Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Canopy Canopy End Table, Chestnut Finish

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Canopy Canopy End Table, Chestnut Finish

This be-all Canopy end table is outfitted to work hard next to a sofa, desk or bed. Use it as an end table in the living room or home office, or a nightstand in the bedroom. With a wide surface for a lamp and a large cabinet for magazines, files or toys, it looks attractive and helps you organize clutter just about anywhere. As with all Canopy furniture, the end table's quality details include an extra thick and sturdy drawer construction with ball-bearing glides, a thick, solid back (not particleboard), and finishing on all sides so it works anywhere in a room.
Average Customer Rating:
4.721 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(448 Reviews) 399
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
344
4 stars
90
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation98%440 out of 448reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
344
4 stars
90
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Canopy End Table, Chestnut Finish

Love it

04/17/2008
By ,
Military life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am redoing our bedroom before my husband comes home from overseas. I have to say that it looks great on the internet and the reviews helped. When I bought them I loved them, they were a little hard for me to put together but it was well worth it. My friends came over and thought I bought them in a furniture store. They still didn't believe me till I showed them on Walmart.com. I would recommend them to everyone. I am still buying the rest of the set. Hope this helps you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 42 for Canopy End Table, Chestnut Finish

end table

03/31/2011
By ,
north carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a beautiful piece of furniture and very solid and pretty easy to a ssemble. i love it and am very proud and i think any one would like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 43 for Canopy End Table, Chestnut Finish

fantastic end tables!

01/28/2011
By ,
sioux falls, sd
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a degree in cabinetry---I can attest that these endtables are very well built--not your average cheap put together pressed wood item. The directions are easy to follow and the finished product looks as high a quality as any table already assembled in a furniture store. Love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 44 for Canopy End Table, Chestnut Finish

Surprised by the quality

08/02/2010
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After having two of these end tables in our home for a month, we are very happy. They put together easily (1.5 hours for both) and seemed very solid and well made, especially for the price. They have a Valspar finish that has held up quite well so far. It seems like a quality product that could last a while. As an added bonus, the chestnut finish matched quite well with the walnut finish on a piece we had from Target.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 45 for Canopy End Table, Chestnut Finish

Perfect Tables

08/25/2009
By ,
Grand Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered two end tables and they are a perfect fit with the coffee table. They took no time at all to put together and the height is perfect next to the couch and loveseat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 46 for Canopy End Table, Chestnut Finish
06/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome quality and awesome price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 47 for Canopy End Table, Chestnut Finish

Fantastic product, amazing quality

06/28/2010
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb quality, easy to assemble! Super pleased with this. Arrived in a flash even w/ free shipping. This was an outstanding deal for the $$ and the quality. Don't hesitate to purchase...we got much more than our money's worth and they look fantastic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 48 for Canopy End Table, Chestnut Finish
07/30/2010
By ,
Raeford, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased two end tables. So excited with this item. Tables are beautiful, easy to construct, took me one hour to construct two tables that are gorgeous, very sturdy and look very expensive. Would recommend for livingroom, bedroom. Buy for self or give as gift. The price was most attractive too. Love the Canopy selections.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 49 for Canopy End Table, Chestnut Finish

Better than what I thought

08/30/2010
By ,
Lakeway, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tables were great. Very heavy and solid. Dovetail draws. Easy to put together. My only problem was the shipping. One came in damaged a little on the top back. I used a marker to cover it up and kept it. Easier that packing up and sending back and paying shipping and all. So yes, the price is great for a great product. I was pleasantly surprised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 50 for Canopy End Table, Chestnut Finish

Absolutely great purchase

08/29/2010
By ,
Sacramento , CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I still can't believe we purchased these 2 beautiful nightstand for $109 ! They arrived undamaged. My husband and I assembled both in less than 2 hours. Be sure to have a rubber mallet to use for tapping some pieces together. They look just wonderful in our guest room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 51 for Canopy End Table, Chestnut Finish

Buy This!

09/13/2010
By ,
Hellertown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these tables on sale as a set....they are awesome...put together with NO tools and looks better than furniture I have bought at high dollar furniture stores....color was as shown on line - no scratches and the perfect height for next to our bed....about 30 inches...would also look good in the living room as end tables...truly, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality...couldn't be happier!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 52 for Canopy End Table, Chestnut Finish

Nice!

08/28/2010
By ,
delaware, usa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't want to spend a fortune on a night stand. I found this one while browsing at Wal Mart website. Usually the product reviews are helpful in my purchasing decisions. They are right on. This is a very nice table. It's real wood and has some weight to it. The color and finish are professionally done. The night satnd was very easy to assemble. The instructions were clear and easy to follow. Here is the easiest thing, there are no tools required! You might need to use a small mallet to tap in the pegs, that's about it. Once assembled, it is very sturdy and very attractive. I would highly recommend this table to anyone who is looking for a bargain and quality at the same time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 53 for Canopy End Table, Chestnut Finish

Very nice nightstand

07/22/2008
By ,
Pearland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased a new bedroom set but it did not come with a nightstand. The mattress is 31" high so had a real problem finding a nightstand that would be high enough. This was perfect! It was easy to assemble and looks really good with rest of furniture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 54 for Canopy End Table, Chestnut Finish
09/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the end table set was a great value and it was easy to put together...quickly. The only problem I had at all were the bottom shelf inside the cabinet. They didn't want to lay flat, but that was the only problem. It was a lot of fun putting it together and it makes me want to buy another set just to do it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 55 for Canopy End Table, Chestnut Finish
10/02/2011
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is solid, attractive furniture. The table is spacious and great as a bedside table. It's also very easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 56 for Canopy End Table, Chestnut Finish

very nice

09/12/2010
By ,
northern ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these end tables were sooo easy to assemble. Also they look much more expensive than the cost would lead you to think they would appear. We are very happy with this purchase. Will look for Canopy furniture when we again purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 57 for Canopy End Table, Chestnut Finish

Beautiful

09/12/2010
By ,
South Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality is worth more than $59!!
I was looking for a replacement nightstand for my husband that matches an old worn wood dresser we have... yeah right! Until I saw this, my husband loved the price and I LOVE the look, it matches our bedroom PERFECTLY and you can't beat that it is REAL wood, I didn't believe it until I saw it with my own eyes! It is so HEAVY and STURDY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 58 for Canopy End Table, Chestnut Finish

end tables

07/29/2010
By ,
Warren, Ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these end tables...they were easy to assemble and the parts were all set up so you could see them all and knew they were all there. The quality of the wood is excellent and the instructions were so simple.The tables are very nice looking -the drawer works so smoothly and the doors open and close very nice.I love these tables and they were well worth the money .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 59 for Canopy End Table, Chestnut Finish

Very sturdy

04/22/2011
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these end tables about two weeks ago they were packaged very well and not too hard to put together.
I was pleased with how solid they are and they look very nice. I would definately purchase these again I can't wait for the dresser to arrive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 60 for Canopy End Table, Chestnut Finish

nice end tables

04/12/2009
By ,
little rock,ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy, easily assembled, nice color
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
41-60 of 400 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next