Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crayola Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Crayola Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

This portable art studio for kids includes all the essential artist supplies for your budding artist. Ideal for home or travel, the Crayola Ultimate Art Kit comes with 12 colored pencils, 24 markers, 24 crayons, 8 watercolor paints, a brush, a stencil, and a handled carrying case. Permanent dividers help keep all these kids art supplies organized. A removable tray has been added for paper storage. Note: Susan G. Komen for the Cure is pleased to partner with Crayola in the breast cancer movement. From October 1, 2011 through October 31, 2012, Crayola will sell this specially designed Ultimate Art Kit exclusively at select Walmart stores and online to benefit Komen for the Cure. Crayola has made a $50,000 donation in connection with this program.
Average Customer Rating:
4.366 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation83%34 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

Colorful Deal!

01/07/2011
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy case keeps all of the supplies safe! My daughter loves to do art projects and got this as a gift from Santa. She is 6 and loves it! The only one complaint would be that there is no lid for the paints so once they're used they tended to dry up but also crack. Other than that they're a great Crayola product!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 22 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

grandkids loved it..

01/07/2011
By ,
Hanford, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice to have on hand when my Grandkids come to visit....keeps them buzy....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 23 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

Artistically Complete!

01/08/2011
By ,
Temple, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter has spent hours drawing and creating with this art kit. Very good product for young new artists!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 24 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

Great Great Great

01/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves to draw and this has been so great for her. She absolutely loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 25 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

Love It!

01/10/2011
By ,
Paulding, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my 3 yr old! She loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 26 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

Lots of accesories

01/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 7 yr old 2 weeks ago and she still plays with it everyday. She's my little artist and this has everything in this kit to draw, paint, whatever. It has places for everything to put them back in and shes able to take them in and out on her own with ease.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Review 27 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink
02/05/2011
By ,
League City Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased a Crayola utimate art kit for my granddaughter and she loves it! It is a quality gift that didnt' break the bank and I recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-2points
Review 28 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink
03/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6-year old daughter loves arts and crafts. She wanted a case to carry art supplies with her. We did an Internet search and found this one. She loves the color and spent time carefully putting the supplies in the proper space in the case. The supplies are held in place with plastic holders on each side. The plastic holders would be better, if they are more secure in the case. They can fall out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 29 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

great item

05/02/2011
By ,
Concord, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my granddaughter really loves this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 30 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink
12/09/2011
By ,
Festus, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crayola always puts out a great product and Walmart always has great values!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 31 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

Great kit for the budding artist.

12/22/2011
By ,
Markesan, Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandchild loved this kit. She had everything "she always wanted" in one case! The only negative would be that the glue and scissors once unpacked were unsecured in the case. Other than that it is a terrific little way to keep art supplies all in one place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

Perfect for the price

12/26/2011
By ,
Po-Dunk
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had alredy read reviews saying that the trays wouldn't stay in the lids, and that is true. But for $10 we have a cute little pink box that keeps her crayons, ect. neatly organized, she can put some paper in here...and there's a handle to carry it all! Perfect for the artist on the go and perfect for the price really.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
21-33 of 33 total reviews