Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Allen Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Allen Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

The Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case is the perfect choice for conveniently storing your crossbows and scopes. The Endura shell along with zipper offers maximum protection to your crossbow. This soft crossbow case features a fitted shape that consumes less truck or cargo space. It has a handle that makes it easy for you to carry it wherever you go. This Allen crossbow case comes in a cool black/camo shade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.316 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation89%17 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Excellent nproduct for protecting acrossbow.

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The case fits my crossbow fine. The case is well made and seems to be very durable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Big

07/13/2014
By ,
Arkansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better to be to big then small, but would have been nice to have a pocket or two
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Nice case at alow price.

02/15/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This case fits the Barnett Quad 400 real well. A nice case for the prie and folds easily for storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

If you want a soft side cover, this is great

08/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you want a soft side cover, this is great. It fits my Barnett crossbow complete with scope, quiver and arrows attached... with lots of room for other stuff.
The zipper looks like it is heavy duty... should last a while
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo
09/16/2013
By ,
Jackson, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product as described. Liked the fact that case would easily hold scope.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

good value

07/04/2013
By ,
cocoa fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
larger than expected. this will fit a compound crossbow well up to 30 inch limb. however a recurve will get swallowed up and be loose. it is fine if you just want to transport it but does not work well if you plan on carrying it on your back. does have plenty of room for scope.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Works great on my crossbow with scope and quiver!

03/01/2014
By ,
Lancaster PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leaves bow well protected without any disassembly of bow or accessories.
Great price compared to others in the marketplace.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Everything I expected!

02/05/2013
By ,
Ellwood City Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived quick and the price was the best I found. Should work very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Nice Case

02/01/2014
By ,
macomb, mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Decent case for the money. An improvement would be if there was a compartment for my quiver and bolts. Anyways, I would recommend this case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Great quality case.

01/12/2014
By ,
Kentucky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great quality bow case. It meets my expectations and needs. It is a little big for a regular crossbow but since it did not have a spot for my quiver and bolts this actually allowed room for them with the actual crossbow.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo
11/27/2012
By ,
knoxville,TN.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
not very much padding, and It advertises there is an arrow pocket but mine does not have one.
On the plus side ,it fits my crossbow and it looks good . All in all, I wish that I would have spent the extra money for the deluxe model.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Minimum usefulness other than just coverage

01/13/2014
By ,
Bryant ark.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Flimsy and not very useful for a hunter. However, it does cover my bow.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Leaves a lot to be desired

12/10/2013
By ,
Bowling green, KY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It does the job but don't expect anything else from it. Out of the package, mine was missing the sling. Some small pockets for misc gear would be a nice feature, unfortunately not included on this model... I will use it, but wish I had gone with another choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Good product for the price.

12/16/2013
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just recently received it and have not taken it out in the field yet. Looks to be pretty well made. You don't have to worry about it being big enough; I have a recurve crossbow and it swallows it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Good case for the money

11/13/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought a crossbow this year. I needed a case for it. I had bought a hard sided case, but it was too big. So I bought this soft case. It is perfect for what I need. My equipment does not take a beating, so this works great. If you need a lot of protection for your crossbow, then I'd look for other options.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo

Perfect with quiver and scope attached no problem.

11/05/2013
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipped fast with rush option.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Allen Standard Grade Fitted Crossbow Case, Black/Camo
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5