Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for New Visions by Lane New Visions by Lane Manor Hill Storage Cabinet, Black Finish

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

New Visions by Lane New Visions by Lane Manor Hill Storage Cabinet, Black Finish

Add a versatile and stylish storage solution to your living room with the New Visions by Lane Manor Hill Storage Cabinet. This storage cabinet with three shelves offers ample storage space to organize all your things. One of the three shelves can be adjusted to store things of different heights. This storage cabinet with shelves is made of wood, making it sturdy enough to last for a long time. Contemporarily designed panel door with pewter finished handles add to the overall charm of this wood storage cabinet. Detailed with a black finish, this storage cabinet is sure to give a classy look to any room in your home. The scalloped base rail is just enough to call it an elegant addition for your home. It can be easily assembled with the included instructions, requiring minimal tools.
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation80%8 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for New Visions by Lane Manor Hill Storage Cabinet, Black Finish

looks nice

04/30/2011
By ,
Gasport NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i Like this product but I had problems at first. when I received the first delivery, the back and directions were missing anf I could not find the phone number for replacements. Finally, I got some one from Walmart and they sent a second to me. Easy to put together and looks nice in my kitchen. When assembling, watch how you put on the hindges.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 2 for New Visions by Lane Manor Hill Storage Cabinet, Black Finish

Great little cabinet!

06/27/2011
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this cabinet to use in my utility room. It is the perfect size. Assembly instructions were straight-forward and easy to follow. Some of the assembly steps suggested having a helper, but I put it together by myself. Excellent value and pleasing appearance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 3 for New Visions by Lane Manor Hill Storage Cabinet, Black Finish

good value for the money

11/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this cabinet to go into my kitchen ,needed more storage and a place to put my coffee pot,it works great coffee pot sits on top cup etc can be placed inside was able to put my bread inside so it reliefs most of my clutter counter space mixer etc fits in there ,I put it together myself only problem was the inside latch ,had to replace it. I have not owned it long enough to test the durabilty
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 4 for New Visions by Lane Manor Hill Storage Cabinet, Black Finish
11/25/2012
By ,
SOUTH WILLIAMSPORT PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ASSEMBLED THE WHOLE CABINET , THE DOOR WAS THE LAST TO PUT ON...IT HAS 4 SCRATCHES ON IT.. !!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Review 5 for New Visions by Lane Manor Hill Storage Cabinet, Black Finish

Looks nice

10/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for New Visions by Lane Manor Hill Storage Cabinet, Black Finish
12/02/2012
By ,
Westford MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was perfect for storage of small appliances. It was easy to assembled. Only problem was some of the screws did not have the philip screw driver hole in them. They were solid with the indentation on them. Had to find other screws that fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for New Visions by Lane Manor Hill Storage Cabinet, Black Finish

when it was being put together, pieces cracked.

12/10/2012
By ,
New Jersey
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When we put it together, pieces cracked and it does not stand up by itself, falls over. If we didn't practically have the whole thing together, would bring it back.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 8 for New Visions by Lane Manor Hill Storage Cabinet, Black Finish
05/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my massage office and works great for storage! Will buy additional as we increase in size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for New Visions by Lane Manor Hill Storage Cabinet, Black Finish
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5