Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Little Tikes Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

The Little Tikes Snug 'n Secure Swing is a perfectly safe toddler swing that has the size and durability of a preschool swing. It features shoulder straps and a hinged T-bar that provides optimum safety to the baby and prevents your little one from falling or slipping. As the baby grows up to be confident, you can very well remove the T-bar and straps. Kids in the age group of nine months to two years can have fun with this Little Tikes 2 in 1 Swing. The ropes and other attachment hardware come along with this toddler swing set so the swing can be installed in minutes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.631 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(244 Reviews) 214
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
182
4 stars
44
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation95%231 out of 242reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 82 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
182
4 stars
44
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Quality

05/05/2012
By ,
Elkhart, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing is sturdy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Safe and fun

04/08/2014
By ,
Alexandria LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 27 moth old girl loves this swing. It is not too tall or short on the ground. She fits on it perfect and still have space to grow on it. She would once in a while bump her head on it when she trying to lean on it but overall she is having fun with it
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Our little man LOVES his swing!

04/05/2012
By ,
Raymore, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SO glad we purchased this swing! I did some research on different baby/toddler swings before purchasing, and had decided on this one. Our little boy LOVES to swing and the typical indoor stationary swing just wasn't doing the trick. I love the design of the T-bar and straps, easy in and easy out...especially since our boy falls asleep in it all the time! He's small, being born premature, and only 16lb at 6 months old, but we just roll up a towel for him to sit on and it keeps him perfectly in place. The swing tethers already come with hooks, so very easy to install on a swing set. Though, since our boy is still so small, we don't have a set to put it on, we had bought it to put on a tree branch and it worked just fine. We went to a hardware store and bought 2 strands of chain to go around the tree branch of choice and hooked each swing tether into 2 links on its own chain and it works great! He just squeals with delight when we swing him, and then he's just so content and relaxed he ends up falling asleep! We love it so much, we've talked about installing one inside our house! LOL
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

It's super! Easy to operate and safe.

11/11/2011
By ,
Austin, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fifth grandson loved it even before it was hung from a tree. My daughter reports, "It's super! Easy to operate and safe."
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Excellent infant swing !

08/24/2014
By ,
Prosperity, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this swing for our granddaughter's 1 st birthday. She has been to various parks and LOVES to swing. So we chipped in w her mom and got a swing set for her backyard...added this swing and it is PERFECT! The swing is lightweight, secure and durable. I feel safer with her in it than the park swings because of the t-bar and the shoulder straps. AND the safety straps are not binding and comfortable. This product is a STEAL for the amount paid ! Also, LITTLE TIKES is a fantastic brand. The baby is playing with HER MOM's little tikes dollhouse, picnic table, beauty salon and swimming pool that are 23 years old ! We had stored them, just scrubbed them off and set them out. YOU CAN'T GO WRONG !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Sturdy toddler swing

09/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The small child is completely secure and comfortable. The swing is durable and easy to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Great swing. Fast delivery.

09/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great swing for my grandchildren.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

My grandson loves it.

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased. No assembly required and hooked to the swing set with ease!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Great swing!!

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 12 month old granddaughter loves this swing. This durable swing holds our baby in the swing securely with two interlocking straps. I would recommend this swing to other families with small children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

We love

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this product. My son is 1 yr old and it is the perfect size for him
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Mrs

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

as expected

09/13/2014
By ,
san antonio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
as expected
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Very secure!

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought another baby swing and it was dangerous. The straps came lose while baby was in the swing. I am very satisfied with the swing I bought at Wal-Mart. Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

good swing

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son got this for his 1st birthday and he loves it, i love that it goes from infant to toddler, we use it on our porch and it is very sturdy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Bad design

02/19/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We got this swing today and already installed we were excited, wich was not difficult at all to do, even the material wich is made off appear to be a quality one, is sturdy enough my husband weights 192Lbs and He hang from the strings before putting the baby in taking into consideration was installed on wood (it comes with the hooks) everything was going great, auntil we put baby in oh boy the design of the straps are pretty bad, they need to improve on them. Our baby is 9 months and about 22 Lbs kind of a big guy so the hard red plastic strap for the legs are pretty tight on Him so if you have a big guy or girl this might not work for you. I would love this swing with a good material but flexible strap for the legs. We got this at our local Walmart for half the price wich was great. But We'll have to return it and get another one.-
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Awesome swing for little ones.

06/06/2014
By ,
Albion, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the swing I purchased for my granddaughter. She loved it! It's very sturdy and safe and very easy to hook up. We put up in a tree and it works great. Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

toddler swing - great in summer AND winter!

03/14/2011
By ,
New England
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the FOURTH swing of this type I have bought this year. last summer I purchased the Flexible Flyer kiddie swing set, with three swings and a slide, for my daughter. we bought one of these swings, extra, for her 16 mo old girl. she uses is daily (even in snow!) and loves it. this spring we got same swing set for OUR house and this time we also got ourselves TWO toddler swings for use by our other grands. attachment is easy. kid in swing is very safe. swings are a snap to use - they just hook on, right out of the box. check the stores - some have them on the shelf. they are inexpensive and worth every penny for small kids and worked all winter, even in our ice cold ski region! by the way, the swing SET is often on sale $99- check prices!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Very nice swing

07/09/2014
By ,
Lebanon, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The swing is durable and very safe with the guard in front to secure small children, very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Happy with purchase

05/30/2014
By ,
Sterling Heights, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Made in the US, safe, and a decent price at $25, there's nothing to complain about with this swing. Being all plastic, however, this swing will become brittle on the edges after a few years, but that should be more than enough time before your child grows up into the bigger adult swings. It will last much longer if you protect it from the elements when not in use. Of course, that means taking it down after each use and, seriously, who's going to do that?
Expect about 2 years of use before the clips start becoming hard to snap into the harness brace and the back edging starts cracking away from the pressure points where you push your toddler in the swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

perfect for infant or toddler!

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great swing for infants and toddlers1
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 157 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next