Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Strappy Racerback Sport Bras, 3-Pack, Style 90007

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Strappy Racerback Sport Bras, 3-Pack, Style 90007

Style 90007 2-ply stretch cotton Racerback with spaghetti straps Full coverage crop top Pullover style Tagless design Unconditional Guarantee
Average Customer Rating:
4.578 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%44 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom - Strappy Racerback Sport Bras, 3-Pack, Style 90007

Love them!

10/01/2011
By ,
winter park, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought these several times and love them. They are very comfortable and I like to combine them with the ones without the racer back for extra support and style. I am a 36 D and do require the "38" for this style but can use the "36" or "38" for the other style. I typically replace them after 1 year. They start to lose the elasticity. Because I am busty, I love to wear this product at night for sleeping. They keep "things" in place and more comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom - Strappy Racerback Sport Bras, 3-Pack, Style 90007

Excellent quality, comfort, and value

11/01/2011
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bras with clasps irritate a muscle spasm in my back and I have sensitive skin so I look for natural fabrics without irritating trims and elastic. Attractive bra alternatives are hard to find. I'm very glad I found these, and at a very reasonable price.
The only bone I would pick is they run a bit small.
Now I'm going to give the spaghetti strap style a try.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom - Strappy Racerback Sport Bras, 3-Pack, Style 90007

Good sports bra if you do not have a large chest

01/31/2012
By ,
Mount Laurel, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These sports bras are of really good quality. However, I wear a size 38C and there is not very much support when I jog. The straps are not adjustable so you are stuck with wearing it as-is. And they also make me look like I have a "uni-boob" :) I think these bras would work perfectly with a smaller chest.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom - Strappy Racerback Sport Bras, 3-Pack, Style 90007

Wish it was sold in stores!

07/28/2013
By ,
Fullerton, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was unable to find these at local Walmarts (So Cal). Had purchased a set years ago but now I needed more. It wasn't to replace the old ones, which were still going strong after about 3 years of workouts and washing! I just needed more to meet working out 2xs a day. They fit great and are super comfortable. Love the spaghetti straps for minimal tan lines for outside exercising and are perfect for layering with regular clothing. Lastly, Walmart's price was the cheapest when compared to Amazon.com and the actual Fruit of the Loom's website. Plus with the $1 shipping...please don't pass up these sport bras...great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom - Strappy Racerback Sport Bras, 3-Pack, Style 90007
05/18/2013
By ,
Orlando Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like these very much they are comfortable and I like the wide sides , sitting just below the armpit.
My sister likes these because they hide the scars under her armpit from her double masectomy. She is a cancer servivor.:)
They do however run a bit small so order one size larger.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom - Strappy Racerback Sport Bras, 3-Pack, Style 90007

Great Buy

09/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my first sports bras and they fit great. for the price you cant go wrong. In the front they are very thick and soft. I would recommend these to anyone.
Im a guy and need some support because i have a small B cup. these hide them as well as give me some support.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom - Strappy Racerback Sport Bras, 3-Pack, Style 90007

Racerback sport bras

12/22/2013
By ,
Maple Valley, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter and she was very happy with them. They came quickly. I was happy also.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom - Strappy Racerback Sport Bras, 3-Pack, Style 90007

LOVE this sports bra!

04/11/2013
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these in the pink/black/grey for zumba and they are wonderful! I am a 40c and these fit perfectly in a 40. I seem to get less bounce in this and the length isn't as short on me as other sports bras which is a bonus. I am looking forward to losing more inches so I have an excuse to buy a size smaller in the other set of colors. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom - Strappy Racerback Sport Bras, 3-Pack, Style 90007
04/17/2012
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These were more cotton than I expected. If I would have read the description I would have know this. I run and need something with more wicking capabilites. They were cute and fit good, just weren't what I was looking for. Returned them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom - Strappy Racerback Sport Bras, 3-Pack, Style 90007

Pretty good.

08/13/2012
By ,
NYC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used these bras to sleep in at night. The quality is pretty good. I throw in the wash however would not recommend drying these as they will shrink a bit. I would line dry. Otherwise the value is good for what you pay.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom - Strappy Racerback Sport Bras, 3-Pack, Style 90007

happy with my purchase! good quality! love it!

03/10/2012
By ,
bemidji minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product buy it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom - Strappy Racerback Sport Bras, 3-Pack, Style 90007

Sporty Support

12/26/2013
By ,
Jacksonville Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom - Strappy Racerback Sport Bras, 3-Pack, Style 90007

Good value and Comfort!

09/23/2013
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these sports bras. They are good for low impact. The value is fantastic with these three-packs. The cotton fabric is very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom - Strappy Racerback Sport Bras, 3-Pack, Style 90007
07/29/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them! I may may more, they stretch my wardrobe because I wear them under tops that need a liner for one reason or another.
I wish I could choose my colors, and that I'd ordered them one size bigger, but that was my problem, not the item or the web site.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom - Strappy Racerback Sport Bras, 3-Pack, Style 90007

great fit and style but not a lot of support

08/30/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
There is not much support in these sports bras and no padding, but they are a good value and they are cute as an extra layer of "modesty" if you don't need it for support.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom - Strappy Racerback Sport Bras, 3-Pack, Style 90007

Love the way it fits and feels!!

06/20/2013
By ,
Armed Forces Europe
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the straps on these bras. Although they were not adjustable, I was able to buy the correct size. I love the way they fit and the cotton fabric is soft. When I run and workout, I feel that I am getting all the support I need. I only wish they had them in fun colors such as leopard print.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom - Strappy Racerback Sport Bras, 3-Pack, Style 90007

Great value!

06/18/2013
By ,
Hampton Roads, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Re-buying similar purchase from many years ago, that has been worn out. Hoping for similar longevity. Disappointed in having to purchase online as in-store was not available. Very satisfied despite some poor reviews. Fit, comfort, and price very desirable, purchased both color options available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom - Strappy Racerback Sport Bras, 3-Pack, Style 90007
09/19/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super comfortable, great support, going to purchase more
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom - Strappy Racerback Sport Bras, 3-Pack, Style 90007

LOVE THESE!!

09/19/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable, light support bra
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom - Strappy Racerback Sport Bras, 3-Pack, Style 90007

Love These

08/07/2013
By ,
westchester county, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just started to wear bras after 40 yrs. HATE THEM! I love these, so comfortable
an no wires or padding to annoy me. Fit great and gives me the support I need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next