Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dolce & Gabbana Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrance for Women, size 3.3oz

Dolce & Gabbana Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrance for Women, size 3.3oz

She'll love the lively, irresistible profile of Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrance for Women, Size 3.3 oz. A #1 bestseller, Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue for Women appeals to her soft, mysterious side. An enticing blend of floral and fruity notes — from jasmine, bamboo, white rose and amber — converge to create a scent that's pure femininity, pure intrigue. Synonymous with luxury and decadence, Italian powerhouse Dolce & Gabbana has created this sought-after Dolce & Gabbana Fragrance — an altogether feminine experience that captures the joy of living and evokes the spirit of Italy where it was born. With its Mediterranean-inspired frosted bottle and generous 3.3oz size, she'll delight in adding Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue to her perfume repertoire— this may soon become her signature scent. Makes a great gift!
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%26 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrance for Women, size 3.3oz

excellent perfume

07/14/2011
By ,
Alvarado Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Discovered this scent in a magazine sample, bought product before in smaller size in store at Walmart. Loved it. Could never find the product again at any of the Walmart stores, decided to go online and price item at several stores. Walmart had the best price and I trusted that the item would be original and not a knockoff brand. Am very satisfied with product, delivery and cost. Plan to buy online again since the cost is less than what I found the first time in store. Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue for Women Fragrance is the best!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrance for Women, size 3.3oz

Made my day!

08/11/2011
By ,
Greenville,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this perfume as a birthday present to myself two days ago. When I came home today it was sitting on my doorstep. It took approximately two days and delivery was free. That in itself made me smile. I was sort of apprehensive about ordering perfume off line because I have been the victim of buying a fake once before, the perfume smelled like cat urine, and it was an AWFUL experience. This transaction was wonderful. Upon opening my box, I got a huge bottle of my favorite perfume. Smelled wonderful and staying power is great. This was my first time ordering from Wal Mart and it was very easy and I'm so glad I made this purchase!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrance for Women, size 3.3oz

AMAZING!

01/27/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This perfume is amazing! I am 23 years old and I have been wearing it since high school. It's clean, fresh and very pleasent. Whenever I wear it I get compliments on it and people asking what kind of perfume it is.
WalMart has it at a great price. Everywhere else you go it's at least $85 for a 3.4oz. Please Please try this perfume...you won't be let down!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrance for Women, size 3.3oz

Light Blue

04/23/2011
By ,
Harrisville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product and love having it delivered to my door!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrance for Women, size 3.3oz

I've been using this for years!

06/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this perfume and my husband bought me the same size bottle at Macy's for $100 that I got from Walmart for $80. We took the one back to Macy's and ordered it from Walmart. It's the same perfume.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrance for Women, size 3.3oz

Love Light Blue

01/24/2012
By ,
Edmond, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been wearing Light Blue for many years, and it's become my signature perfume. I get compliments everyday on it. I've purchased it from the high end department stores, but due to the price, started looking for it via the internet. I know how much this perfume costs as I think I've ordered it from every site on the web, so I know a great price when I see it. I was so surprised and pleased to find it on Walmart.com, and know I can't beat the price anywhere, plus the free shipping makes it even more affordable.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrance for Women, size 3.3oz

Love it!

10/05/2012
By ,
Marina Del Rey, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3.3 oz for under $70, great value for the price! Originally, I bought the travel size in Germany a while ago, have been looking for it in the US for months, finally found it on this website...fresh, mild, unique fragrance, doesn't remind me of all the trendy designer perfumes that smell the same to me...will reorder for sure!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrance for Women, size 3.3oz

Loved it!!!

05/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this perfume!! I always normally buy at high end retail stores. Tried online for once and am glad I did. Real thing!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrance for Women, size 3.3oz

LOVE IT!!!!!

01/04/2011
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love it!!!!! this perfume smells beautiful, soft but noticeable, lasts through out the day. i haven't met anyone who does not like this perfume!!! i love it!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrance for Women, size 3.3oz

You'll never want your woman to wear anything else

08/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've never smelled a better fragrance & it's not too strong...it's just right!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrance for Women, size 3.3oz
10/08/2012
By ,
crown point, in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smells great, arrived in a timely fashion, and a great value...this same bottle sells at macy's for $90.00 + tax!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrance for Women, size 3.3oz

Love it!!!

03/11/2014
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrance for Women, size 3.3oz

Package opened real or ?

02/01/2014
By ,
Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Received shipping package on time, the item inside was unsealed like it had been returned by someone. I took item to Walmart for a return, explained to service center and she agreed it should have been factory sealed. Also the product at the actual store was $10.00 cheaper than online price, don't understand that at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrance for Women, size 3.3oz

Great product

12/30/2013
By ,
Buford, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I could not find it in any of the stores so I had to order online. This is the cheapest I could find it anywhere
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrance for Women, size 3.3oz

awesome choice

12/03/2013
By ,
hope mills nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Less hassle shipped to my home and less expensive than the department stores. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrance for Women, size 3.3oz

Just what my wife wanted

01/07/2011
By ,
Clarksburg, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this perfume as a gift for my wife, and she was very pleased with it. It was exactly as she expected it to be. It is at least $18 dollars cheaper on here than it is at any local store, especially Elder Beerman. One thing to note about this: the webpage lists it as being 3.4oz when it is actullay 3.3oz, but I think you can see that when you zoom up on the picture of the box. No big deal, just thought I'd mention it because I don't think D&G actually makes a 3.4 oz bottle.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrance for Women, size 3.3oz

A great price!

12/01/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife asked for this for X-mas. Did some shopping onlibe and found the same size in other stores like Macys for $30 more than Walmart........plus this was free shipping!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrance for Women, size 3.3oz

Great scent for the summer!!

03/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
only complaint is the smell goes away very quickly
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrance for Women, size 3.3oz

Fabulous...lingering effect

12/19/2012
By ,
Watertown
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Where ever I go this fragrance demands all the attention. Lots of compliments. Repeat purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrance for Women, size 3.3oz
05/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this perfume and Walmart has the best price. The delivery was quick and free. Thank you Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next