and that she would keep it when asked if she wanted it returned.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Icarly with Pillow Case XL (Wii)

Great Game

12/25/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter had previously played this game over a friends house and liked it.
When I saw Walmart had it for $10 bucks with pillow case I decided to purchase it for my niece for Christmas. Pillow case is very cute. I'm sure she will love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 7 for Icarly with Pillow Case XL (Wii)

Excellent Price

01/10/2011
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Almost every little girl loves ICarly and the price for this game was unbeatable...and it came with an awesome ICarly pillow case. Thanks Walmart. :0)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Icarly with Pillow Case XL (Wii)
12/27/2010
By ,
Union City, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My pre-teen neice loved this!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Icarly with Pillow Case XL (Wii)

Great game

01/06/2011
By ,
Glen St. Mary, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this game! I bought it for my 6yr old and all of my girls enjoy it (4, 6 and 12)
They love ICarly and enjoy playing this game... instead of fighting over who's winning they laugh and have a good time.... it's great... plus, my daughter loved she even got a pillow case as an extra....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Icarly with Pillow Case XL (Wii)

I was wrong

01/08/2012
By ,
chicago
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My daughter watches the ICarly show and I thought she would enjoy this game. She played it once and well now it's collecting dust. The price was reasonable for the game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Icarly with Pillow Case XL (Wii)
09/16/2012
By ,
Doddridge, AR
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My granddaughter loved it; I didn't see that much to it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 12 for Icarly with Pillow Case XL (Wii)
09/21/2012
By ,
warren ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
my daughter said it was boring and dumb lol
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 13 for Icarly with Pillow Case XL (Wii)

Daughter loves it.

02/08/2011
By ,
Central,SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My six year old daughter loves iCarly and wanted this game. She loves it and we were delighted that it even came with a pillowcase!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 14 for Icarly with Pillow Case XL (Wii)
12/28/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for tweens who love I Carly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 15 for Icarly with Pillow Case XL (Wii)

ICarly Game

01/01/2011
By ,
Maiden, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My little granddaughter loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Icarly with Pillow Case XL (Wii)
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5