Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Weider Weider 200 Power Tower

Weider Weider 200 Power Tower

Get back to your fitness regimen with the Weider 200 Power Tower. This incredible exercise equipment lets you strengthen your upper and lower body without making you lift bulky weights. The Weider exercise equipment has a vertical knee raise station, a dip station, a pull-up station, and a push-up station. The four in-built stations ensure a total body workout for beginners and pros alike. While the push-up station tones your biceps, the dip station strengthens your chest, shoulder, and triceps. The vertical knee station helps develop your abs. The Weider 200 body workout equipment features sewn vinyl seats with comfortable padding, thereby ranking it high in terms of comfort. The tubular steel comprising the framework of the Weider 200 Power Tower offers durability, while the powder coat finish helps prevent chipping. With this fabulous Fitness Station at home, you can soon flaunt your well-toned and sculpted body.
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Weider 200 Power Tower

Great for the price. Good materials

12/21/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for the price. Made with sturdy materials. Only downside is that when assembled, the unit doesn't sit plat on the floor. Wobbles a little, but is still sturdy to do all the exercises.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Weider 200 Power Tower

Power tower rocks

02/09/2011
By ,
Atlanta, Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good bit of assembly required. Took me about 2 and a half hours. Very solid construction. Only slight negative is that the tower will tip when doing pullups esp. if using a chair for assistance. You might need to weight it down if you weigh over 180 pounds or so. I'm using the tower for P90x and love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Weider 200 Power Tower
02/05/2011
By ,
Phoenix,AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. I'm a 285 guy and supports me well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Weider 200 Power Tower

Great product!

01/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tower is great! Works just as described.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Weider 200 Power Tower
02/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy and well built.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Weider 200 Power Tower

power tower-great

02/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
solid, easy to assemble, great for all workouts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Weider 200 Power Tower

Nice piece of equipment, but defected...

04/09/2013
By ,
Chicago, Illinois
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Let me begin by saying that I have NEVER had an issue with anything I have EVER purchased from Walmart. With that being said, I received this product last week and was eager to begin assembly. Once assembled, I realized the bolts and washers did not fit properly. There simply was no way to adequately stabilize this product. I am a fairly large man (6'2, 270lbs) and I wanted to use this equipment to compliment my P90X workout routine. I was sorely disappointed. I contacted customer service the following day and the CSR (Incredible customer service) told me he would have this item "picked-up" from my residence, free of charge, and refund my payment. So, the issue was not in the quality of the tower, but in the parts. To anyone else who received the appropriate hardware for this product, I am sufficiently jealous :) Enjoy your day.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Weider 200 Power Tower

Excellent Unit, easy to assemble. Great workout.

01/28/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this to augment my P90X workout. The device is sturdy, well designed and seriously adds to my workout plan.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Weider 200 Power Tower

works for me

02/02/2011
By ,
earth
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value for a person my size, about 180 lbs.
a larger strong person, "Gym Rat" with an added weight belt would most likely fold down the dip bar handles. all else good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Weider 200 Power Tower

No moving parts, nothing to break

02/06/2011
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All the pieces fit together well. Didn't take too long to put it together. I weigh 170 lbs. and it doesn't shake much when I do pull ups.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Weider 200 Power Tower
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5