Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Hanes Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.202 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(79 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation86%68 out of 79reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 97 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Literately "a tee-shirt for your legs . . .

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the most comfortable and affordable "lounge pants" you'll find. They are made of "Jersey Knit" material (100% Cotton) - the same stuff that your most comfortable tee-shirts are made of. This material is so soft and comfortable that you'll want to purchase bedding sheets of the same kind (if you haven't already) - they are my favorite sheet sets. This material is light-weight, warm and breathable. The comfort waistband is just as named, not too tight and if you desire a tighter fit, you have the "drawstring" for adjustment. These pants are far better than any Flannel pants you've had in the past, yet very similar - the main difference being that they are of a lighter weight. The fit is just right, not too tight, and loose enough to be comfortable, so comfortable . . . that you can actually sleep in them. Added to all this, they have pockets on both sides.
These lounge / sleep pants are pure value - a must buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

VERY Comfy!

08/23/2014
By ,
L-burg, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got a pair of these for my BF'D & he wants a 2nd pair. They are really comfy. Made of really soft & thin material (not see thru thin.. just stay cool thin). They're made nicely. I'm probably getting myself a pair because they are that comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Nice Pants ( For a Giraffe )

06/29/2014
By ,
Hackettstown, NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Way Way too long. The inseam is long enough for a Giraffe
Other than that, the item is well made, and soft material.
Probably just could have taken the scissors ,and cut off 9 inches from the 42 inch inseam. WoW!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

great pajamas

09/13/2014
By ,
maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they are the best money can buy. thanks hanes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Comfortable Lounge Pants...

09/07/2014
By ,
Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pants are comfortable, decent fit, and the material seems to be fairly durable. I usually seem to have to get a size bigger than what I wear, but with these I didn't have to. So, the size is pretty much what it says. Overall, I would recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

my husband loves it!

09/06/2014
By ,
Verona, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits great after a trip to the washer/dryer. My husband loves the feel and fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Just what I was looking for.

09/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usually buy Nautica pajama pants but have been have a hard time finding them. Heard that Hanes make the Nautica brand. These are just like Nautica but only 1/3 the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Great PJ Bottoms

09/29/2013
By ,
near Dover, DE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These PJ bottoms have all one could ask for. Good fit (loose), elastic and draw string waist closure, 2 side pockets, mutable color choices, and a fly with a single button closure. And of the bad? Well for fellows like me with short legs the PJ legs are a bit long, and they don't have elastic cuffs. So with all the pluses even the price and shipping cost add up to be very reasonable. I bough 2 pair. jimD
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Very comfortable!

06/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very lightweight and comfortable. Good value, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Good fit

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Son loves them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Yes, a Simple Item

11/04/2013
By ,
SoCalGal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy with this product. Very comfy and great for warm or cool weather. The reason I bought these is due to the length. Women's PJ bottom lengths are too short. These fit the bill! Comfortable and easy care. Will keep color longer if washed in cold water and hung to dry. This helps them last longer, as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Good sleep pants with a drawstring

10/27/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good sleep pants, cut like sweat pants, have pockets and are very comfortable. I especially like that they have a drawstring which is very good in case the elastic wears out. I got a medium and I am 5 feet 10 inches. Comfortable material, 40% polyester which will last longer than 100% cotton.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

My husband loves it

09/21/2013
By ,
Oroville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits well (even the length is not too long). My husband says they're very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Perfect!!!!!

06/21/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My guy wears these as "pyjama bottoms" in summer & loves them. Fit is right on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Great value for the price

07/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For Walmart's price these pants are a great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

not for too short men- no elastic at ankle

03/17/2014
By ,
fort davis
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
as always Wal-Mart delivered on time , with the right idem.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant
09/22/2013
By ,
Vincentown, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pant was just the same as the photo and the fit and finish is very good. I couldn't be any happier. I have come to expect this quality from Hanes.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Pajama Bottoms for my son

02/11/2013
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves these so much that these are the second pair I have bought him. He likes to wear them as 'lounge' wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

quality meets expectations

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I purchase a Hanes product I expect it to be great quality, in the men's lounge pants I purchased for my husband, my expectations are met. They are soft, great fitting, and after they have gone through the laundry the fabric still looks like new.
Hanes products are awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Flimsy

03/07/2014
By ,
Maine
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very thin fabric; can hear threads breaking as gently stretch waistband and/or string tie.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next