Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Boppy Boppy - Nursing Pillow Protective Cover

Boppy Boppy - Nursing Pillow Protective Cover

The Boppy Nursing Pillow Cover fits snugly over the Boppy Bare Naked Pillow. This protective cover even fits other Boppy infant feeding and support pillows. A nursing pillow is extremely useful to maintain a comfortable and correct posture while feeding your baby. This water-resistant, hypo-allergenic breastfeeding pillow cover protects your nursing pillow against spills and stains. Use the Boppy pillow cover to greatly reduce your pillow washes. A fancy slipcover can be added over the Boppy protective cover for a customized look to match your nursery bedding or linen.
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Protective Cover

Wish I'd found this sooner!

05/08/2011
By ,
Green Bay, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm on baby #3 and my kids are messy. My boppy spends a lot of time in the wash. This cover will save wear and tear on the boppy and room in my washer. This is a great product at a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Protective Cover

good

01/21/2014
By ,
Idaho
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son had a leaky messy diaper and a little went through the protective cover but not much.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Protective Cover

Essential accessory for your Boppy nursing pillow

12/23/2013
By ,
Everett, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as a gift for a new mom...I can't say enough good things about the Boppy, but be sure you get one or more of these covers for it, because we all know how messy babies can be...
The cover is washable and waterproof, so it saves having to wash the entire Boppy when baby has an oopsie.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Protective Cover

Great to keep pillow clean

12/01/2013
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before I purchased this product I had to wash my Boppy pillow because it had stains, I am happy with this product because I do not have to wash the pillow anymore. I am pleased that leaked breast milk wont stain my pillow anymore and will keep it more sanitary.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Protective Cover

great value

09/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wal-Mart price far exceeded all other stores in the area.
Pros: Easy to Clean, easy to use
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Protective Cover
12/16/2011
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm using this boppy cover under a printed boppy cover because I want to protect the boppy pillow that way we can keep it for when we have more children. Instead of having to buy a new boppy pillow everytime, I''ll just buy a different cover.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Protective Cover

Fits Perfect

07/18/2011
By ,
Danville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boppy is a hand me down (5yrs), so I was worried this cover might not fit. But it did, perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Protective Cover
08/09/2013
By ,
Saranac Lake, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish I would have had one before. I washed my last boppy pillow and it came apart. I love waterproof items especially with infants.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Protective Cover

Great product

06/22/2013
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fit my Boppy pillows great and went on really easy! I love the fact that they protect the pillow from spills. It is much easier to wash the cover than the whole pillow!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Protective Cover

a must have for your boppy pillow

03/07/2013
By ,
sulphur springs, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this item! My DS spits up a lot and I had to keep washing the pillow and slip cover. I found the protector and decided to buy it based on other reviews. I placed the protector under the slip cover and now anytime my son spits up or drools I just have to wipe the cover and it dries 10x faster because the moisture never makes it to the pillow. This has totally saved my boppy pillow so I can use it further into the future. Anyone who has a boppy pillow must have this item!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Protective Cover

Works, but fits strangely

02/26/2013
By ,
Greenville, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The cover works really well at being waterproof, but it seems to fit strangely on the Boppy pillow. It's not that big of a deal, but it doesn't fit like the decorative covers do, ie tightly. All in all though, great purchase to protect the pillow!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Protective Cover

a must have for moms!

04/12/2011
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a soft cover for the Boppy pillow! I am due in about 3 weeks, so I have not used it yet to test out the waterproof abilities. As long as you do not use fabric softener and wash in the delicate cycle, it should keep the pillow dry. I have ordered the Organic Boppy slipcover, as well, to go over the waterproof cover. Can't wait to use it with my little boy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Protective Cover
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5