Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tassimo Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

Tassimo Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

The art of the perfect cup. Discover Tassimo, the ultimate in great taste and smart technology. Simply select your cup, insert your choice of t disc and press the button. Each t disc is designed to bring out the optimal flavors. The Tassimo machine "reads" each encoded t disc, adjusting the temperature, time and amount of water to guarantee perfect quality each and every time. Experience exceptional hot beverage variety. With Tassimo, you can savor a variety of hot beverages to suit any mood. At the simple touch of a button, Tassimo lets you enjoy a full range of coffees, including cappuccino, latte, espresso and crema, as well as tea and hot chocolate. Whatever your choice, each cup is freshly brewed to celebrate its true character and give you the taste you love. Maxwell House Cafe Collection morning blend is an aromatic and flavorful dark roast coffee made from 100% Arabica beans.
Average Customer Rating:
4.379 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(198 Reviews) 176
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
135
4 stars
34
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation88%171 out of 195reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
135
4 stars
34
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

my favorite blend

12/25/2012
By ,
Oceanside Ca.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have been buying Tassimo coffee for over a year and it's getting harder to find them in stores.
I usually purchase my coffee online in the 4 pack. I have never had a problem before and the coffee is always consistent. This time however, one of the packages which are supposed to come two boxes per pack had only one box in it. The package was still sealed and there were no rips or tears in it. How could the person packing my order not see that there was a problem with this package? It shows me that they really don't care about their customers. Very disappointed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

Excellent service

08/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was what I wanted, at a good price and delivered quickly. Can't ask for more or better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

Great Cup of Morning Coffee

09/05/2011
By ,
Clermont, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This gives a consistently great cup of morning coffee. And ordering from Walmart is cheaper and quicker than ordering from the Tassimo web site.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

Large Serving

07/08/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like these because they are 12oz. A little on the bitter side compared to the House Blend. I don't use sugar or sweetener in my coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

12 oz cup of coffee - GREAT!!!

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A delicious morning cup of coffee at great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

Big Cup of Delicious

02/03/2014
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my Tassimo brewer and this delicious coffee. I like how it makes a bigger drink for my oversized mug. Quality coffee aroma fills my kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

LOVE love this Tassimo coffee!!

10/24/2013
By ,
Macomb, Mich
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I totally love this coffee as one of the favorite reasons is because of the serving size!! A nice huge mug instead of a "teacup" that you get with other makers.. the price is awesome and since that other K Brand is taking over the world, all of my main stores have taken tassimo off of the shelves!!! Wallmart has not let me down!! Can I hear an AMEN and a super duper TY to Wallmart??? Thank You Wallmart for an awesome product at an awesome price and free shipping, fast too, right to my doorstep!!!
Cathy aka "happy Cathy" ;) :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct
08/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since we got our Tassimo pot, we have had a problem getting coffee for it. Even when we did get some it was expensive and we had to travel 30-60 miles to get it. When we discovered this on line, we decided to give it a try. We were elated. The price was great and it was delivered right to our door for only a 97 cent shipping fee. We will continue to order our coffee here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct
02/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coffee is wonderful and as always WalMart has the best price. The service received from WalMart with regard to shipping is excellent. Very prompt and no charge for shipping and if there is it is nominal. Wouldn't buy it anywhere else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

Tassimo T Discs

11/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price fast delivery. This makes great coffee and 12oz. not the usual 7oz. Great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

NOT K-CUPS....

01/13/2013
By ,
Home
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these not knowing there was another machine called Tassimo and thinking I was getting a great deal on K-cups. First they are not K-Cups. Second these were a bundle deal, shown on deal of the day value, and was a great deal but they were short date- I don't mind short date but wish it was noted someplace to give us an idea. (One reason I don't like to buy perishable items online, rather in store.) Anyhoo, I believe this is why they went deal of the day in the first place. Other than that, if I had the machine I would have kept them. I did return them without hassle and was refunded in full.
Walmart on the other hand did an outstanding job getting these sent right out. I will keep ordering other things through walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

The Best value T-disc for a Tassimo brewer!

07/15/2011
By ,
Abita Springs, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is a great product. My husband and I have coffee every morning and since we purchased a Tassimo brewer, we have not wasted any coffee. Maxwell House Morning Blend Large Cup is perfect, it give me a 12 oz. cup of coffee, just what I wanted. My husband used to drink a large pot of coffee (10 cups ) and his doctor told him it was way too much. Now, with this product, it's a lot easier for him to control the amount of coffee he drinks. The best part of this is, Walmart provides the best price in town. With this bad economy, every penny counts, thank you for helping me to save money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

Great Coffee

12/01/2013
By ,
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For all of you coffee lovers, this is truly great tasting!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

Love my morning brew!

10/31/2013
By ,
Sherwood, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee is a staple of my day! Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct
08/23/2013
By ,
Hilton Head, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price, quick delivery, best coffee for tassimo-enough said!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

Tassimo Cafe collection

06/18/2013
By ,
home
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is great, easy to order, quick to show up and tasted lovely. Tassimo is getting harder to find and bed bath and beyond have raised prices to egregious levels. Walmart rocks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

I love this product, perfect for your morning cup.

05/25/2013
By ,
helena, ala
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product, perfect for your morning cup.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

Great coffe, great price

09/25/2012
By ,
Grafton. MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second time I've ordered these from Walmart... The coffee is excellent and the price is unbeatable. Although the Tassimo is not as popular as the K-cups it still makes for a good sized, good flavored cup of coffee..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

easy peasy coffee squezie

03/04/2013
By ,
Central Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the entire purchase was extremly easy. i love the way the walmart website is set up and how easy it is to navagate around in. thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Tassimo Maxwell House Cafe Collection Morning Blend Coffee, 14ct

Very confient

08/19/2012
By ,
hoover, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have found this product hard to find at the local gorceries and other big box stores, even the shelves at the local Walmart so ordering online is perfect and I had it 2 days after ordering!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next