Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Weider Weider 65cm Exercise Ball

Weider Weider 65cm Exercise Ball

Training at your home gym becomes simpler and easier when you have the Weider 65 cm Exercise Ball. Regular practice with this exercise ball strengthens your upper body besides helping you tone your legs too. The Weider 65 cm Exercise ball is latex- free and has a weight capacity of 250 pounds. Exercising regularly with this stability ball also helps you to increase your flexibility, balance and coordination. It comes with an exercise chart and foot pump so that you can inflate it easily.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%16 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Weider 65cm Exercise Ball

Weider Exercise Ball works

01/23/2011
By ,
Monrovia, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used an air compressor to fill the ball up about 60% of the size, and then used a floor pump for the rest of it. I also read on another manf. website to fill the ball up about 80% - 90% the first day. Then on the 2nd day fill it up to 100% of the expected size.
You do this to allow it to let the ball stretch evenly. Use a tape measure to make sure it is the proper size. Even when it looks filled up, it still has a way to go.
This ball was also the cheapest I found at $8.50 at the 65cm size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Weider 65cm Exercise Ball

Easy to assemble product!

04/27/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this ball to use as a desk chair and I love it. I'm 5'7' and the ball is perfect for my height and very comfy. Although, it does take some "arm power" to inflate, it met my expectations. Its also great to use if you have low back pain. The ball includes a booklet with various stretches and exercises. I found that some of them really help relieve my lower back pain in the moment. I recommend this ball to anyone who is looking for something new to try!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Weider 65cm Exercise Ball

Weider 65cm Exercise Ball

04/14/2011
By ,
Rust Belt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rugged product, great value too. Try carefully using a 12volt portable car air compressor to fill, the flimsy hand pump supplied will take 2 hours. Fill in 2 steps, almost all the way, let sit a day, then fill to max.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Weider 65cm Exercise Ball

Weider 65cm Exercise Ball

08/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product as expected. Included pump is not very good and would take forever to use to inflate this ball. Reccomend using your own pump to inflate. The ball itself is excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Weider 65cm Exercise Ball

Good Value

04/20/2011
By ,
Yuba City, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came with everything needed, very high quality. At low cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Weider 65cm Exercise Ball

great value

02/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
was looking for a bigger ball to use as a "chair" for work; was too small for that so brought it home. great for my kids to use as a chair, though. good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Weider 65cm Exercise Ball

This is what you're looking for.

02/03/2013
By ,
Central Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great ball. It's the kind they have in gyms and PT. Nothing fancy, just the basic ball you need for a variety of exercises. The ones with weights get in the way.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Weider 65cm Exercise Ball

Worth the money if you have your own pump

03/22/2011
By ,
Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The air pump that came with the excercise ball broke before the ball was filled.
I am working on contacting the Weider Co to get a replacement pump.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Weider 65cm Exercise Ball

Excercise ball

04/01/2011
By ,
minneapolis,mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value, Better then what is at the gym I go to
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Weider 65cm Exercise Ball

Not a useable product

02/04/2011
By ,
Placerville CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ball could be pumped up with the hand pump, but I could NOT remove the tip of the pump; therefore, I COULD NOT insert the plug. I returned the ball for a refund and shopped elsewhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Weider 65cm Exercise Ball

wrong size

01/13/2013
By ,
fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Received the ball to replace a 55cm as I wanted to use this for a desk chair- it was the same size as the 55cm. I've heard of this happening before. Returned it to local walmart and was told the sku on the box didn't even match the invoice I was sent but she kindly still refunded my money.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Weider 65cm Exercise Ball

great deal

03/21/2011
By ,
short hills area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the color...it s metalic :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Weider 65cm Exercise Ball
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5