Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keepsake Personalized Keepsake Enchantment Promise Ring with Birthstones

Keepsake Personalized Keepsake Enchantment Promise Ring with Birthstones

The Keepsake Enchantment ring features two brilliant, round birthstones that sparkle in a heart-shaped setting.
Average Customer Rating:
4.15 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation85%17 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Personalized Keepsake Enchantment Promise Ring with Birthstones

Nice substitute for a mother's ring.

12/20/2012
By ,
1nicknametaken
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this ring for my mother for Christmas. She doesn't like a lot of jewelry and the mother's rings I was seeing was just too gaudy for her. The names are in a nice script, and look lovely. I can't really say I dislike any thing about this ring, but for others.. the diamonds are small and the script is small, but overall this ring is very pretty and perfect for my mother.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Personalized Keepsake Enchantment Promise Ring with Birthstones

Very nice..

01/14/2011
By ,
Martinsville, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this ring in store on Dec. 20th and it arrived on Jan. 13th..so it took 3 weeks to get it. I was pleased that it came earlier than 4 weeks! I got this ring in sterling silver because it is the most affordable metal. If I could have gotten white gold, I probably would have because gold doesn't tarnish. I got geniune stones in my ring, which bumped up the total of my ring a bit..but I think it was well worth a little extra. For a $118.00 ring, I can't really complain I guess..it's just a promise ring! I bought myself this ring for Christmas as a present to myself and I will let my boyfriend be in charge of getting the engagement ring! :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Personalized Keepsake Enchantment Promise Ring with Birthstones

pretty!

03/16/2012
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
its looks very fragile and tiny at first but once you wear it for a bit you get use to it! my boyfriend gave me this as a promise ring :) he got the accent jewels and simulated jewels (both lavendar, feb) the simulated jewels look beautiful! but the accent are okay diamonds would look better i guess. i got the sterling sliver just cause i dont feel theres much of a difference except for price. i think this ring is beautiful and i love it! BTW people say the names are "too small" but i think theyre fine! :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Personalized Keepsake Enchantment Promise Ring with Birthstones
12/26/2011
By ,
Huntington Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful ring i got it for my girlfriend for christmas present and as a temporary engagement ring, she loved it. I had our names engraved on it they are smaller than i had expected. but overall so far i am very pleased with it. Thanks walmart great job......
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Personalized Keepsake Enchantment Promise Ring with Birthstones

Very pretty and my wedding ring!

02/13/2012
By ,
Roann, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this ring. Picked it ut for my temporary wedding band. It is beautiful and I dont think I even want to switch later. The names are a bit small but if they were bigger it wouldnt look right. Very good to show love!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Personalized Keepsake Enchantment Promise Ring with Birthstones

Bad quality

01/24/2014
By ,
Michigan
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
After just a couple months after receiving my ring, it has started to tarnish.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Personalized Keepsake Enchantment Promise Ring with Birthstones

absolutely beautiful!

06/23/2013
By ,
Wilbur,IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband got me this ring for are 7 year anniversary and I was blown away!! It's absolutely beautiful!!I love it!! He got the 14k white gold and real diamonds and real Sapphire and Amethyst stone. The colors are amazing! They shine & are very noticeable. I love the writing style the names are in and I don't think they are hard to see or read. It's well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Personalized Keepsake Enchantment Promise Ring with Birthstones

Would not recommend, very cheap and not like photo

12/24/2013
By ,
Maine
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this with names and birthstones in Sterling Silver. First, the names were so tiny you can't read them without using a magnifying glass. Second, the birthstones were not what I ordered, One was supposed to be blue topaz and was white.....I would not have paid 25 bucks for this ring, let alone the 88.00 it was on sale for. I will never buy Jewelry from Walmart again. I will purchase from JC Penney, there stuff is always quality for about the same price. I wish I could send this back but it was a custom order and they wont accept a return.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Personalized Keepsake Enchantment Promise Ring with Birthstones

Beautiful ring!

01/13/2013
By ,
Flushing, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring was absolutely beautiful. My boyfriend gave it to me this past Christmas and it met all my expectations for sure. The birthstones are truly beautiful and really stand out. The picture does not give this ring enough credit for sure. It's even more lovely in person!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Personalized Keepsake Enchantment Promise Ring with Birthstones

Very Disapointed

12/12/2013
By ,
PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ordered in White Gold with genuine birthstones and diamond accents, total cost $500.00. Ring is much smaller than pictured, can't really see the inscription, very disappointed overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Personalized Keepsake Enchantment Promise Ring with Birthstones

Love this ring.

03/03/2013
By ,
Lenoir, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is absolutely beautiful. everything I expected and more. it doesn't really look cheap. great price. my fiancé bought it for me for valentine's day and I love it. It looks great and the stones shine real pretty. would definitely recommend.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Personalized Keepsake Enchantment Promise Ring with Birthstones

I like it now..

01/21/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This ring is much smaller then i expected. The names are readable and not as small as others made it seem. I like the way it looks. It is very pretty. Hopefully it will stay in this condition because when I read other reviews and they said the rings didn't stay in good condition. Overall I am happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Personalized Keepsake Enchantment Promise Ring with Birthstones

Love It

05/16/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend bought me this ring about 7 months ago for my promise ring we thought it was tarnishing about three weeks ago so we had the jeweler in walmart take a look at it and she then told us about the sterling silver cleaning wipes and suddenly my ring just by wiping it off was like it was new again just a recommendation that if you think it might be tarnishing try the sterling silver cleaner first because when it is dirty it looks like its tarnish overall this has been a good product and I am glad we picked this ring!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Personalized Keepsake Enchantment Promise Ring with Birthstones

cute ring kind of small

03/06/2013
By ,
Sharon hill, Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very nice ring. I ordered it on February 8 and got it back on March 5. The only thing is that the names are really small. Well the ring it self is small but I like it because I have very small hands. Overall I love t he ring and would recommend this ring to some one else.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Personalized Keepsake Enchantment Promise Ring with Birthstones

Awesome ring!!

03/11/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A real "SWEETHEART" ring that you'll love for sure. Its BEAUTIFUL <3
The image should read, Not shown in actual size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Personalized Keepsake Enchantment Promise Ring with Birthstones

very good

02/19/2013
By ,
philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love rings and love to give them to others for a gife
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Personalized Keepsake Enchantment Promise Ring with Birthstones
12/20/2012
By ,
Miami,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome my partner loved it
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Personalized Keepsake Enchantment Promise Ring with Birthstones
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5