Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Little Tikes Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

The Little Tikes Snug 'n Secure Swing is a perfectly safe toddler swing that has the size and durability of a preschool swing. It features shoulder straps and a hinged T-bar that provides optimum safety to the baby and prevents your little one from falling or slipping. As the baby grows up to be confident, you can very well remove the T-bar and straps. Kids in the age group of nine months to two years can have fun with this Little Tikes 2 in 1 Swing. The ropes and other attachment hardware come along with this toddler swing set so the swing can be installed in minutes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(263 Reviews) 233
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
198
4 stars
46
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation95%248 out of 260reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 83 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
198
4 stars
46
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Quality

05/05/2012
By ,
Elkhart, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing is sturdy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Safe and fun

04/08/2014
By ,
Alexandria LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 27 moth old girl loves this swing. It is not too tall or short on the ground. She fits on it perfect and still have space to grow on it. She would once in a while bump her head on it when she trying to lean on it but overall she is having fun with it
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Our little man LOVES his swing!

04/05/2012
By ,
Raymore, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SO glad we purchased this swing! I did some research on different baby/toddler swings before purchasing, and had decided on this one. Our little boy LOVES to swing and the typical indoor stationary swing just wasn't doing the trick. I love the design of the T-bar and straps, easy in and easy out...especially since our boy falls asleep in it all the time! He's small, being born premature, and only 16lb at 6 months old, but we just roll up a towel for him to sit on and it keeps him perfectly in place. The swing tethers already come with hooks, so very easy to install on a swing set. Though, since our boy is still so small, we don't have a set to put it on, we had bought it to put on a tree branch and it worked just fine. We went to a hardware store and bought 2 strands of chain to go around the tree branch of choice and hooked each swing tether into 2 links on its own chain and it works great! He just squeals with delight when we swing him, and then he's just so content and relaxed he ends up falling asleep! We love it so much, we've talked about installing one inside our house! LOL
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

It's super! Easy to operate and safe.

11/11/2011
By ,
Austin, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fifth grandson loved it even before it was hung from a tree. My daughter reports, "It's super! Easy to operate and safe."
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

The wonderful world of Wally World!

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very satisfied with my granddaughter's swing. It was exactly what I ordered and received it promptly. I love shopping Wally World on line, safe fun and fast!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Family little one time Pleaser

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When the family plays outside the little ones get to too! In a secure and fun way laughter all around. Great buy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Little Tikes knows kids!

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what we needed at our Preschool!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Easy

11/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing was super easy for me to get set up on our swing set and is easy to use. The buckles can be undone with a single finger but they are secure enough that I don't fear that my adventurous son will pull them open. Having the T bar on a hinge at the base of the swing means no pinched legs or fingers from snapping it onto place like I've dealt with on previous swings.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Great swing

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was actually my second time to buy this swing. Still have the first one but now we have two babies. They always want to swing but not take turns. Lol
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

no more park

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for infants. Then move the extra protection and toddlers will have a safe, fun swing.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

smiling and sleeping

11/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it and so do my gr grand son best way to make them smile amd put him to sleep
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Excellent infant swing !

08/24/2014
By ,
Prosperity, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this swing for our granddaughter's 1 st birthday. She has been to various parks and LOVES to swing. So we chipped in w her mom and got a swing set for her backyard...added this swing and it is PERFECT! The swing is lightweight, secure and durable. I feel safer with her in it than the park swings because of the t-bar and the shoulder straps. AND the safety straps are not binding and comfortable. This product is a STEAL for the amount paid ! Also, LITTLE TIKES is a fantastic brand. The baby is playing with HER MOM's little tikes dollhouse, picnic table, beauty salon and swimming pool that are 23 years old ! We had stored them, just scrubbed them off and set them out. YOU CAN'T GO WRONG !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Bad design

02/19/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We got this swing today and already installed we were excited, wich was not difficult at all to do, even the material wich is made off appear to be a quality one, is sturdy enough my husband weights 192Lbs and He hang from the strings before putting the baby in taking into consideration was installed on wood (it comes with the hooks) everything was going great, auntil we put baby in oh boy the design of the straps are pretty bad, they need to improve on them. Our baby is 9 months and about 22 Lbs kind of a big guy so the hard red plastic strap for the legs are pretty tight on Him so if you have a big guy or girl this might not work for you. I would love this swing with a good material but flexible strap for the legs. We got this at our local Walmart for half the price wich was great. But We'll have to return it and get another one.-
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

nice swing for a toddler very safe.

10/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my grand son loves this swing we use everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

NICE BABY SWING

10/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The seat is very heavy duty plastyic, easy to wipe clean, very good support positioning, and very safe for my 19 month old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

toddler swing - great in summer AND winter!

03/14/2011
By ,
New England
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the FOURTH swing of this type I have bought this year. last summer I purchased the Flexible Flyer kiddie swing set, with three swings and a slide, for my daughter. we bought one of these swings, extra, for her 16 mo old girl. she uses is daily (even in snow!) and loves it. this spring we got same swing set for OUR house and this time we also got ourselves TWO toddler swings for use by our other grands. attachment is easy. kid in swing is very safe. swings are a snap to use - they just hook on, right out of the box. check the stores - some have them on the shelf. they are inexpensive and worth every penny for small kids and worked all winter, even in our ice cold ski region! by the way, the swing SET is often on sale $99- check prices!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Great product. Defective item

09/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered two swings. One was perfect. One had a major defect - the area to insert the clip for one of the shoulder straps was installed backwards and, therefore, the shoulder strap could not hook into it. I attempted to uninstall the reinstall this piece but could not remove it. I don't have the time or wear-with-all to pack up the swing and exchange it, so I am just ordering another one. Besides, I did not keep the paper work and receipt once I tested the first swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Great Product

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the Tikes swing for my 8 month old granddaughter and she loves it. In fact she fall asleep in it today and cried when we had to take her out. Very sturdy and safe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

Love

10/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves his swing. It was easy to install and fits him perfectly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug 'n Secure Swing, Blue

My grandson loves it.

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased. No assembly required and hooked to the swing set with ease!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 174 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next