Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Allen Company Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

Allen Company Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

The Allen Assault Rifle Case will protect and secure your firearms.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

Very Good case Value

11/05/2012
By ,
Northern Ill
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, Pretty good quality / value for the price, would buy again if needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

great for the money

12/25/2010
By ,
Muncie, IN.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered this case for my sons AR-15 looks pretty good,mag. pouches could be better but all in all not bad for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Georgia
What Size for AR-15
Posted 11/24/2012
I need to get one for my dad's AR 15. How many inches long was the one you purchased?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

Tactical rifle case

01/24/2014
By ,
Centralia, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This case met and exceeded my expectations. The price for this case is exceptional. I like all the padding and the magazine storage compartments. I would recommend it for anyone who wants to protect their rifle and wants utility as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

Very good case

12/01/2010
By ,
Jackson, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a well made case and should last many years. My problem is that I ordered a case to short for my gun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Carrollton, tx
Awful
Posted 08/01/2012
It wasnt an expensive case but for the price you pay you would think the material would be a higher quality than this. I've had this case for 2 months now and i already noticed a tear in the material.
Not impressed by this case.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

As Expected

11/15/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered and delivered as stated and as expected. Case is a great fit for S&W AR15/22.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

Very good for the price

08/31/2012
By ,
Bullhead City
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
You pay for what you get. Not the best made but it is good for what you paid for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

Exactly what I needed

03/17/2013
By ,
Georgetown, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This case is a great value for the money spent. The padding is ample, it is constructed well and it has plenty of room. The outside pockets are handy and easy to get to and the handle is a comfortable grip. I would highly recommend this case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black
03/04/2013
By ,
Moultrie, Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Storage pockets and zipper compartment better than I expected, good room lots of protection. Only thing I was even slightly unhappy with was thickness of insulation. It is adequate but I expected more. Good buy and I will order 2 more.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black
03/26/2013
By ,
brookland, ar
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good range type bag for this price. Loaded it up first night home. 4 mags. and 4 boxes of shells fit nicely without crowding the interior.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5