Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Little Tikes Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

The Little Tikes Snug 'n Secure Swing is a perfectly safe toddler swing that has the size and durability of a preschool swing. It features shoulder straps and a hinged T-bar that provides optimum safety to the baby and prevents your little one from falling or slipping. As the baby grows up to be confident, you can very well remove the T-bar and straps. Kids in the age group of nine months to two years can have fun with this Little Tikes 2 in 1 Swing. The ropes and other attachment hardware come along with this toddler swing set so the swing can be installed in minutes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.626 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(198 Reviews) 168
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
146
4 stars
37
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation95%186 out of 196reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 66 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
146
4 stars
37
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Quality

05/05/2012
By ,
Elkhart, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing is sturdy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Safe and fun

04/08/2014
By ,
Alexandria LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 27 moth old girl loves this swing. It is not too tall or short on the ground. She fits on it perfect and still have space to grow on it. She would once in a while bump her head on it when she trying to lean on it but overall she is having fun with it
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Our little man LOVES his swing!

04/05/2012
By ,
Raymore, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SO glad we purchased this swing! I did some research on different baby/toddler swings before purchasing, and had decided on this one. Our little boy LOVES to swing and the typical indoor stationary swing just wasn't doing the trick. I love the design of the T-bar and straps, easy in and easy out...especially since our boy falls asleep in it all the time! He's small, being born premature, and only 16lb at 6 months old, but we just roll up a towel for him to sit on and it keeps him perfectly in place. The swing tethers already come with hooks, so very easy to install on a swing set. Though, since our boy is still so small, we don't have a set to put it on, we had bought it to put on a tree branch and it worked just fine. We went to a hardware store and bought 2 strands of chain to go around the tree branch of choice and hooked each swing tether into 2 links on its own chain and it works great! He just squeals with delight when we swing him, and then he's just so content and relaxed he ends up falling asleep! We love it so much, we've talked about installing one inside our house! LOL
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

It's super! Easy to operate and safe.

11/11/2011
By ,
Austin, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fifth grandson loved it even before it was hung from a tree. My daughter reports, "It's super! Easy to operate and safe."
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Good product

04/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything was fine for me. Easy fix. No hassle. Kids feel comfortable on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Fun and simple

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this swing for our 6-month old son. He loves it. We hung it from our covered porch. Very easy to use and he is very secure in it. Great price too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

swing

04/14/2014
By ,
champaign,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my kids love it, it was easy to set up, but if you have a tall tree branches like mine,you need to get extra rope to hang the swing since it has short ropes..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Good safe seat for several ages.

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like that it is made of a hard surface....not metal because of the heat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Sturdy product

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made swing. Great value. No issues. Easy to set up; less than five minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Little Tikes ,good swing.

04/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second Little Tikes swing. First one used by four kids and six grand kids. Left out in all kinds of weather. After twenty odd years it just time great grand babies have a new one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

AWESOME

04/03/2014
By ,
Gaffney SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ty for everything u made my baby so happy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Bad design

02/19/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We got this swing today and already installed we were excited, wich was not difficult at all to do, even the material wich is made off appear to be a quality one, is sturdy enough my husband weights 192Lbs and He hang from the strings before putting the baby in taking into consideration was installed on wood (it comes with the hooks) everything was going great, auntil we put baby in oh boy the design of the straps are pretty bad, they need to improve on them. Our baby is 9 months and about 22 Lbs kind of a big guy so the hard red plastic strap for the legs are pretty tight on Him so if you have a big guy or girl this might not work for you. I would love this swing with a good material but flexible strap for the legs. We got this at our local Walmart for half the price wich was great. But We'll have to return it and get another one.-
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Great swing

03/24/2014
By ,
Valley, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this swing for my 8 month old Grandson! He loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

toddler swing - great in summer AND winter!

03/14/2011
By ,
New England
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the FOURTH swing of this type I have bought this year. last summer I purchased the Flexible Flyer kiddie swing set, with three swings and a slide, for my daughter. we bought one of these swings, extra, for her 16 mo old girl. she uses is daily (even in snow!) and loves it. this spring we got same swing set for OUR house and this time we also got ourselves TWO toddler swings for use by our other grands. attachment is easy. kid in swing is very safe. swings are a snap to use - they just hook on, right out of the box. check the stores - some have them on the shelf. they are inexpensive and worth every penny for small kids and worked all winter, even in our ice cold ski region! by the way, the swing SET is often on sale $99- check prices!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

my son loves this.

03/16/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall great swing. My son loves it but he always seems to slide down in it and I have to adjust him over and over. Otherwise easy to set up and has fun swinging it in. Seems very safe as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Love the product!!!

03/16/2014
By ,
ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the product, but the instructions was not helpful at all it didnt explain stuff good. But other than that. Very good product, my little girl and boy loves it. Couldnt have been happier!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Love it!

03/13/2014
By ,
North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our daughter loves the swing. We hung it from a tree, instead of a swing set. We just had to buy some additional rope.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Excellent Swing for my Grandchildren

03/07/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had one for several years and bought another one for my grandsons first birthday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Just what we expected

03/07/2014
By ,
Fort smith, at
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable swing. My 7m old loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

My grandchildren love this swing! I have bought 4.

03/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 6 grandchildren and they have all loved this swing!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 115 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next