Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tassimo Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

Tassimo Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

The art of the perfect cup. Discover Tassimo, the ultimate in great taste and smart technology. Simply select your cup, insert your choice of t disc and press the button. Each t disc is designed to bring out the optimal flavors. The Tassimo machine "reads" each encoded t disc, adjusting the temperature, time and amount of water to guarantee perfect quality each and every time. Experience exceptional hot beverage variety. With Tassimo, you can savor a variety of hot beverages to suit any mood. At the simple touch of a button, Tassimo lets you enjoy a full range of coffees, including cappuccino, latte, espresso and crema, as well as tea and hot chocolate. Whatever your choice, each cup is freshly brewed to celebrate its true character and give you the taste you love. Maxwell House Cafe Collection morning blend is an aromatic and flavorful dark roast coffee made from 100% Arabica beans.
Average Customer Rating:
4.42 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(224 Reviews) 202
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
154
4 stars
41
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation89%197 out of 221reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
154
4 stars
41
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

Great Cup of Morning Coffee

09/05/2011
By ,
Clermont, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This gives a consistently great cup of morning coffee. And ordering from Walmart is cheaper and quicker than ordering from the Tassimo web site.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

Big Cup of Delicious

02/03/2014
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my Tassimo brewer and this delicious coffee. I like how it makes a bigger drink for my oversized mug. Quality coffee aroma fills my kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct
08/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since we got our Tassimo pot, we have had a problem getting coffee for it. Even when we did get some it was expensive and we had to travel 30-60 miles to get it. When we discovered this on line, we decided to give it a try. We were elated. The price was great and it was delivered right to our door for only a 97 cent shipping fee. We will continue to order our coffee here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

LOVE love this Tassimo coffee!!

10/24/2013
By ,
Macomb, Mich
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I totally love this coffee as one of the favorite reasons is because of the serving size!! A nice huge mug instead of a "teacup" that you get with other makers.. the price is awesome and since that other K Brand is taking over the world, all of my main stores have taken tassimo off of the shelves!!! Wallmart has not let me down!! Can I hear an AMEN and a super duper TY to Wallmart??? Thank You Wallmart for an awesome product at an awesome price and free shipping, fast too, right to my doorstep!!!
Cathy aka "happy Cathy" ;) :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct
02/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coffee is wonderful and as always WalMart has the best price. The service received from WalMart with regard to shipping is excellent. Very prompt and no charge for shipping and if there is it is nominal. Wouldn't buy it anywhere else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

my favorite blend

12/25/2012
By ,
Oceanside Ca.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have been buying Tassimo coffee for over a year and it's getting harder to find them in stores.
I usually purchase my coffee online in the 4 pack. I have never had a problem before and the coffee is always consistent. This time however, one of the packages which are supposed to come two boxes per pack had only one box in it. The package was still sealed and there were no rips or tears in it. How could the person packing my order not see that there was a problem with this package? It shows me that they really don't care about their customers. Very disappointed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

Tassimo T Discs

11/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price fast delivery. This makes great coffee and 12oz. not the usual 7oz. Great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

The Best value T-disc for a Tassimo brewer!

07/15/2011
By ,
Abita Springs, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is a great product. My husband and I have coffee every morning and since we purchased a Tassimo brewer, we have not wasted any coffee. Maxwell House Morning Blend Large Cup is perfect, it give me a 12 oz. cup of coffee, just what I wanted. My husband used to drink a large pot of coffee (10 cups ) and his doctor told him it was way too much. Now, with this product, it's a lot easier for him to control the amount of coffee he drinks. The best part of this is, Walmart provides the best price in town. With this bad economy, every penny counts, thank you for helping me to save money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

Great coffe, great price

09/25/2012
By ,
Grafton. MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second time I've ordered these from Walmart... The coffee is excellent and the price is unbeatable. Although the Tassimo is not as popular as the K-cups it still makes for a good sized, good flavored cup of coffee..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

Good Coffee

02/18/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good cofee at an excellent price. Love the Tassimo coffee and it is so easy to make and is ready quickly.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

great morning coffee for tasimo

05/07/2011
By ,
fayetteville, ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
12 oz cup, great way to start off the morning....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

Love it!

11/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best coffee I have ever had and you can't beat the price. If I had one complaint it would be that Wal-Mart cannot keep it in stock.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

Great taste and a larger cup of coffee.

02/19/2013
By ,
Poland, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this brand. It's cheaper than others and tastes better.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

Great Coffee

12/01/2013
By ,
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For all of you coffee lovers, this is truly great tasting!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

Great Coffee

08/15/2012
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size for the cup of coffee on the go. I buy this all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct
02/09/2013
By ,
Upstate New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for a great cup of coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct
02/20/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish all cups & makers were universal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

Love this coffee.

10/18/2014
By ,
Long island,n.y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Order this coffe from Walmart at least once a month. Great price and fast shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

Love my morning brew!

10/31/2013
By ,
Sherwood, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee is a staple of my day! Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct
08/23/2013
By ,
Hilton Head, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price, quick delivery, best coffee for tassimo-enough said!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1 2 Next