Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanes Quilted Comfort Mattress Topper

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Hanes Quilted Comfort Mattress Topper

The Hanes Quilted Comfort Mattress Topper adds a layer of comfort to your mattress. Hanes makes it easy with a machine washable topper, and a unique directional tag that identifies mattress head and foot for easy bed making.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Quilted Comfort Mattress Topper

Great Value for Money

03/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Mattress topper is comfortable and gives you an additional layer of comfort. I ordered a King Size in Site-to-Store. This is worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 2 for Hanes Quilted Comfort Mattress Topper

Quilted Comfort Mattress Topper by Hanes

04/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just have to say that I was a bit nervous about purchasing this item, because I have purchased so many items to help with my hip situation, but this has really helped out tremendously. I have a very firm mattress, and after losing 150lb, the firm mattress was so uncomfortable, I was searching for some relief other than purchasing a new mattress. I came across this and was impressed that it was machine washable, and for the price I couldn't go wrong. I am in fact purchasing another one in king size and giving the other one to my son to put on his bed. I would recommend this product to anyone having difficulty sleeping!!! Very impressed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Hanes Quilted Comfort Mattress Topper

A bit lumpy, but very soft

03/16/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The title says it all. This product is a bit more cushioned in pockets and lumpy than I would have expected, but I think it's a great value and works well for my needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Hanes Quilted Comfort Mattress Topper

Excellent Value

03/30/2011
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to use on the pull-out sofa bed we have for visitors. My husband slept on it before we had any guests and he said it made the thin mattress of the sofa bed very comfortable. I like the elastic straps on each corner that helps keep it from sliding around (especially on a thin mattress). My only (very small) complaint is that some of the padding in some of the squares is bunched up and I couldn't get it to shake out smooth. They'll probably even out over time but for now, it lends the bed a somewhat lumpy appearance. Not a dealbreaker and I would still recommend this to anyone looking for a reasonably priced mattress topper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 5 for Hanes Quilted Comfort Mattress Topper

A very soft topper

04/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked at a lot of sites, reviewed a lot of toppers and pads. I found this one to be very reasonable on price. I Love it. Once we got it we were impressed at how it felt and still does. It made our old mattress feel like a cloud was on top. Ihave back issues and this has really helped.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Hanes Quilted Comfort Mattress Topper

Great product, Great price!

03/18/2011
By ,
upny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress cover is better than I thought it would be. It has added so much comfort to an older mattress...and it can be washed too. This one has elastic on corners to hold in place, also!! Will be getting another one soon
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Hanes Quilted Comfort Mattress Topper
03/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this matress topper. It is very soft and comfortable. It adds to the plushness of my matress. I like the feel of the fabric on top. It also can be washed which is a plus. I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Hanes Quilted Comfort Mattress Topper

More than expected

04/04/2011
By ,
SE Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Item was purchased to use in a guest bedroom where guests complained of a hard mattress. When I open the packaging I was surprised at how thick and soft it was! Needless to say, I now have happy guests again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for Hanes Quilted Comfort Mattress Topper

Comfortable for the price

04/06/2011
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Site to store was fast and product was very cheap. It is comfortable and makes my bed a lot softer but it is visibly lumpy and the corners are flat where it attaches to the mattress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Hanes Quilted Comfort Mattress Topper

GREAT !

04/01/2011
By ,
Philadelphia PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price was more than reasonable
The quality was excellent
I would give this product and A
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hanes Quilted Comfort Mattress Topper
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5