Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Hanes Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.135 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
61
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation88%91 out of 104reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 105 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
61
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Literately "a tee-shirt for your legs . . .

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the most comfortable and affordable "lounge pants" you'll find. They are made of "Jersey Knit" material (100% Cotton) - the same stuff that your most comfortable tee-shirts are made of. This material is so soft and comfortable that you'll want to purchase bedding sheets of the same kind (if you haven't already) - they are my favorite sheet sets. This material is light-weight, warm and breathable. The comfort waistband is just as named, not too tight and if you desire a tighter fit, you have the "drawstring" for adjustment. These pants are far better than any Flannel pants you've had in the past, yet very similar - the main difference being that they are of a lighter weight. The fit is just right, not too tight, and loose enough to be comfortable, so comfortable . . . that you can actually sleep in them. Added to all this, they have pockets on both sides.
These lounge / sleep pants are pure value - a must buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

VERY Comfy!

08/23/2014
By ,
L-burg, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got a pair of these for my BF'D & he wants a 2nd pair. They are really comfy. Made of really soft & thin material (not see thru thin.. just stay cool thin). They're made nicely. I'm probably getting myself a pair because they are that comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Very Comfortable

09/24/2014
By ,
chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased size Med in 3 colors, black, blue and gray. Both blue and gray pants are extra long however, the black pants length fit perfect on my son his height is 5"7. Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Great PJ Bottoms

09/29/2013
By ,
near Dover, DE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These PJ bottoms have all one could ask for. Good fit (loose), elastic and draw string waist closure, 2 side pockets, mutable color choices, and a fly with a single button closure. And of the bad? Well for fellows like me with short legs the PJ legs are a bit long, and they don't have elastic cuffs. So with all the pluses even the price and shipping cost add up to be very reasonable. I bough 2 pair. jimD
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Torrington, Ct.
hanes Jersey Pants
Posted 10/01/2014
I JUST RECEIVED MY JERSEY PANTS. nothing but junk. I won't buy any clothing online again.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Nice Pants ( For a Giraffe )

06/29/2014
By ,
Hackettstown, NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Way Way too long. The inseam is long enough for a Giraffe
Other than that, the item is well made, and soft material.
Probably just could have taken the scissors ,and cut off 9 inches from the 42 inch inseam. WoW!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

My husband loves it

09/21/2013
By ,
Oroville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits well (even the length is not too long). My husband says they're very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Yes, a Simple Item

11/04/2013
By ,
SoCalGal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy with this product. Very comfy and great for warm or cool weather. The reason I bought these is due to the length. Women's PJ bottom lengths are too short. These fit the bill! Comfortable and easy care. Will keep color longer if washed in cold water and hung to dry. This helps them last longer, as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant
09/22/2013
By ,
Vincentown, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pant was just the same as the photo and the fit and finish is very good. I couldn't be any happier. I have come to expect this quality from Hanes.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Good sleep pants with a drawstring

10/27/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good sleep pants, cut like sweat pants, have pockets and are very comfortable. I especially like that they have a drawstring which is very good in case the elastic wears out. I got a medium and I am 5 feet 10 inches. Comfortable material, 40% polyester which will last longer than 100% cotton.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

my husband loves it!

09/06/2014
By ,
Verona, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits great after a trip to the washer/dryer. My husband loves the feel and fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Buy one size smaller

10/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I usually buy XL for comfort but these were way too big. The wife called this pair my clown pants. I'll run them through a hot wash and see how they shrink.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Pajama Bottoms for my son

02/11/2013
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves these so much that these are the second pair I have bought him. He likes to wear them as 'lounge' wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Good buy but check the size first.

10/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like Hanes quality but the sizing is a bit off. These were huge and I will have to return them for a much smaller size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Comfortable, soft, and thin.

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This 100% cotton pant is very soft and comfortable to wear. It is thin, and I feel a little bit too cold during the winter time wearing by itself, so I always ware a robe on top during winter time.
I have thicker 100% cotton pant, but, sometimes, the thicker pant will get too hot and dry during winter time, and gave me the rash at the shin. So, this thin pant is a good alternative for me. I feel comfortable, and not getting the rash during the winter time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Awesome~

02/21/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a girl who ordered these to wear to school, and I thought that they would be too big because they were a size small~ but they fit perfect and I love 'em.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Laxing pants

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are soft knit and are very comfortable. I'm ordering another pair as soon as they get more in. I bought them for my son and he has raved about them every since he opened them up. I recommend them to male or female. We love them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Very comfortable!

06/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very lightweight and comfortable. Good value, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Not worth the money.

10/09/2014
By ,
Torrington, Ct.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not as described to thin . I was planning to wear them out in public but CAN'T.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

wingman

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Comfortable and wear well. Good purchase
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Very comfy!

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure buying these how nice they would be..lightweight and very comfortable for my husband. Would definitely buy again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next