Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Azzaro Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Azzaro Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

An intoxicating masculine fragrance, Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men, is a blend of bergamot, lavender and ginger. This is a crisp, tangy citrus scent that's ideal for casual wear. Chrome is one of Azzaro's most enduring men's fragrances. Eau de toilette for men has a lighter scent base than heavier perfumes, leaving a light, fresh scent.
Average Customer Rating:
4.958 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%24 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

A great product!

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love to shop
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Smells really good

09/08/2014
By ,
Grants Pass oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good price :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Love this product!

02/23/2011
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of my husband's favorite colognes. We used to buy it in department stores, which no longer carry the scent. I came across it in Wal-Mart some years back, now it's really hard to find in the stores. I decided to try online and what do you know there it was! I love the way it smells, it's like clean, fresh, and spicy all at the same time. I Love Chrome! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Order By Mail

11/25/2012
By ,
Norton Ma,
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product at a real good price i payed 41.00 dollars at Walmart for the 3.4 oz spray
if i was to get it most other places it would be double the price. So im happy with the products
and prices and the time it took to recieve it by mail.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Great cologne at a good price!

01/09/2013
By ,
Altoona, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cologne arrived quickly, and it smells great! I recommend it to any guy who wants to smell good for the special lady in his life. This by far one of the best smelling colognes I've ever smelled. I'm a 23 year old college student, and young women often say to each other, "ohhhh, something smells good" when I walk by. Try it. You won't regret it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

smells so good

12/27/2012
By ,
Rexburg, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great size for the price. The best I could find. I love the smell for my boyfriend. He used up all of his last bottle and bought something else to try, but it's just not the same. So this is to bring back the good smeller I originally fell in love with. :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Smellsz Good!

06/30/2011
By ,
Central Valley CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best colognes ever invented & keeps me FRESH :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Very Nice Cologne

04/23/2011
By ,
Akron, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!! And so does my wife:)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Clean And Sexy Scent

11/26/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the smell of Chrome on my boy friend and Walmart has THE BEST PRICE!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

excellent value for the price.

05/06/2014
By ,
arlington, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gave this as a gift and the receiver loved it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

First time Walmart on line shopper

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice cologne I've been using for years.
Saved over 50% thru Walmart.com and product was delivered in a couple of days. Couldn't ask for anything more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

best men's perfume

01/09/2013
By ,
Da08
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its the best perfume and my husband loves it !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Sexy!

12/30/2012
By ,
SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A man has never smelled sooooo sexy with this on!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Very nice product

11/06/2012
By ,
College station,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean Fresh and surely FOR MEN
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Best smelling cologne

03/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great scent all around! Buying another bottle for sure.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

good price

02/19/2014
By ,
naugatuck, ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we would recommend this product for any occasion
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

great scent

02/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great valentine gift and smells great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Best Price Anywhere!!

12/16/2013
By ,
So. Cal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped around quite a bit looking for the best price on this cologne and Walmart beat everyone else hands down. Love the scent. My husband specifically requested this for Christmas and the shipping was fast and was delivered in plenty of time to stick it under the tree.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

LOVE THE SMELL

12/28/2013
By ,
SAN ANGELO,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS WAS FOR MY DAD FOR CHRISTMAS AND HE LOVES IT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Azzaro Chrome Eau de mens Spray

12/26/2013
By ,
Orlando ,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband wear it every day the price was just right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next