Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Hanes Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Average Customer Rating:
4.233 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation88%53 out of 60reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 80 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Literately "a tee-shirt for your legs . . .

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the most comfortable and affordable "lounge pants" you'll find. They are made of "Jersey Knit" material (100% Cotton) - the same stuff that your most comfortable tee-shirts are made of. This material is so soft and comfortable that you'll want to purchase bedding sheets of the same kind (if you haven't already) - they are my favorite sheet sets. This material is light-weight, warm and breathable. The comfort waistband is just as named, not too tight and if you desire a tighter fit, you have the "drawstring" for adjustment. These pants are far better than any Flannel pants you've had in the past, yet very similar - the main difference being that they are of a lighter weight. The fit is just right, not too tight, and loose enough to be comfortable, so comfortable . . . that you can actually sleep in them. Added to all this, they have pockets on both sides.
These lounge / sleep pants are pure value - a must buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Flimsy

03/07/2014
By ,
Maine
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very thin fabric; can hear threads breaking as gently stretch waistband and/or string tie.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Great PJ Bottoms

09/29/2013
By ,
near Dover, DE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These PJ bottoms have all one could ask for. Good fit (loose), elastic and draw string waist closure, 2 side pockets, mutable color choices, and a fly with a single button closure. And of the bad? Well for fellows like me with short legs the PJ legs are a bit long, and they don't have elastic cuffs. So with all the pluses even the price and shipping cost add up to be very reasonable. I bough 2 pair. jimD
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Good pair of pants

04/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't know why but I got the medium. I'm 5'5" and the medium is too long. I'm sure the small would fit me better. These are more expensive then the Hanes fleece pants but they seem to be more durable. I'd say get the small size if you're 5'7" or shorter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

good lounge pants

04/20/2014
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
while I was not expecting the button fly aspect they are comfortable. I was looking for a pair of pants that were light weight and good for the early morning in the gym. I would have preferred no fly in these. Also not everyone is six foot tall. I am 5'6" and these are way to long I will have to hem them to fit right. better luck next time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Yes, a Simple Item

11/04/2013
By ,
SoCalGal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy with this product. Very comfy and great for warm or cool weather. The reason I bought these is due to the length. Women's PJ bottom lengths are too short. These fit the bill! Comfortable and easy care. Will keep color longer if washed in cold water and hung to dry. This helps them last longer, as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

So soft

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my son, but when they arrived they were so soft and comfy looking I want to buy some for myself. Ok, so not a great look for women, but on those evenings when all you care about is being comfy, it's a winner!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

these are NOT SWEATpants, they are SLEEP pants

04/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
when I searched men's sweatpants, these came up. When they arrived, they were in packages labeled by the manufacturer, "sleep pants." I would suggest that Wal-mart include a picture of the package in the listing/description page. These are too thin for outerwear.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Very Comfortable

03/17/2014
By ,
Las Vegas,NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is of great comfort, and can be worn in and outdoors. Only thing missing is a matching top of the same quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

not for too short men- no elastic at ankle

03/17/2014
By ,
fort davis
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
as always Wal-Mart delivered on time , with the right idem.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Soft matierial - super comfy

04/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my son - he loves them, says it feels like he's not wearing anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

My husband loves it

09/21/2013
By ,
Oroville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits well (even the length is not too long). My husband says they're very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Good sleep pants with a drawstring

10/27/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good sleep pants, cut like sweat pants, have pockets and are very comfortable. I especially like that they have a drawstring which is very good in case the elastic wears out. I got a medium and I am 5 feet 10 inches. Comfortable material, 40% polyester which will last longer than 100% cotton.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Great

03/30/2014
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves these because there usually any problems with them
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

I like my bum 2 b cozy!!!

03/29/2014
By ,
NY, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pj r the bomb!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

For what I needed its ok

03/23/2014
By ,
st francis MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my problen is im on the short side and anything I order never has A option of inseam size. Result is everthing I order hangs on the floor
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Good for lounging

03/12/2014
By ,
St. Louis, Mo.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These fit great and and sizing is true. Very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant
09/22/2013
By ,
Vincentown, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pant was just the same as the photo and the fit and finish is very good. I couldn't be any happier. I have come to expect this quality from Hanes.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Not a bad deal

03/08/2014
By ,
NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good 4 the money just a lot baggier than I was hoping 4 .And the lengths a little longer than expected .But over all not a bad deal 4 the price .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Great for cool mornings

11/08/2013
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are very comfortable and great to wear around the house, you could also sleep in these if you wanted to.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1 2 3 Next