Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Boppy Boppy - Nursing Pillow Microfiber Slipcover, Pink Dots/Stripes

Boppy Boppy - Nursing Pillow Microfiber Slipcover, Pink Dots/Stripes

The Boppy Nursing Pillow Microfiber Slipcover coordinates well with the Boppy Original Bare Naked Pillow. The pink dots pillow cases super-soft fabric is perfect for baby's sensitive skin. Easy to change, comfortable to use, and simple to wash, this soft pillow slipcover can be a cute addition to your little ones nursery. Pillow is not included in the purchase.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Microfiber Slipcover, Pink Dots/Stripes

Great boppy cover for a great price

07/09/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fabric of this boppy cover is awesome - it's smooth and a little water resistant. It's not fuzzy like other boppy covers which can be really hot in Las Vegas. Great quality and cheaper than most covers.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Microfiber Slipcover, Pink Dots/Stripes

Nice, Clean Cut, Good value.

12/10/2013
By ,
Pullman, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had a Boppy pillow since my son was born and loved it. Now that I'm having a girl, I wanted something NOT blue. I must have misread the description or just misunderstood it because I thought the material on this one would be soft/fuzzy. Maybe "Microfiber" threw me off. It's actually a really smooth, soft, almost silky fabric. Still good, but I wanted something warm and fuzzy like my original blue one.
So just fyi. I do love it still, and the colors are great, Very soft pink and white. The zipper goes across the back instead of along the top of the arch like my other one. I like that. I think it fits the pillow better. I would recommend it. Just don't think you're getting anything plush/fuzzy. It's really smooth and sleek.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Microfiber Slipcover, Pink Dots/Stripes

Very soft!

02/27/2014
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the softness and simple pattern of this!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Microfiber Slipcover, Pink Dots/Stripes

love it

07/22/2011
By ,
Lake Villa, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already had the boppy and needed a cute, girly slipcover. I love this one! It is comfortable, cute, easy to wash, and fits perfectly. The price is comparable to other stores, but purchasing site-to-store made this the more affordable option for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Microfiber Slipcover, Pink Dots/Stripes

Boopy cover

12/26/2013
By ,
Peculiar, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought for as a gift for my daughter-in-law. She loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Microfiber Slipcover, Pink Dots/Stripes

Cute Cover

12/01/2013
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this cover for my pillow. It is not the soft velvety one like I had for my boys, but is still soft enough and cute for a baby girl.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Microfiber Slipcover, Pink Dots/Stripes

boppy cover

11/06/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks like picture but I thought it was a soft material because it says it's microfiber & it's just a regular cotton.
But it serves it's purpose.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Microfiber Slipcover, Pink Dots/Stripes

Super cute!

10/16/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cover is very cute, and washable, which is the best feature!!! I also love that it is pale pink, and not an obnoxious hot pink, like most everything you buy these days.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Microfiber Slipcover, Pink Dots/Stripes
08/21/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I dont feel as though the material is microfiber but once it is washed it feels better.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Microfiber Slipcover, Pink Dots/Stripes

Disappointed

02/08/2013
By ,
tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was disappointed in this item because there were flaws in the fabric. Instead of having only perfect polk-a-dots, it had some sploteches white splotches between the polk-a-dots and a couple of big mis-shapened white spots. It does the job but it doesn't look perfect.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Microfiber Slipcover, Pink Dots/Stripes
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5