Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dreamgear Dreamgear Non-Inductive PS Move Quad Dock Pro (PS3)

Dreamgear Dreamgear Non-Inductive PS Move Quad Dock Pro (PS3)

The dreamGEAR Non-Inductive PS Move Quad Dock Pro allows you to charge up to two Sixaxis or DualShock 3 controllers, one PlayStation Move motion controller and one PlayStation Move navigation controller simultaneously. This PS3 move quad charger features two USB ports for charging other USB-powered devices such as headsets or a keypad. The product also includes a 110/240V AC adapter that helps you to plug in and charge easily. The dreamGEAR charger features a rubberized finish which reduces and prevents any kind of short circuit accidents at the time of charging. It does not include the gaming controllers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.613 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%29 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dreamgear Non-Inductive PS Move Quad Dock Pro (PS3)

Worth the price

12/25/2011
By ,
Lakehills, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is well worth the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dreamgear Non-Inductive PS Move Quad Dock Pro (PS3)

Stunned

12/28/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This charger should be able to charge the SIXAXIS or DualShock 3 controllers and EITHER a Move Motion and/OR Navigation controller in both slots. The problem with this charger is that you cannot put a Navigation controller in the Move Motion slot or vice versa. So, when I bought this for my boyfriend (who has two Move Motion controllers and no Navigation controllers) he has one slot that is not being used. This is crazy only because other chargers that we found after the fact allow you to put either controller in either slot b/c the slots adjust. Why did they not make the slots on this particular charger to adjust to fit the different sizes of the the controllers? I believe one of the wands is just a tad bit smaller than the other; therefore, cannot swap slots, which is extremely inconvenient. Please do not make this mistake. We will be returning this.
Other than that the charger seems durable, small, and convenient. I love the blue color when the controllers are charged.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dreamgear Non-Inductive PS Move Quad Dock Pro (PS3)

Must have for gamers

12/05/2010
By ,
Union City, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the fact that the charger changes from red to flashing red/blue @ 90% charge to solid blue at the charge location for each controller when it is fully charged. Nice and compact. I also use it to store my controlers when they are not in use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dreamgear Non-Inductive PS Move Quad Dock Pro (PS3)

Good addition to your PS3

01/20/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I couldn't find a charger in stores that charges both the move and Dual Shock Controllers. This charger works perfectly except I wished it had two slots for two move controllers. It dose however have two USB ports which came as a suprise when I opened it. Good quality and like the previous post I love how the lights change from RED to BLUE when fully charged.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dreamgear Non-Inductive PS Move Quad Dock Pro (PS3)

Dreamgear Quad

03/20/2011
By ,
OP, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smaller than most chargers and the controllers are easier to seat than in other chargers i have used, plus neon blue light looks really cool in dark room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dreamgear Non-Inductive PS Move Quad Dock Pro (PS3)
04/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
can't go wrong with product i love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dreamgear Non-Inductive PS Move Quad Dock Pro (PS3)

Cool design, poor execution.

12/31/2011
By ,
St. Joseph, MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This charger is a great idea, but poorly executed. You can only charge one PS3 Move Motion controller at a time because the very back slot is the only one big enough to accomodate one. The two front slots for the Sixaxis controllers are great. The center slot for the Move Navigation controller is ok, but should be big enough around for a second Motion controller. Charge time for four controllers at once, or just one is comparable to charging straight from your PS3. In the end, I like this charger, it just needs to be more versatile.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dreamgear Non-Inductive PS Move Quad Dock Pro (PS3)
12/30/2011
By ,
Batavia, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than the other garbage that you can find on the net. Best part is you dont have to have it plugged into the ps3 for it to charge. Only issue is that I wish it could charge 2 move controllers instead of the nav controller, but we just hook up the usb cable to this and charge the extra controller on the shelf.
Pro:
Ps3 not needed to charge
Charges multiple controllers other than shown
Con:
rather have extra move controller on dock rather than usb cable
Blue light is soo bright at night i can nearly read from it (covered w/ black electrical tape =)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dreamgear Non-Inductive PS Move Quad Dock Pro (PS3)

Exactly what I wanted

01/30/2011
By ,
Las Vegas NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice space saver, great functionality, flashing lights let you know the status of the charge. The extra USB chargers are in an odd spot but still functional and have proven to be quite usefull for charging my phone and mp3 player as well as a second move controller. Great bang for the buck looks sleek to boot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dreamgear Non-Inductive PS Move Quad Dock Pro (PS3)

Great product! Must have!!

02/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is great for charging all your game controllers at once. It will even charge our cell phones! Doesn't take up a lot of space. Makes a great gift too!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dreamgear Non-Inductive PS Move Quad Dock Pro (PS3)
01/06/2012
By ,
La Habra, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have had it for 2 weeks and haven't had any problems with it. Way better than charging with a USB cable hooked up to the PS3.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dreamgear Non-Inductive PS Move Quad Dock Pro (PS3)
01/19/2011
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy. Holds all my USB accessories and has a cool blue light. Easy set up and looks good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dreamgear Non-Inductive PS Move Quad Dock Pro (PS3)

Great product

03/13/2011
By ,
Millington, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great and the extra usb plug ins really come in handy. Definitely a great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dreamgear Non-Inductive PS Move Quad Dock Pro (PS3)

Works Like A Dream...

03/12/2011
By ,
Spooner, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
That's all there is to it. No complaints. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dreamgear Non-Inductive PS Move Quad Dock Pro (PS3)

Good

01/15/2011
By ,
NB
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't complain very good for the price .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dreamgear Non-Inductive PS Move Quad Dock Pro (PS3)

quad charger

01/18/2011
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all i can say it bravo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dreamgear Non-Inductive PS Move Quad Dock Pro (PS3)

Charges great

08/24/2013
By ,
Yucca Valley Ca .
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Works well but after charging the controlers must be removed and charger unplugged ( would have been a good place to store controllers ) and its a lilttle hard to line up the charge pins with the controler .
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dreamgear Non-Inductive PS Move Quad Dock Pro (PS3)

THIS IS GOOD FOR PS3

01/23/2012
By ,
Anaheim, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only complaint is that it only holds one move controller, they should have made it for two moves and two controllers that would be better who uses the stupid weird thing anyway? BUT I MUST SAY THE SUPPER COOL part is this is universal and works off of usb or just plug it in the wall. NICE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dreamgear Non-Inductive PS Move Quad Dock Pro (PS3)

Great PS3 accessory

06/09/2013
By ,
Granbury
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Organizes controllers and reduces the number of USB cables hanging out the front of my PS3. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dreamgear Non-Inductive PS Move Quad Dock Pro (PS3)

Exactly what I was looking for

04/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No problems at all for me, I use it as a holder for my controllers when they're not charging. Saves me time and hassle from charging through the system.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next