Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Allen Company Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

Allen Company Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

The Allen Assault Rifle Case will protect and secure your firearms.
Average Customer Rating:
4.346 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%23 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

Very Good case Value

11/05/2012
By ,
Northern Ill
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, Pretty good quality / value for the price, would buy again if needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

Perfect for my needs

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the Allen rifle case to contain my airsoft assault rifle and pistol. It fits my assault rifle perfectly and the pistol fits inside the zippered side pocket. I put the assault rifle magazine (battery pack) in one pocket, the charger in another and a pair of field binoculars in the third available pocket. The product is well made, will last for years, has adequate padding and contains all my "toys" together in one place for ease of transport and storing. The shipping was quicker than I expected and the customer service at check-out was exemplary.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

Allen Assault Rifle Case

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is well made and from a reputable company. It has sufficient mag pockets, an additional compartment forward, carry handles, and shoulder strap.
I would recommend this to anyone desiring an affordable case.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

Nice Case

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for an inexpensive case for my Hi-Point rifle and this fit the bill. It's sturdy and the rifle fits with several inches extra on either end so there is plenty of room to add a suppressor. More than enough room if you have a scope also. Plenty of pockets for mags.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

great for the money

12/25/2010
By ,
Muncie, IN.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered this case for my sons AR-15 looks pretty good,mag. pouches could be better but all in all not bad for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Georgia
What Size for AR-15
Posted 11/24/2012
I need to get one for my dad's AR 15. How many inches long was the one you purchased?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

Missing something...

01/17/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's a nice enough case, but it doesn't have any straps inside to keep the rifle in place. There are other cases that do, and they also have a larger accessory pouch that is quite handy that this one doesn't. Other than that, it will get your rifle from home to the range and back well enough.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

Very good case

12/01/2010
By ,
Jackson, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a well made case and should last many years. My problem is that I ordered a case to short for my gun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Carrollton, tx
Awful
Posted 08/01/2012
It wasnt an expensive case but for the price you pay you would think the material would be a higher quality than this. I've had this case for 2 months now and i already noticed a tear in the material.
Not impressed by this case.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

Can't beat the price at that quality level

11/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1. The price is good (20+ Usd)
2. Quality: good enough for the price: outside pouches, 1in foam.. No other pockets inside
3. Fit my S&W 15 22LR with scope easily
4. Compact enough to carry around
So, if you only need something simple but still functional and offering certain orotective layer to carry yr rifle, you can go wrong with this case
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

more height needed

02/26/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Item is barely tall enough to cover my flip magnifier on my AR....it's an average bag.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

Nice case and now the price is reduced!

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great case. Magazines fit snugly into pockets. Room for a scope . Price has gone down over $8 since I purchased mine. Even at my higher price it's a great buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

AR15 pistol fits perfectly

10/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 28" overall length AR15 pistol fits perfectly in this case. It should work well for any firearm up to this length.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

Mag Poches too Shallow

02/02/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The pouches on the side won't hold any thing larger than a 10 round mag with no use to me with 30 and 40 round mags they need to be deeper and have the pull strap that pulls the mag out easily.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

Allen Assault Rifle Case

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a well made case which I use as protection for a .22 rifle. I have two of the Allen cases and like their quality and reasonable price. This case is nice because it is wide enough for a scope. It does what I need it to do.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

Nice case

04/25/2014
By ,
Willowick, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my Bullpup Unlimited 12g and it fits perfectly. Lots of pockets for ammo and accessories.
My wife sewed in velcro strips so not only does the gun lock in place but I can easy secure more things inside the bag without any worry of stuff crashing together. All around nice case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

good case

04/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks well built,like the pockets, and gun fit perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

Exactly what I needed

03/17/2013
By ,
Georgetown, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This case is a great value for the money spent. The padding is ample, it is constructed well and it has plenty of room. The outside pockets are handy and easy to get to and the handle is a comfortable grip. I would highly recommend this case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

As Expected

11/15/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered and delivered as stated and as expected. Case is a great fit for S&W AR15/22.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black
03/26/2013
By ,
brookland, ar
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good range type bag for this price. Loaded it up first night home. 4 mags. and 4 boxes of shells fit nicely without crowding the interior.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

Very good for the price

08/31/2012
By ,
Bullhead City
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
You pay for what you get. Not the best made but it is good for what you paid for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Allen Assault Rifle Case, Black

Tactical rifle case

01/24/2014
By ,
Centralia, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This case met and exceeded my expectations. The price for this case is exceptional. I like all the padding and the magazine storage compartments. I would recommend it for anyone who wants to protect their rifle and wants utility as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next