Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dreamgear Nintendo DSi XL 9 in 1 Gamer Kit - Midnight Blue

Dreamgear Nintendo DSi XL 9 in 1 Gamer Kit - Midnight Blue

The Nintendo DSi XL 9 in 1 Gamer Kit Midnight Blue has everything you need to take your DSi XL on the road. This Nintendo DSi XL blue bundle includes eight accessories packed in a case that also protects your gaming device. The Nintendo DSi starter kit comes with a small stylus and a large stylus so you can select your perfect fit for precision operation. It also includes a USB SD card reader to store and transfer data and a wrist strap to protect your hand-held device from accidental drops. Two screen protectors help guard your display against scratches and dirt so your gaming view stays crystal clear. Ear buds let you enjoy your gaming experience privately at any volume. The included car charger helps you stay powered up while you travel with your Nintendo DSi starter kit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.659 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%43 out of 44reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nintendo DSi XL 9 in 1 Gamer Kit - Midnight Blue

DSI XL 9-in-1 Gamer Kit

12/01/2010
By ,
Lima, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nintendo DSi XL 9 in 1 Gamer Kit - Midnight Blue

helpful

01/16/2011
By ,
Nelsonville, Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
only thing wrong with the product is not enough pockets to store games and earbuds
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nintendo DSi XL 9 in 1 Gamer Kit - Midnight Blue

Great Bundle!

12/06/2010
By ,
Mobile, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This accessories kit came in a bundle. You got to pick which DSI XL, 2 games, and which kit you wanted. Best bundle I've ever gotten. This is for my 10 yr. old son for Christmas. I know he will love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nintendo DSi XL 9 in 1 Gamer Kit - Midnight Blue

just what I wanted

12/03/2010
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has been asking for a DSi XL for months, so when I shopped around and got it for her birthday I figured I'd just pay the extra 20 bucks for the bundle deal. Great price and all the basic essentials plus more. She loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nintendo DSi XL 9 in 1 Gamer Kit - Midnight Blue

Good extras to have

01/04/2011
By ,
Social Circle, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This kit provided some great extras, the case is very nice, contains pockets for additional games, more stylus' and the car charger - all very helpful. Would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nintendo DSi XL 9 in 1 Gamer Kit - Midnight Blue
12/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great deal. You can't beat this deal I received.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nintendo DSi XL 9 in 1 Gamer Kit - Midnight Blue

Thumbs Up!

02/02/2011
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter asked for a DS for two years. We would not purchase one because she has a WII. Instead, she saved her money and asked if she could buy it herself. She got one and she loves it. I like the fact there are parental controls and believe they need to be used for this to be a safe product to allow your child to have. She said she would buy another one so I guess we have to give it a great rating!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nintendo DSi XL 9 in 1 Gamer Kit - Midnight Blue

Too small

12/31/2010
By ,
Highland, KS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this for my son for Christmas and it is very disappointing. It only holds two games and no chargers. Also the is no handle to carry it. Four days later we bought another one at Sams Club for $25 that holds 24 games plus chargers and has a handle for carrying! Much better product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nintendo DSi XL 9 in 1 Gamer Kit - Midnight Blue

DSI XL 9-in-1 Gamer Kit

12/06/2010
By ,
Hosuton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the DSI XL 9-in-1 Gamer Kit for my daughter so my review may not suit your needs. The product appears to be packaged well and provides all the necessary accessories to the DSI XL and it is blue. Actually, I had to spend a lot of time to find a blue starter kit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nintendo DSi XL 9 in 1 Gamer Kit - Midnight Blue

Very useful product

01/03/2011
By ,
Morganton, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this item for my nephew for Christmas. The items holds everything that he need except for the power cord, otherwise it is very helpful. He carries all his stuff in it where every he goes. I would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nintendo DSi XL 9 in 1 Gamer Kit - Midnight Blue

DSI Gamer Kits

02/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great DSI case. It is think, durable and allows us to travel with the DS with the comfort on knowing it is protected.
A great value for the money the extra stylius really comes in handy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nintendo DSi XL 9 in 1 Gamer Kit - Midnight Blue

Good Product Good Value

02/13/2011
By ,
Eben Junction, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Dreamgear accessory pak is very good and a great value. Love the hard case for the DSiXL and the screen protectors. All items work as they are supposed . Would recommend to everyone
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nintendo DSi XL 9 in 1 Gamer Kit - Midnight Blue
12/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!! The only way to shop is by dot com great deals and a great joy for the one recieving this gift all products worked and easy to read instructions
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nintendo DSi XL 9 in 1 Gamer Kit - Midnight Blue

DSI XL

02/27/2011
By ,
Tahlequah, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was definitely a step up from the dsi lite! My daughter loves being able ti take pictures as well as play games and chat with other DS users ( her friends).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nintendo DSi XL 9 in 1 Gamer Kit - Midnight Blue
12/11/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am pleased with the product and the whole experience of online shopping. and I eill e doing it more often. this was my first time and I love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nintendo DSi XL 9 in 1 Gamer Kit - Midnight Blue

Dsi XL case

12/30/2010
By ,
Springfield, tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice case, but wish there was more places for games to be kept. The up side to that is if it gets lost you only have space for 3 games.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nintendo DSi XL 9 in 1 Gamer Kit - Midnight Blue

stay organized

12/25/2010
By ,
Boerne, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the 9- in -1 game kit helps my kids to stay organized and they know exactly where the games, stylus aso is. Great for travel.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nintendo DSi XL 9 in 1 Gamer Kit - Midnight Blue

Grandkids love it.

01/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got the bundle and have the game pack with the accessories and 2 games. It was a great gift before Christmas travel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nintendo DSi XL 9 in 1 Gamer Kit - Midnight Blue

The DS was a great Christmas gift

01/04/2011
By ,
Hartsville SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchasing this product was great idea, my granddaughter love it, the color (blue) for a girl wasn't my first choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nintendo DSi XL 9 in 1 Gamer Kit - Midnight Blue

Grandaugher Loves it!!!

01/04/2011
By ,
Lyndhurst, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my grandaugher. She is really happy with all the difference things she's able to do with the DSi.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next