Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Despicable Me / Minion Madness (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Despicable Me / Minion Madness (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.936 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%47 out of 47reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Despicable Me / Minion Madness (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Great movie!!!

12/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You will definitely love this movie!! It's the best I have seen in a while. The minions do make the movie! Must watch!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for Despicable Me / Minion Madness (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Not so dispicable purchase

05/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought that this movie was really good. It has a fun plot and is a movie that for the most part is apropriet and one that the whole family can injoy. The cast is hilariouse and the minions steel the show. The price is the best and you won't find a better price like this brand new anyware else. This movie is one that you will truely watch over and over again even in the same day. The short films were fun because you get to see more minions doing thier own wacky things and with the digital copy the fun can......... great now I'm quoting the comercial but never the less this is a great purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Despicable Me / Minion Madness (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Great Fun!

12/30/2010
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie was one of my favorites this year and the added bonus cartoons featuring the Minions were great!
The best thing about this movie was there was something for all age groups. When we saw it in the theater, the adults were laughing for quite a while over things like the sign for the Bank of Evil , formerly Lehman Brothers! There really is something for everyone in this delightful animated feature
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 4 for Despicable Me / Minion Madness (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Banana!

12/20/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Luckily,I was able to see this movie in theaters,prior to its home video release. Every bit as funny now,as it was then. Especially the bonus movies,and the behind the scenes feature,showing how "gru&company" were voiced by the respective actors/actresses signed for the film.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for Despicable Me / Minion Madness (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

funny movie for most to enjoy

01/17/2011
By ,
Virginia Beach, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our two boys, 7 & 9, have watched this movie at least 8 times since receiving it as a Christmas gift. It does have a PG rating and not a G so as always it's up to the parent to make the call on content. I like it because it makes us laugh.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Despicable Me / Minion Madness (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

A great product deal

12/30/2010
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece was totally surprised when she opened it on christmas day. Not only does she get to see one of her favorite movies anytime, there are three new mini movies that she will totally enjoy too. Great movie for kids of all ages.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Despicable Me / Minion Madness (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Love Movies!

12/21/2010
By ,
Anderson Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having a new release pre-ordered and shipped free is the best thing I can think of for me. I live on an island and going to the mainland for these things costs money. Walmart makes it easy and I love getting a new film in the mail.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 8 for Despicable Me / Minion Madness (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Great movie!!!!

06/09/2011
By ,
Sioux falls,SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Despicable Me is a great family movie! It is a family favorite that has been watched over and over. I love it ,it is the pefect movie that all ages will enjoy , i highly recommand this movie to any one that needs a good laugh
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for Despicable Me / Minion Madness (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Love the Minions!

12/04/2010
By ,
Circleville, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These minions are so cute. They really make the whole movie great. I liked it in the theater and can't wait to watch it at home. And the whole family thing. They become a real family. It is heartwarming.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 10 for Despicable Me / Minion Madness (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Excellent movie!

01/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a great movie! For everyone of the family. I think I enjoyed it more then my 8 year old nephew, and I'm 33! Great for the kids, teaching them one of life's important lessons.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Despicable Me / Minion Madness (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Fun

04/07/2011
By ,
Vacaville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bonus pach is wonderful for the price. If you loved the movie and the Minions you will love this too. Mt five year old thinks it is hilarious. Enjoy it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Despicable Me / Minion Madness (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Awesome dvd

01/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have watched this dvd several time with my kids and family members over the holidays. We all laugh everytime. We all hope they make a sequel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 13 for Despicable Me / Minion Madness (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Love this movie!

12/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so glad to be able to pre-order Despicable Me. It came in time for Christmas morning and the receiver of this gift absolutely loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 14 for Despicable Me / Minion Madness (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Great movie!

12/26/2010
By ,
Nampa, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this thinking my teenage son would get a laugh out of it. I enjoy it, myself. It is a great movie! Lots of laughs for everyone!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 15 for Despicable Me / Minion Madness (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Great buy.

02/12/2011
By ,
Santa Ana, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great buy with the bonus of 'Minion Madness. The whole family will enjoy (including teenagers) not just the little kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 16 for Despicable Me / Minion Madness (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

A very funny movie

01/03/2011
By ,
somewhere in OhiO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very funny movie that you will watch over and over again. Love the minions, they are so cute. Great price, couldn't be happier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 17 for Despicable Me / Minion Madness (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Excellent

12/21/2010
By ,
Arkoma, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute movie wasn't expecting to like it at all but loved it. I would recommend to anyone with kids or even without.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Despicable Me / Minion Madness (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

awesome movie

12/28/2010
By ,
Chicago, Ill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is the best that I've ever seen, bright colors and great animations.!!
strongly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 19 for Despicable Me / Minion Madness (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Great DVD

12/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for kids, awesome extras that all the family laugh at, great clean humor refreshing!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for Despicable Me / Minion Madness (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Great movie for entire family

12/26/2010
By ,
Savannah,Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ages 1 to ...........................will enjoy this. Good music, good story and graphics.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next