Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Little Tikes Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

The Little Tikes Snug 'n Secure Swing is a perfectly safe toddler swing that has the size and durability of a preschool swing. It features shoulder straps and a hinged T-bar that provides optimum safety to the baby and prevents your little one from falling or slipping. As the baby grows up to be confident, you can very well remove the T-bar and straps. Kids in the age group of nine months to two years can have fun with this Little Tikes 2 in 1 Swing. The ropes and other attachment hardware come along with this toddler swing set so the swing can be installed in minutes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.631 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(350 Reviews) 320
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
266
4 stars
55
3 stars
18
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation94%326 out of 347reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 90 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
266
4 stars
55
3 stars
18
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Quality

05/05/2012
By ,
Elkhart, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing is sturdy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Safe and fun

04/08/2014
By ,
Alexandria LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 27 moth old girl loves this swing. It is not too tall or short on the ground. She fits on it perfect and still have space to grow on it. She would once in a while bump her head on it when she trying to lean on it but overall she is having fun with it
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Our little man LOVES his swing!

04/05/2012
By ,
Raymore, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SO glad we purchased this swing! I did some research on different baby/toddler swings before purchasing, and had decided on this one. Our little boy LOVES to swing and the typical indoor stationary swing just wasn't doing the trick. I love the design of the T-bar and straps, easy in and easy out...especially since our boy falls asleep in it all the time! He's small, being born premature, and only 16lb at 6 months old, but we just roll up a towel for him to sit on and it keeps him perfectly in place. The swing tethers already come with hooks, so very easy to install on a swing set. Though, since our boy is still so small, we don't have a set to put it on, we had bought it to put on a tree branch and it worked just fine. We went to a hardware store and bought 2 strands of chain to go around the tree branch of choice and hooked each swing tether into 2 links on its own chain and it works great! He just squeals with delight when we swing him, and then he's just so content and relaxed he ends up falling asleep! We love it so much, we've talked about installing one inside our house! LOL
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Graco - Electronic Play Mat Bumper Jumper
4.3 out of 5(34)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

It's super! Easy to operate and safe.

11/11/2011
By ,
Austin, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fifth grandson loved it even before it was hung from a tree. My daughter reports, "It's super! Easy to operate and safe."
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

He loves it

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works well, you can hang it anywhere securely, inside or outside.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

I love it and my grand babies love

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it my grand babies just love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Great Item

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great..granddaughter loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Sturdy and inexpensive!

06/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My one year old loves it! Molded well and easy to install.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

2 in 1 swing

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my grandson really likes his swing..he loves being outside in it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

child seat

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my 16 month old grandbaby.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

swing

06/16/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Had to Return - Ropes were too long and you cannot adjust - I bought the pink swing and the ropes were shorter. Returned Both and bought the little car swing instead.
Swing was also crooked.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Great Product

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our son has a blast in this. Simple and ready to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Little Tikes 2 in 1 Snug & Secure Swing

06/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect for my 18 month old & 8 month old grand daughters. I feel it would be safe for any infant that can sit up on there own up to a toddler that is not too big to be strapped in. Obviously you would adjust your pushes to be appropriate for the child. My only wish it that the ropes were longer. The swing sits about 4 feet off the ground on our traditional swing set. I knew this when I purchased it & plan to purchase more rope as the babies get older.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Swing

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works fine for a swing
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Nice sturdy swing

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very cute little swing. Our 9-month-old loves it! Wish I would have known it didn't come with a way to hang it. We just got some hooks, though, and it works great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Little Tykes Swings

06/12/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Have not hung the swings yet. One of two purchased had damaging plastic stress areas; but was able to obtain another out of store stock
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

toddler swing - great in summer AND winter!

03/14/2011
By ,
New England
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the FOURTH swing of this type I have bought this year. last summer I purchased the Flexible Flyer kiddie swing set, with three swings and a slide, for my daughter. we bought one of these swings, extra, for her 16 mo old girl. she uses is daily (even in snow!) and loves it. this spring we got same swing set for OUR house and this time we also got ourselves TWO toddler swings for use by our other grands. attachment is easy. kid in swing is very safe. swings are a snap to use - they just hook on, right out of the box. check the stores - some have them on the shelf. they are inexpensive and worth every penny for small kids and worked all winter, even in our ice cold ski region! by the way, the swing SET is often on sale $99- check prices!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

love it!

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the swing and so does my son. It is a little difficult to put up...but other than that it is wonderful!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Just right for this grampy

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The swing has hooks which clip onto our existing swing set. I'm able connect with one hand and hold the toddler with the other. Even if the hooks are not even the swing will self level.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

He loves it

06/06/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We live in Texas and my little guy loves to be outside but sometimes there's just not enough shade to go for a ride in the stroller so this is perfect. We swing in the shade of our pecan tree and he loves it. It would be nice if there were a detachable head pad and a little longer rope.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 232 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next