Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Obsession Calvin Klein Obsession Eau de Parfum, 3.4 oz Spray Women

Obsession Calvin Klein Obsession Eau de Parfum, 3.4 oz Spray Women

Obsession by Calvin Klein, launched by the design house of calvin klein in 1985. Obsession is classified as a refreshing, oriental fragrance. This feminine scent possesses a blend of vanilla, amber, orange blossom, oakmoss and other oriental spices. It is recommended for daytime wear.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%19 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Calvin Klein Obsession Eau de Parfum, 3.4 oz Spray Women

Only way to purchase a name brand perfume/cologne

05/27/2014
By ,
Slaughter, La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When shopping for ladies or men's perfume or cologne, I will always check Walmart on line before I make this type of purchase. I find these items to be very OVER PRICED. You will save lots of money ordering from Walmart for the same exact brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Calvin Klein Obsession Eau de Parfum, 3.4 oz Spray Women

Love this product.

02/04/2012
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually found a cheaper price at Amazon, but after reading the reviews and knowing that some customers got fake Obssession, I was more comfortable paying this price (which is still great) and knowing I was getting the real thing. I also prefer Walmarts return to the store policy if something is wrong.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Calvin Klein Obsession Eau de Parfum, 3.4 oz Spray Women

Good value

04/03/2014
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SUPER FAST shipping-got it in 2 days even tho the order said 8!
Not as long lasting as previous bottles (on me, during daily wear)-I've been wearing for 30 years and normally lasts longer. Could be new formulation since Coty owns it now...I think that it's genuine, not fake? Smells right!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Calvin Klein Obsession Eau de Parfum, 3.4 oz Spray Women

Good quality perfume

01/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was worried that the perfume might be old/stale - such as you might find in a discount outlet. Was pleased that it was fresh and at a significantly lower price then department stores. Great value!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Calvin Klein Obsession Eau de Parfum, 3.4 oz Spray Women
12/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She Loves it! Smells "Good" and "Clean". Not flowery or artificial.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Calvin Klein Obsession Eau de Parfum, 3.4 oz Spray Women
12/04/2011
By ,
EL PASO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SMELLS SOOOOO GOOD!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Calvin Klein Obsession Eau de Parfum, 3.4 oz Spray Women

Love this product!

01/27/2014
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product on and off since I was young and it still is one of the best perfumes out there!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Calvin Klein Obsession Eau de Parfum, 3.4 oz Spray Women

Great Value!!!

12/19/2013
By ,
downers grove, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for this. I actually paid $78 at Ulta, then found this online and returned the other. Saving about $33!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Calvin Klein Obsession Eau de Parfum, 3.4 oz Spray Women

Excellent Scent

12/06/2013
By ,
Burlington, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A warm, spicy and woody perfume. Very nice. If you're looking for a fall season perfume, this is a great pick, but can also be worn year round.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Calvin Klein Obsession Eau de Parfum, 3.4 oz Spray Women

great perfume.

10/22/2013
By ,
PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is my favorite perfume but ordering it was a real problem. It wouldn't allow me to do a store pick-up so it needed to be delivered to another address because I have a post office ox. The website is just terrible to deal with. It locks up and ruins the shopping experience. This has happened more than once, so now I hesitate to even shop online with Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Calvin Klein Obsession Eau de Parfum, 3.4 oz Spray Women

Perfume to wear anytime, anywhere

01/24/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This my favorite fragrance. People everywhere ask me what I'm wearing. It's not an overpowering fragrance and can be worn at work or anywhere without offending people's senses like some perfumes when people usually wear too much of a good thing. I tell people to spray it on their clothing when the fragrance doesn't naturally mix well with their body chemistry which we know happens and everyone doesn't smell the same wearing the same fragrance as their friends. This fragrance never fails to draw compliments.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Calvin Klein Obsession Eau de Parfum, 3.4 oz Spray Women

<=o) <~~HAPPY SHOPPER

06/14/2012
By ,
Callahan, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks for making my "personal gift getting" so easy. For any holiday or birthday or Mother's Day, my family always asks me what I want for a present. I ALWAYS say Obsession. It is NEVER any different. Needless to say, I never get it. They never get it. So, I have stopped asking and just buy it right here at good old Walmart.com. Thanks Walmart for having my perfume in a great size, and at an affordable price!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Calvin Klein Obsession Eau de Parfum, 3.4 oz Spray Women
08/14/2012
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, love it, love it! I have used Obsession for years and it remains my number 1 choice in parfum! Thanks, Walmart for the exceptional, great value!!...Oh! And, it smells soooooooo good!!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Calvin Klein Obsession Eau de Parfum, 3.4 oz Spray Women
03/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this perfume for my wife, it's one of her favorites. It arrived promptly and was fresh.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Calvin Klein Obsession Eau de Parfum, 3.4 oz Spray Women
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5