Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Hanes Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.115 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation87%90 out of 104reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 105 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Literately "a tee-shirt for your legs . . .

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the most comfortable and affordable "lounge pants" you'll find. They are made of "Jersey Knit" material (100% Cotton) - the same stuff that your most comfortable tee-shirts are made of. This material is so soft and comfortable that you'll want to purchase bedding sheets of the same kind (if you haven't already) - they are my favorite sheet sets. This material is light-weight, warm and breathable. The comfort waistband is just as named, not too tight and if you desire a tighter fit, you have the "drawstring" for adjustment. These pants are far better than any Flannel pants you've had in the past, yet very similar - the main difference being that they are of a lighter weight. The fit is just right, not too tight, and loose enough to be comfortable, so comfortable . . . that you can actually sleep in them. Added to all this, they have pockets on both sides.
These lounge / sleep pants are pure value - a must buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

VERY Comfy!

08/23/2014
By ,
L-burg, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got a pair of these for my BF'D & he wants a 2nd pair. They are really comfy. Made of really soft & thin material (not see thru thin.. just stay cool thin). They're made nicely. I'm probably getting myself a pair because they are that comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Very Comfortable

09/24/2014
By ,
chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased size Med in 3 colors, black, blue and gray. Both blue and gray pants are extra long however, the black pants length fit perfect on my son his height is 5"7. Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Buy one size smaller

10/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I usually buy XL for comfort but these were way too big. The wife called this pair my clown pants. I'll run them through a hot wash and see how they shrink.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

GREAT LOUNGE OR SLEEP PANTS

12/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Jersey pants are great for lounging around watching TV. My husband loves them. He has several pairs of them. He says they are comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Not as described

12/11/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Walmart website describes these as 100% cotton. The product I received was a 60/40 blend. I would not have purchased these had the description been accurate.
Otherwise acceptable.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Good buy but check the size first.

10/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like Hanes quality but the sizing is a bit off. These were huge and I will have to return them for a much smaller size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Comfort Plus

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We're a little long in the leg - but after first wash perfect fit
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

looks comfy

12/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
got for x-mas gift
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Thin, and loose; just as wanted

12/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are thin fabric and loose. The draw string is a bit large. My husband is 6'2"; 185 so bought a large. They are a little short but he is long legged. I can't give it a five star rating, even at this price, until they are washed to see how much they might shrink.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

comfy

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am female but find it hard to find pj bottoms with pockets! These are much cheaper than the ladies and they have the very useful pockets.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Easy to wear

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased for my husband and he loves them. Great fit, easy to wear. My only wish would be that there would be no fly and button.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Nice Pants ( For a Giraffe )

06/29/2014
By ,
Hackettstown, NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Way Way too long. The inseam is long enough for a Giraffe
Other than that, the item is well made, and soft material.
Probably just could have taken the scissors ,and cut off 9 inches from the 42 inch inseam. WoW!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Second time purchasing these pants

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought them for my dad who is very ill. He basically lives in these pants 24/7. Very comfortable. Very durable after many washing/dryings.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Very confortable.

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very loose fit., had to exchange the Large size for a medium.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

my husband loves it!

09/06/2014
By ,
Verona, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits great after a trip to the washer/dryer. My husband loves the feel and fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

caught with my pants on

11/26/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
everything was great and smooth faster delivery than promised.My first experience shopping Wally World online but will not only do it again but tell me friends to do so too.Thanks
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Great pants!

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These will be a Christmas present but they sure look nice!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Great PJ Bottoms

09/29/2013
By ,
near Dover, DE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These PJ bottoms have all one could ask for. Good fit (loose), elastic and draw string waist closure, 2 side pockets, mutable color choices, and a fly with a single button closure. And of the bad? Well for fellows like me with short legs the PJ legs are a bit long, and they don't have elastic cuffs. So with all the pluses even the price and shipping cost add up to be very reasonable. I bough 2 pair. jimD
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Torrington, Ct.
hanes Jersey Pants
Posted 10/01/2014
I JUST RECEIVED MY JERSEY PANTS. nothing but junk. I won't buy any clothing online again.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Hanes Men's ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

lenght

11/18/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
why don't they make in a shorter lenght pants are way to long for 5'7 fellow would sell a lot more with right lenght. not all people are 6'o-6'6
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 86 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next