Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cables Unlimited Cables Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Rock 2-Speaker Bundle with Dual Power Transmitter, Granite

Cables Unlimited Cables Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Rock 2-Speaker Bundle with Dual Power Transmitter, Granite

This Rock 2 Cables Unlimited Wireless Speakers 2-Speaker Bundle with Dual Power Transmitter is portable, allowing it to be taken anywhere outside or inside the home. The system allows you to add to, or expand high quality music and home theater sounds. The Rock 2 Cables Unlimited Wireless Speakers deliver a crystal clear signal through walls or any other obstacles.
Average Customer Rating:
3.867 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation73%11 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cables Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Rock 2-Speaker Bundle with Dual Power Transmitter, Granite

Boogie Down

01/24/2014
By ,
Palm Bay,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are so pleased with our new speakers. Plants and flowers are one of our hobbies so we spend a lot of time outside in our yard. We put one speaker in the front and one in the back yards and can now have beautiful music no matter where we are. Easy to use,good quality and great sound. No more wires,or plugs. We are planning to get another pair to put on our patio, they will be great for having cookouts or just floating in the pool.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cables Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Rock 2-Speaker Bundle with Dual Power Transmitter, Granite

Beyond expectations!

02/17/2012
By ,
Northwest washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good product. The speakers are very well made and perform excellently.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ashburn,VA
Wireless Rock 2-Speaker
Posted 05/20/2013
Can I use my Samsung Galaxy S II cell phone with this product ?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Cables Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Rock 2-Speaker Bundle with Dual Power Transmitter, Granite

Great speakers for out on the deck

06/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We needed speakers out on our deck and I didn't want to run wires. These work really good and set up was very easy. They do have to be recharged about once a week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cables Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Rock 2-Speaker Bundle with Dual Power Transmitter, Granite

Excellent for any price range

07/13/2013
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received the order fast. Amazed at the sound from speakers costing so little. Blends well with our landscaping:) looks better than the picture.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cables Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Rock 2-Speaker Bundle with Dual Power Transmitter, Granite

great sounding for outdoors

12/06/2013
By ,
brooksville fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very surprised, at the sound quality. Clear HI's and good base response. No interference from other sources.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cables Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Rock 2-Speaker Bundle with Dual Power Transmitter, Granite

Pretty good

08/05/2014
By ,
Long Island, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They work well. Wish they were Bluetooth. Not as loud as I would like but they were def worth the price. I would recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cables Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Rock 2-Speaker Bundle with Dual Power Transmitter, Granite

Great outdoor sound

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy setup and great sound, I only missed a remote control to make it perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cables Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Rock 2-Speaker Bundle with Dual Power Transmitter, Granite

Horrible Sound

07/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Why sell a system that sounds so horrible. The sound was absolutely terrible. Returned the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cables Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Rock 2-Speaker Bundle with Dual Power Transmitter, Granite

Not a good wireless product

03/18/2014
By ,
Dallas, Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The speakers arrived on time as promised. The hook up was straight forward and easy. The speakers did not function well at all. I charged the batteries over night and set them in the yard to test for my party the next day. They popped and faded and had a lot of distortion. The transmitter was close by, on my porch, and should have communicated easily.
Totally unacceptable performance.
Plan to return to Walmart.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cables Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Rock 2-Speaker Bundle with Dual Power Transmitter, Granite

The Rock Rock

06/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Rock Speakers arrived quickly and perform well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cables Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Rock 2-Speaker Bundle with Dual Power Transmitter, Granite

Great pool speakers

06/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price and so far I really like them. I bought this set because I was looking for a docking station I could plug aux audio into. Rechargeable speakers are still on the initial charge.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cables Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Rock 2-Speaker Bundle with Dual Power Transmitter, Granite

Fair sound. One speaker keeps cutting out.

05/31/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Just purchased the speakers. The sound quality does not meet my expectations and one speaker produces static every few minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cables Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Rock 2-Speaker Bundle with Dual Power Transmitter, Granite

Great for patio

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these speakers, work great, sound great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cables Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Rock 2-Speaker Bundle with Dual Power Transmitter, Granite

Very good speakers for the money.

05/11/2014
By ,
Northern Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the speakers. Pretty much as advertised. Would have liked to have better instructions with regard to setting them up with a home theater receiver.
Would definitely recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cables Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Rock 2-Speaker Bundle with Dual Power Transmitter, Granite

poor

05/30/2013
By ,
Overland Park, KS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sent me the wrong color - I expected granite grey, and received brown instead
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.