Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Justin Bieber Singing Doll, Baby

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Justin Bieber Singing Doll, Baby

Home videos made him an online phenomenon, and now he's an international superstar! Justin Bieber dominates the charts and captures girls' hearts with his catchy songs and signature style. This figure features one of Justin Bieber's hit music video songs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.316 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation84%16 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Justin Bieber Singing Doll, Baby

Loved It

12/25/2010
By ,
Del Rio,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Got it yesterday and its so awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 2 for Justin Bieber Singing Doll, Baby

A really fun toy

01/26/2011
By ,
shafter, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The doll works great, the songs are very clear. Very sturdy doll and really cutely dressed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Justin Bieber Singing Doll, Baby

Bieber fever

04/21/2011
By ,
Bakersfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves her Justin Bieber singing doll. I'm sure a new one will come out with his new haircut but she doesn't care.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Justin Bieber Singing Doll, Baby

Bieber Fever-good quality

02/16/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Honestly My daughter absolutely loved this doll...I bought it for my daughter for her eigth birthday, and all the girls screamed when they saw what it was and that it sings! My daughter still plays with it, wished it would sing a little bit more of the song, but my daughter has the cd and doesn't mind (since its her favorite song) The quality is better than I expected but don't expect the entire song! The little chair is a definite bonus :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 5 for Justin Bieber Singing Doll, Baby

Not All That

05/22/2011
By ,
Davidson, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter. It doesn't really sing but for 3 seconds. And it's the same thing over and over. I don't mind it being the same song over and over, but at least have it sing the Chorus or something that is at least 10 seconds long. It comes with a chair for hm to "sit in", but his knees do not bend. Therefore, he cannot sit in the chair. But at least the microphone stays in his hand. LOL.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Justin Bieber Singing Doll, Baby

Not Recommended

04/24/2011
By ,
in
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My daughter had this doll for one month and the foot broke off. It has rotating feet with removable shoes that are very hard to get on and off. When I look for warranty info. from the manufacturer, it says N/A and imported. The manufacturer is not listed. I would not recommend purchasing this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Justin Bieber Singing Doll, Baby
01/08/2011
By ,
Paterson, NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was very excited to get this doll for my 18 month old because she constantly sings the song. However, the doll only sings "Baby baby oooh I thought you always be mine" 1 time. It could have at least sung the whole song.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for Justin Bieber Singing Doll, Baby

Justin Bieber singing doll, baby

01/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for a gift to someone and the child I bought it for loved it. This was the childs favorite toy out of all of the gifts they got.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Justin Bieber Singing Doll, Baby

Loved it!!!!!!!!

02/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so obsesed with him and I got for christmas his 5 dolls 2 singing 3 nonsinging Im 11 and I totally loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Justin Bieber Singing Doll, Baby
01/09/2011
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I and my daughter loved it. I just wish it sang the whole song.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Justin Bieber Singing Doll, Baby

great

01/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great doll. nicely made looks pretty real.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Justin Bieber Singing Doll, Baby
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5