Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - 3-Pack Racerback Sport Bras,Style 95089

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - 3-Pack Racerback Sport Bras,Style 95089

Wear the comfortable Fruit of the Loom Racerback Sport Bras, Style 95089 while you exercise or are lounging around. This bra features a two-ply stretch cotton and a task-style racerback. It's pullover style and is a full coverage crop top. The tagless design prevents your skin from being irritated by a scratchy tag. You can wear this bra by itself or wear casual and comfortable clothes over it. The Fruit of the Loom Racerback Sport Bras, Style 95089 comes in a package of three bras. Packages are available in two assorted options including one black, one white and one red bra or one black, one white and one light pink bra.
Average Customer Rating:
4.354 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation89%58 out of 65reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom - 3-Pack Racerback Sport Bras,Style 95089

Sent the wrong size

11/16/2012
By ,
Modesto, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They sent me the wrong size but the bras fit anyway so I just kept them. They keep the girls down good for walking, pilates and yoga. But not for running or jumping around, I would recommend putting on two bras when you do cardio. Love the syle and material.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom - 3-Pack Racerback Sport Bras,Style 95089

No support!!

06/04/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The design of the bra is good, I normally wear 36DD bras. I ordered the XL in this bra and it offered no support at all. There is no separation for your girls and they go together as one, not a good look. Would not buy this brand again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom - 3-Pack Racerback Sport Bras,Style 95089

Perfect for a big-busted woman

04/18/2012
By ,
La Vernia, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these sports bras. They are great for women who have a little more bust. I'm a 36D and have no trouble when running or working out. They snuggle up to your body just enough, but not too much to be uncomfortable. Great buy for my routine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom - 3-Pack Racerback Sport Bras,Style 95089

Very comfortable!

04/08/2012
By ,
Milwaukee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Size 44 fit comfortably, with moderate support, no binding or chafing. Soft absorbant cotton feels good against the skin. Great for sleeping and just being comfortable. At just over $3 each a real bargain.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom - 3-Pack Racerback Sport Bras,Style 95089

Even Better Than Expected!

03/20/2012
By ,
Longbeach, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a 44 DD and i ordered the 42s and they fit great! Very comfortable I wear them everywhere now, haha. Not great for high impact, but double them up and they work fine. Great value, awesome price. Very happy I got them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom - 3-Pack Racerback Sport Bras,Style 95089

Disappointing

09/27/2011
By ,
new York
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this 3 pack thinkin it would be good for the money. But the one i ended up getting, even tho it was my size, was so tight. My chest was totally flattened and when i tried working out in it, I felt even more sweaty and uncomfortable. It was too much of a bother to return it, coz there isnt any walmart near where I live, so Ive kept it. But its definitely a choice a regret. Not sure if going up one size would have helped...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom - 3-Pack Racerback Sport Bras,Style 95089

Runs large

05/24/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price is perfect, just runs on the large size
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom - 3-Pack Racerback Sport Bras,Style 95089
11/06/2011
By ,
Philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sport bras fit true to size and provide good coverage. They are comfortable and hold up well over time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom - 3-Pack Racerback Sport Bras,Style 95089

Sports bras

01/02/2014
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable sports bras. Not completely happy with our colors. Ended up with one white, one black, and one that is both black and red. Probably won't be wearing that one. Other than that they fit and I will wear them to my aerobic classes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom - 3-Pack Racerback Sport Bras,Style 95089

Great Value!

10/31/2012
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product for large chested women! Comfortable with great looking support! Great for those sick of straps cutting into your shoulders.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom - 3-Pack Racerback Sport Bras,Style 95089
03/30/2012
By ,
Alameda
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These are nice looking and fit nicely, however it does not support well enough to work out in. I really feel better support from regalar Bali Bras.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom - 3-Pack Racerback Sport Bras,Style 95089

Very decent for the price

11/23/2013
By ,
Boston, ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would defeniately buy these again. The reviews I got was that they ran small. They are pretty accurate to me. For the most part they have enough support except when I do high knees. I do bootcamp and the work well for everything else
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom - 3-Pack Racerback Sport Bras,Style 95089
03/07/2012
By ,
Princeton, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product but criss-cross straps tend to fold up and hurt ur shoulders
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom - 3-Pack Racerback Sport Bras,Style 95089

Best sports bras I've ever owned!

06/06/2013
By ,
Fayetteville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this in the bonus 4 pack (what an amazing deal to get 4 of these for $9.00) and left a review when I had first bought them, but after having recently purchased a second pack of 4 for the price of 3, I thought I'd provide a follow-up review.
First of all, I'm a relatively petite person (4'10", 105~110 lbs) with a large chest for my size, and sports bras have never fit me very comfortably. I've always had issues with either the bra fitting me around my ribs, but the cups/chest area being too small, or it'll fit in the cups but the girth of the band is too big. Just for perspective, I'm a 32D~DD, depending on brand/style.
I'll go through some of my major pros and cons for the sake of easy reading and simplicity.
PROS:
1. These bras fit very well. I bought them in size 32, and not only do they comfortably fit my ribs, but the chest area isn't exceedingly tight.
2. These are UNBELIEVABLY comfortable. I've never been the type of person to sleep in a bra, but I fell asleep wearing one of these the other night, and I didn't even notice! It's literally like you aren't wearing anything at all.
3. The colors are fun! I'm not sure if this variety exists in the 3 pack, but the colors that came with mine included a vibrant neon green, a pretty coral pink, a sharp red, and a plain white. I know that nobody else will really see what I'm wearing, but I enjoy having fun with my clothes, so knowing that I'm wearing an unorthodox bra shade is just enjoyable for me.
CONS:
1. These are not very supportive if you have larger breasts (I'd say D or greater). However, doubling them up seems to do the trick. If you're doing some sort of low-impact aerobic activity one is fine, but if you're planning on undertaking something like Shaun T's Insanity workout, make sure you wear two or else you will be in a lot of pain.
2. This is more of a personal preference, but I don't like that they're kind of low-cut in the front. Perhaps if you have a smaller chest this won't make as large of a difference, but I don't like how much cleavage is exposed.
3. Walmart's shipping is a tad bit slow and unpredictable at times, but this obviously has nothing to do with the product, itself.
In my opinion, the pros far outweigh the cons, and you really don't lose that much to just give these a try (for the 4 for $9 pack, you're looking at the bras being a measley $2.25 each... but even at the 3 for $9 price, you're still getting a steal).
If you also have struggled with finding bras that fit in the past, I'd encourage you to give these a try, regardless of whether you buy the bonus 4 pack or the regular 3--you're still going to get an excellent product for a great bargain!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom - 3-Pack Racerback Sport Bras,Style 95089

Great

01/14/2014
By ,
Yokosuka, Japan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these sports bras. I hang-dry them though, because they shrink in the dryer.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom - 3-Pack Racerback Sport Bras,Style 95089
10/11/2012
By ,
Northern VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased these for working out specifically. I haven't been able to find a comfortable sports bra in a size 38 in forever - so I figured why not?
They are amazingly comfortable, and do fairly good holding me in place while on the treadmill, stairs, or in taekwondo. Very breathable, easy to wash (throw them in with my tee shirts), hang dry, and ready to go the next day!
My only word of caution would be to consider your cup size (which I didn't really): I am a D/DD cup, and I wouldn't recommend that anyone larger than me use just one at a time. They're snug and keep things in place unless I get in to a very active class.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom - 3-Pack Racerback Sport Bras,Style 95089

Great sports bra for any occasion

07/31/2012
By ,
Burbank, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You don't realize how comfortable it is until you wear it for working out then you decide to not take it off because it's just that comfortable to be in.
I wear it most of the time around the house and working out.
For the band size I just ordered the size I wear in regular bras.
It truly is a great product, the only thing is it takes a little bit longer to ship then it says.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom - 3-Pack Racerback Sport Bras,Style 95089

A First For Me

09/01/2012
By ,
Trenton, New Jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Never owned a sports bra before ordering these. My daughter and granddaughter were the first to wear sport bras and love them. I got tired of the conventional bras with the straps falling off my shoulders, and fumbling with the hooks and eyes . Couldn't wait 'til they arrived! Soooo comfortable and fit well. They compliment my current lifestyle so well that I'm ordering the Fruit of the Loom racerback sport bras with adjustable straps next (they'll be no straps falling down for sure). The price is right, and there's a nice selection of colors. I think I'll look for my tennis racket.....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom - 3-Pack Racerback Sport Bras,Style 95089

Comfy

03/02/2014
By ,
Miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love how comfortable it is
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom - 3-Pack Racerback Sport Bras,Style 95089
12/01/2011
By ,
SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Full coverage, good support.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1 2 3 Next