Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cables To Go Cables To Go 6' Stereo Audio Cable

Cables To Go Cables To Go 6' Stereo Audio Cable

The Cables To Go 6' Stereo Audio Cable conveniently connects a PC sound card, portable CD player or mini-stereo audio device with 3.5mm jacks to a multimedia player. It has a length of six feet for convenience. This computer audio cable consists of two copper conductors and a drain wire for unmatched, high-quality connectivity. The conductor and drain wire are wrapped with a braided shield that prevents EMI/RFI interference. It can be used to watch videos, movies and much more from laptops; it can also connect to iPhones and iPods. This 3.5mm audio cable has fully molded nickel-plated connectors and is easy to setup.
Average Customer Rating:
4.85 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%20 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cables To Go 6' Stereo Audio Cable

Did receive my cable !

08/21/2014
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yes I received my cable at a fashion time. The price I paid with shipping was average with the competitor store near me no great savings at all. But The convenience of staying at home. Hope it works when needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cables To Go 6' Stereo Audio Cable

Very Helpful

01/04/2011
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought the cables to connect audio from my computer to my new flat screen tv. they work great and very inexpensive
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
san francisco
terrible cable
Posted 07/25/2012
buzzed the instant it was connected. no other cable does in the same outlet.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Cables To Go 6' Stereo Audio Cable

cheap cable and works great

07/06/2011
By ,
omaha, ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect audio cable - cheap and works just like the expensive ones - havent had one problem
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cables To Go 6' Stereo Audio Cable
01/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great! Gets the job done.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cables To Go 6' Stereo Audio Cable

Excellent Cables

01/11/2014
By ,
Lancaster, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these to hook up music to a speaker system and they're great!
There really isn't much to review on this product alone. It arrive timely and wasn't damaged. Good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cables To Go 6' Stereo Audio Cable
02/28/2012
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this to connect my lap top to my tv to watch my tv shows. It works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cables To Go 6' Stereo Audio Cable

fast delivery

04/06/2013
By ,
Westminster, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy with product and delivery but wonder why it shipped to me in a 2ftx2ftx1ft box, but all inside is 6ft wire coiled up to about 3inx3in size. Not complaining though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cables To Go 6' Stereo Audio Cable

Quality product for a bargain price

01/18/2012
By ,
Charleston, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wal Mart always has the lowest price. The Audio Cable is universal and a perfect fit with my daughter's iPhone and my iPod Touch Gen 4. The Site to Store delivered the Audio Cable to my local Wal Mart in just a couple of days..;0)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cables To Go 6' Stereo Audio Cable
10/31/2012
By ,
Jackson, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome! Worked Perfectly! Great for travel!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cables To Go 6' Stereo Audio Cable

Works Perfectly

08/10/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really don't understand the review here claiming that these cables don't work. I plugged one end into my flatscreen TV and the other into the audio output on my laptop and it works perfectly. Couldn't ask more, especially for the price. I did find, though, that I needed a hardwire connection to the Internet for pause-less streaming video, because wireless was too slow. So, I'd recommend a long cat5 data cable along with this audio cable, to connect your PC to a hardwire drop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cables To Go 6' Stereo Audio Cable

6 Foot Audio Cable

01/29/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this cable to connect an MP3 player to my car's AUX port. This cable does that job nicely and is offered at a decent price. I would buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cables To Go 6' Stereo Audio Cable

easy to use

03/08/2012
By ,
woodburn oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't really used this product yet but I have plugged it in. it is the length it supposed to be and is easy ot hook up.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cables To Go 6' Stereo Audio Cable

Works

02/15/2011
By ,
Rockies
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not sure what to say here, it works fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cables To Go 6' Stereo Audio Cable
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5