Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crayola Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

Crayola Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

This portable art studio for kids includes all the essential artist supplies for your budding artist. Ideal for home or travel, the Crayola Ultimate Art Kit comes with 12 colored pencils, 24 markers, 24 crayons, 8 watercolor paints, a brush, a stencil, and a handled carrying case. Permanent dividers help keep all these kids art supplies organized. A removable tray has been added for paper storage. Note: Susan G. Komen for the Cure is pleased to partner with Crayola in the breast cancer movement. From October 1, 2011 through October 31, 2012, Crayola will sell this specially designed Ultimate Art Kit exclusively at select Walmart stores and online to benefit Komen for the Cure. Crayola has made a $50,000 donation in connection with this program.
Average Customer Rating:
4.366 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation83%34 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

Perfect for little girls.

12/31/2010
By ,
brooklyn, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never saw a $10 toy make a child so happy. I bought this kit for my baby sister for Christmas, she was so happy I think it might have been an act. Or maybe I am very out of touch with what 9 ear old girls want. With all the technology out there, I think little girls still just want to create. I bought wii and ipod touch, and those got expected reactions. I still cant get over the reaction this toy got. Buy it for your little girl, she will be very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink
03/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6-year old daughter loves arts and crafts. She wanted a case to carry art supplies with her. We did an Internet search and found this one. She loves the color and spent time carefully putting the supplies in the proper space in the case. The supplies are held in place with plastic holders on each side. The plastic holders would be better, if they are more secure in the case. They can fall out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

The kids will love it

12/19/2010
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fun for the kids
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

grandkids loved it..

01/07/2011
By ,
Hanford, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice to have on hand when my Grandkids come to visit....keeps them buzy....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

Artistically Complete!

01/08/2011
By ,
Temple, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter has spent hours drawing and creating with this art kit. Very good product for young new artists!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

Great little art kit

12/31/2010
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this art kit. It has markers, crayons, colored pencils, scissors, glue and colored paper - All the things my daughter enjoys when doing her "crafts." I thought it was a good value, too. You could always purchase these items separately, but it's nice to have the carrying case and all. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

Great value

12/31/2010
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bright pink carrying case. Almost 4 yr old loves it. I bought it on sale so price was definately right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

nice gift

12/22/2010
By ,
Karnack,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 year old grandaughter loves it Keeps her markers and crayons in the box and draws all the time
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

Great Great Great

01/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves to draw and this has been so great for her. She absolutely loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

Lots of accesories

01/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 7 yr old 2 weeks ago and she still plays with it everyday. She's my little artist and this has everything in this kit to draw, paint, whatever. It has places for everything to put them back in and shes able to take them in and out on her own with ease.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

art kit fun

01/02/2011
By ,
Jerseyville, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She loves to draw. What drew me to this set was the case. I looked at a lot of art kits, but this was the only one with a true useable case. It has black trays inside for all the pencils, crayons and markers that come with it. I threw those away (per my daughters desire). The case could them and a lot more. We put many other supplies in there. The case latches and has a great spot for an 8 1/2 x 11 sheet of paper. It is recessed into the case with little slots for the corners to keep the paper from slipping. I am very happy with it. Great purchase and great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

Great gift

12/24/2010
By ,
Taylorsville, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We gave this to our granddaughter as one of her Christmas gifts and she really likes it. The kit came with a wide array of colors, markers and accessories in an organized case.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
21-33 of 33 total reviews