Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Motorola Motorola P513 microUSB Car Charger

Motorola Motorola P513 microUSB Car Charger

The P513 Motorola Micro USB Car Charger is a useful accessory for most anyone who travels because it will keep your cell phone charged constantly. You can use this charger with a variety of cell phone brands. The micro USB interface of this Motorola Car Charger makes it easy to use; simply plug it into your car's cigarette lighter, and it will begin charging while you drive. This charger is also convenient to have as a backup for when you forget to charge your phone at home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Motorola P513 microUSB Car Charger

Never buy from Verizon again

01/26/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My last car charger was a universal Verizon-branded charger that I paid waaay too much for. This works just as well at 1/3 the price and site to store is so easy! I paid more than the minimum price I could find online which is the reason for the 4/5 on value, but the stress saving is worth it. Works great with my Droid 2 even though it's not officially on the compatibility list.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Motorola P513 microUSB Car Charger

Great Price for an Rapid Charger...

08/22/2013
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Do not buy cheap knock off brands because you do get what you pay for ... but this car charger has two main thing that is very beneficial first its an original product not some blah blah cheap brand that will last two months 2nd its a rapid charger so within two hours of charging i got 100% and it doesn't overcharge my battery so it wont cause harm to my battery pack on my cellphone . buy it with your eyes closed. it very worth it .
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Motorola P513 microUSB Car Charger

Great product, great price!!

01/15/2011
By ,
Left Coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OEM charger, less than one third the cost of retail or cell provider stores. Works perfectly, was shipped and delivered quickly. Thanks to WalMart for another example of providing excellent service and product availability!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 02/13/2014
can this charger work with a tracfone?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Motorola P513 microUSB Car Charger

Motorola Car Charger

10/11/2012
By ,
Lake City, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these on sale$29.99 down to $10. Got 2 of them, 1 for each vehicle. They even light up. Sure beats the $30.00 that Verizon wanted. I usually charge my phone at home, but I now
know that I have security if I forget and am out. That usually happens to my husband. He forgets tp charge phone aned it dies when he's out. He's happy that I finally got him his own car charger. Used site to store and got them within a week of ordering. Thanks again Walmart. Good
products, great price and good delivery time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Motorola P513 microUSB Car Charger

Quick charge

02/16/2014
By ,
illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use with my motorola electrify m. Charges fast!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Motorola P513 microUSB Car Charger

A fancy charger, with good value

01/14/2011
By ,
Salem, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the few things I like from Motorola. It has an luminant MOT logo on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Motorola P513 microUSB Car Charger

Nice Futuristic type DC Charger

12/24/2013
By ,
Southaven, Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By me being a retired career Firefighter I have used Motorola radio products for years as a reliable name brand. I bought this DC charger as a replacement and I must say that I am impressed with the plug in handle. When you look at the charger along it looks normal however, when you plug it in the M on the clear handle lights up a to a cool blue. Way to go Motorola.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Motorola P513 microUSB Car Charger

The only way to charge!

08/24/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Way better and cheaper than the no name aftermarket ones or the super expensive verizon branded ones. Charges at full AC rate not usb rate. Love the blue lightup moto symbol.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Motorola P513 microUSB Car Charger
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5