Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for M & M's M&M'S Milk Chocolate, 42 oz

M & M's M&M'S Milk Chocolate, 42 oz

Note: Because this item is temperature-sensitive, we recommend shipping it using Expedited Shipping (2 to 3 business days) or Rush Shipping (1 business day).
Average Customer Rating:
4.314 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation86%30 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for M&M'S Milk Chocolate, 42 oz

good value

12/24/2012
By ,
NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
resealable m&ms good value, keeps fresh
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for M&M'S Milk Chocolate, 42 oz

i love m & m's milk chocolate

06/19/2012
By ,
sumter county florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are my favorite m & m's. they are so delicious. the quality packaging keeps them fresh for a long time. they are shipped in high quality thick boxes and arrive in good condition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for M&M'S Milk Chocolate, 42 oz

Great for a snack

08/15/2014
By ,
Santa Rosa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is just great for a quick snack and when you just need to have some quick chocolate. Grand kids love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for M&M'S Milk Chocolate, 42 oz

Great value M&M's

06/10/2014
By ,
Folsom, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
M&M's are always a treat. I decided to buy them over the internet from Walmart to compare the value to driving all the way to the store (about 50 miles round trip). The product arrived earlier than the expected date. The M&M's were in great shape and the cost of the delivery was probably less than I would have spent for gas. Overall the purchase well exceeded my expectations.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for M&M'S Milk Chocolate, 42 oz

great value

09/24/2014
By ,
Midland, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This price was just right...& came in handy when purchasing many different types of candy for my granddaughter's candy bar for her wedding reception.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for M&M'S Milk Chocolate, 42 oz

Still Wonderful After All These Years

02/12/2013
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been eating M&M's for over 60 years and I've not tired of them once!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for M&M'S Milk Chocolate, 42 oz

Excellent fresh product for the price!

01/05/2014
By ,
Princeton, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We found ourselves purchasing smaller packages of M&Ms from our local grocery which has a pretty hefty price on them. I came across this package (42 oz.) and decided to try ordering it online. The M&Ms came quickly, very fresh, and at a MUCH cheaper price than buying at the local store. I was very pleased and will continue to purchase these from Walmart online!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for M&M'S Milk Chocolate, 42 oz

M & M's good but dirty

02/27/2013
By ,
Oacoma, SD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was not happy with the packaging of the M & M's . The bag had split down the side seam and the M & M's were all laying on the bottom of the box. My husband ate them anyhow, but I wonder how contaminated they were by not being inside the package and covered by all the other items in the box. I am not happy with the packing of the box or in the packaging of the M & M's. Don't know if I'd order again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for M&M'S Milk Chocolate, 42 oz

Slurp, drool.

09/02/2014
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gobbled the M & M's down in one afternoon!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for M&M'S Milk Chocolate, 42 oz

What can you say!

10/25/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size what can you say we are talking M&M's here! The price, size is perfect for the family. If you love plain M&M's this is a must buy! :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for M&M'S Milk Chocolate, 42 oz
08/03/2011
By ,
lexington, KY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
you all should consider using someone else to ship products thru since UPS lets the boxes sit in hot environment. how do I know this you might ask, "because the m&m's were melted and smashed inside the bag". I opened the bag and it was a mess, melted and smashed M&M's. I am disappointed and would not recommend anyone get fragile or things that require a little care in transit.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for M&M'S Milk Chocolate, 42 oz

Yum...good

07/06/2014
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the resealable bag. M&M's are just good anytime.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for M&M'S Milk Chocolate, 42 oz

MELTS IN YOUR MOUTH!!!! NOT IN YOUR HAND!!!

02/08/2014
By ,
Long Island, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you Walmart!
I'm saving money! I'm living better!
And I'm always ordering a little bit of chocolate with every Walmart order.
With a 42 ounce bag of M&M's you won't believe how many friends you have!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for M&M'S Milk Chocolate, 42 oz

Good for value

01/27/2014
By ,
Norfolk, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bag broke in the box, and I lost one-third of the content. Stupid packaging. As of the taste, you know M&M's.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for M&M'S Milk Chocolate, 42 oz
08/06/2011
By ,
Charlotte, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
M&Ms came partially melted. Never ship chocolate in hot weather. Will recommend to a friend if shipment is made only in cold weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for M&M'S Milk Chocolate, 42 oz

Delicious, good value, nicely packed

11/10/2013
By ,
Saint Louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
M&M's are always hit in our office, so I purchased 4 bags and filled our M&M dispenser (formerly a gum ball dispenser). There were lots of smiles in our office all week. The price was right too, and buying on line was convenient and more time/cost effective than driving to the store. I was pleasantly surprised to see how well they were packed. No broken M&M's! I'm sure we will order them again.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for M&M'S Milk Chocolate, 42 oz

Excellent product

05/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for M&M'S Milk Chocolate, 42 oz

Great value, great taste!

08/19/2012
By ,
Fort Plain, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these to fill a gumball machine for the grandchildren, they loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for M&M'S Milk Chocolate, 42 oz

great change from the norm

02/02/2014
By ,
perry ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste real good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for M&M'S Milk Chocolate, 42 oz
08/21/2012
By ,
texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
it came in one big ball of chocolate. had to throw away. wasted my money on it. wont order that again.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next