Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Azzaro Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Azzaro Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

An intoxicating masculine fragrance, Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men, is a blend of bergamot, lavender and ginger. This is a crisp, tangy citrus scent that's ideal for casual wear. Chrome is one of Azzaro's most enduring men's fragrances. Eau de toilette for men has a lighter scent base than heavier perfumes, leaving a light, fresh scent.
Average Customer Rating:
4.829 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%35 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Valentine gift for my husband

03/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A patient in the dental office I work in was wearing this fragrance and I inquired about it. Walmart.com was $20 less than the fancy department store he told me he purchased it at.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Love this product!

02/23/2011
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of my husband's favorite colognes. We used to buy it in department stores, which no longer carry the scent. I came across it in Wal-Mart some years back, now it's really hard to find in the stores. I decided to try online and what do you know there it was! I love the way it smells, it's like clean, fresh, and spicy all at the same time. I Love Chrome! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Order By Mail

11/25/2012
By ,
Norton Ma,
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product at a real good price i payed 41.00 dollars at Walmart for the 3.4 oz spray
if i was to get it most other places it would be double the price. So im happy with the products
and prices and the time it took to recieve it by mail.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Husband likes it

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband smells so good when he wears Chrome!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Great spray

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves this spray he says it last a long time and is clean smelling.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

smells so good

12/27/2012
By ,
Rexburg, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great size for the price. The best I could find. I love the smell for my boyfriend. He used up all of his last bottle and bought something else to try, but it's just not the same. So this is to bring back the good smeller I originally fell in love with. :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Grandson's first scent

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson was thrilled to receive this on his 15th birthday. He has always liked the scent and it make him seem so grown up. I like the scent on him. It is a favorite of his uncle as well. The price was very good also.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Great!

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Great Medium / Mild Fragance

12/28/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very satisfied with this men's spray. The fragrance is medium to mild when compared to others and it smells very nice without being overwhelming. Women friends suggested it is masculine and clean smelling without being overbearing. I have suggested this product to several friends after they commented they approved.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

yummilicious smell :-)

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of my favorite colognes for men. It smalls amazing, lasts a long time and is reasonably priced..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

awesome

01/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Smells great and not overpowering
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

shiny

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells awesome
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Husband loves it!!

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cologne for a great price, it's double the price everywhere, happy to find these deal here, i am buying another one for my dad.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

worth the price

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Great cologne at a good price!

01/09/2013
By ,
Altoona, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cologne arrived quickly, and it smells great! I recommend it to any guy who wants to smell good for the special lady in his life. This by far one of the best smelling colognes I've ever smelled. I'm a 23 year old college student, and young women often say to each other, "ohhhh, something smells good" when I walk by. Try it. You won't regret it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Smellsz Good!

06/30/2011
By ,
Central Valley CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best colognes ever invented & keeps me FRESH :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Very Nice Cologne

04/23/2011
By ,
Akron, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!! And so does my wife:)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

A great product!

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love to shop
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Clean And Sexy Scent

11/26/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the smell of Chrome on my boy friend and Walmart has THE BEST PRICE!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Azzaro Chrome Eau de Toilette 3.4 oz Spray Men

Sexy!

12/30/2012
By ,
SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A man has never smelled sooooo sexy with this on!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next