Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Allen Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Allen Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

The Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case is the perfect choice for conveniently storing your crossbows and scopes. The Endura shell along with zipper offers maximum protection to your crossbow. This soft crossbow case features a fitted shape that consumes less truck or cargo space. It has a handle that makes it easy for you to carry it wherever you go. This Allen crossbow case comes in a cool black/camo shade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%22 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

very well built

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is very well constructed and looks good. the way the reviews looked i expected it to be a little smaller but would do good for a bigger compound xbow, plenty of room for my recurve. could use a couple of pockets on the outside for storage. overall looks like very good protection in all weather and the price was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Non-expensive case for the careful owner

10/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very careful with my crossbow so I do not need a hard case or soft case with lots of padding. This case fits my crossbow perfectly but does not provide a lot of protection. Great case for the price and function.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

poor quality control in packaging

10/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price Good. Order experience good. Shipping and arrival time good. Packaging did not include the sling. What a shame, I now will always purchase somewhere else.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Works Great

09/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works Great and the Shipping was fantastic. 5 days early. Order on Thursday have it by Tuesday great job
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

JUST WHAT YOU NEED

09/30/2014
By ,
Natick Ma.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had done some looking around for a case for my Barnett crossbow and all the ones I found were way to big till I looked at Walmart , SCORE they had the perfect fitting case for a awesome price. It is made of plush fabric and contours well over the red dot scope , with room for arrows and quiver in end. There are no tie down straps to secure things in the case but it is snug enough that you don't really need them. I am very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Big case

09/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My crossbow is a compact one, so this case is actually too big, but I can fit a bunch of other stuff in there. Case will fit the biggest of crossbows
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Excellent nproduct for protecting acrossbow.

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The case fits my crossbow fine. The case is well made and seems to be very durable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Big

07/13/2014
By ,
Arkansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better to be to big then small, but would have been nice to have a pocket or two
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

If you want a soft side cover, this is great

08/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you want a soft side cover, this is great. It fits my Barnett crossbow complete with scope, quiver and arrows attached... with lots of room for other stuff.
The zipper looks like it is heavy duty... should last a while
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo
09/16/2013
By ,
Jackson, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product as described. Liked the fact that case would easily hold scope.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Nice case at alow price.

02/15/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This case fits the Barnett Quad 400 real well. A nice case for the prie and folds easily for storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

good value

07/04/2013
By ,
cocoa fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
larger than expected. this will fit a compound crossbow well up to 30 inch limb. however a recurve will get swallowed up and be loose. it is fine if you just want to transport it but does not work well if you plan on carrying it on your back. does have plenty of room for scope.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Everything I expected!

02/05/2013
By ,
Ellwood City Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived quick and the price was the best I found. Should work very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo
11/27/2012
By ,
knoxville,TN.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
not very much padding, and It advertises there is an arrow pocket but mine does not have one.
On the plus side ,it fits my crossbow and it looks good . All in all, I wish that I would have spent the extra money for the deluxe model.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Works great on my crossbow with scope and quiver!

03/01/2014
By ,
Lancaster PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leaves bow well protected without any disassembly of bow or accessories.
Great price compared to others in the marketplace.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Nice Case

02/01/2014
By ,
macomb, mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Decent case for the money. An improvement would be if there was a compartment for my quiver and bolts. Anyways, I would recommend this case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Great quality case.

01/12/2014
By ,
Kentucky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great quality bow case. It meets my expectations and needs. It is a little big for a regular crossbow but since it did not have a spot for my quiver and bolts this actually allowed room for them with the actual crossbow.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Minimum usefulness other than just coverage

01/13/2014
By ,
Bryant ark.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Flimsy and not very useful for a hunter. However, it does cover my bow.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Leaves a lot to be desired

12/10/2013
By ,
Bowling green, KY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It does the job but don't expect anything else from it. Out of the package, mine was missing the sling. Some small pockets for misc gear would be a nice feature, unfortunately not included on this model... I will use it, but wish I had gone with another choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Good product for the price.

12/16/2013
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just recently received it and have not taken it out in the field yet. Looks to be pretty well made. You don't have to worry about it being big enough; I have a recurve crossbow and it swallows it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next