Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Hanes Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Average Customer Rating:
4.241 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation89%48 out of 54reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 79 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Flimsy

03/07/2014
By ,
Maine
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very thin fabric; can hear threads breaking as gently stretch waistband and/or string tie.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Great PJ Bottoms

09/29/2013
By ,
near Dover, DE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These PJ bottoms have all one could ask for. Good fit (loose), elastic and draw string waist closure, 2 side pockets, mutable color choices, and a fly with a single button closure. And of the bad? Well for fellows like me with short legs the PJ legs are a bit long, and they don't have elastic cuffs. So with all the pluses even the price and shipping cost add up to be very reasonable. I bough 2 pair. jimD
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Yes, a Simple Item

11/04/2013
By ,
SoCalGal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy with this product. Very comfy and great for warm or cool weather. The reason I bought these is due to the length. Women's PJ bottom lengths are too short. These fit the bill! Comfortable and easy care. Will keep color longer if washed in cold water and hung to dry. This helps them last longer, as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Very Comfortable

03/17/2014
By ,
Las Vegas,NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is of great comfort, and can be worn in and outdoors. Only thing missing is a matching top of the same quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

not for too short men- no elastic at ankle

03/17/2014
By ,
fort davis
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
as always Wal-Mart delivered on time , with the right idem.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

My husband loves it

09/21/2013
By ,
Oroville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits well (even the length is not too long). My husband says they're very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Good sleep pants with a drawstring

10/27/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good sleep pants, cut like sweat pants, have pockets and are very comfortable. I especially like that they have a drawstring which is very good in case the elastic wears out. I got a medium and I am 5 feet 10 inches. Comfortable material, 40% polyester which will last longer than 100% cotton.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Great

03/30/2014
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves these because there usually any problems with them
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

I like my bum 2 b cozy!!!

03/29/2014
By ,
NY, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pj r the bomb!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

For what I needed its ok

03/23/2014
By ,
st francis MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my problen is im on the short side and anything I order never has A option of inseam size. Result is everthing I order hangs on the floor
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Good for lounging

03/12/2014
By ,
St. Louis, Mo.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These fit great and and sizing is true. Very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Not a bad deal

03/08/2014
By ,
NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good 4 the money just a lot baggier than I was hoping 4 .And the lengths a little longer than expected .But over all not a bad deal 4 the price .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant
09/22/2013
By ,
Vincentown, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pant was just the same as the photo and the fit and finish is very good. I couldn't be any happier. I have come to expect this quality from Hanes.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Great for cool mornings

11/08/2013
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are very comfortable and great to wear around the house, you could also sleep in these if you wanted to.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Great fit!

11/23/2013
By ,
Evanston, WY 82930
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is very happy with these. They fit perfect and the quality is excellent. I highly recommend buying these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Pajama Bottoms for my son

02/11/2013
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves these so much that these are the second pair I have bought him. He likes to wear them as 'lounge' wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

nice gift for my family

11/28/2013
By ,
Albany, Or.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a christmas gift for family..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

Awesome~

02/21/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a girl who ordered these to wear to school, and I thought that they would be too big because they were a size small~ but they fit perfect and I love 'em.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

It shrinks, so keep that in mind

12/29/2013
By ,
Atlanta
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This pant is soft and looks good. However it shrunk after couple of washes and now falling short in length. So better buy one size bigger if the length is just right for you while purchasing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes - Mens ComfortSoft Solid Jersey Pant

On the thin side but very comforable

01/02/2014
By ,
pennsgrove, nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great price, great value
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1 2 Next