Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crayola Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

Crayola Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

This portable art studio for kids includes all the essential artist supplies for your budding artist. Ideal for home or travel, the Crayola Ultimate Art Kit comes with 12 colored pencils, 24 markers, 24 crayons, 8 watercolor paints, a brush, a stencil, and a handled carrying case. Permanent dividers help keep all these kids art supplies organized. A removable tray has been added for paper storage. Note: Susan G. Komen for the Cure is pleased to partner with Crayola in the breast cancer movement. From October 1, 2011 through October 31, 2012, Crayola will sell this specially designed Ultimate Art Kit exclusively at select Walmart stores and online to benefit Komen for the Cure. Crayola has made a $50,000 donation in connection with this program.
Average Customer Rating:
4.366 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation83%34 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

Great Great Great

01/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves to draw and this has been so great for her. She absolutely loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

Perfect for the price

12/26/2011
By ,
Po-Dunk
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had alredy read reviews saying that the trays wouldn't stay in the lids, and that is true. But for $10 we have a cute little pink box that keeps her crayons, ect. neatly organized, she can put some paper in here...and there's a handle to carry it all! Perfect for the artist on the go and perfect for the price really.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

Very Handy

12/13/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has everything needed for the child who loves to draw and color. The carrying case is great. I got this for xmas presents for 2 of my granddaughters. I am sure they will love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

Great gift

12/24/2010
By ,
Taylorsville, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We gave this to our granddaughter as one of her Christmas gifts and she really likes it. The kit came with a wide array of colors, markers and accessories in an organized case.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

art kit fun

01/02/2011
By ,
Jerseyville, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She loves to draw. What drew me to this set was the case. I looked at a lot of art kits, but this was the only one with a true useable case. It has black trays inside for all the pencils, crayons and markers that come with it. I threw those away (per my daughters desire). The case could them and a lot more. We put many other supplies in there. The case latches and has a great spot for an 8 1/2 x 11 sheet of paper. It is recessed into the case with little slots for the corners to keep the paper from slipping. I am very happy with it. Great purchase and great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

Lots of accesories

01/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 7 yr old 2 weeks ago and she still plays with it everyday. She's my little artist and this has everything in this kit to draw, paint, whatever. It has places for everything to put them back in and shes able to take them in and out on her own with ease.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

Walmart delivers again

01/02/2011
By ,
Huron, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Crayola Ultimate Art Kit was a big hit with an artistic little girl. The box contains a wide variety of art supplies to keep young kids interest and attention. I'm quite pleased with the ease of purchase, timely delivery, and prices at Walmart.com. It has made Christmas shopping so much easier and more enjoyable. I enjoy the site to store feature which makes sending gifts quick, dependable, and secure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

great item

05/02/2011
By ,
Concord, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my granddaughter really loves this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

great little art kit

12/18/2010
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful little art kit for beginners. My daughter has been begging for a kit like this and she is going to be soooo excited when she opens this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink
12/26/2010
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for my 5 yr old daughter she loves to draw pictures.. but thank goodness its washable!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink
03/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6-year old daughter loves arts and crafts. She wanted a case to carry art supplies with her. We did an Internet search and found this one. She loves the color and spent time carefully putting the supplies in the proper space in the case. The supplies are held in place with plastic holders on each side. The plastic holders would be better, if they are more secure in the case. They can fall out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink

Love It!

01/10/2011
By ,
Paulding, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my 3 yr old! She loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crayola Ultimate Art Kit, Pink
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
21-33 of 33 total reviews