Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo Shirt

100% cotton 2-button placket Short banded sleeves Tennis tail
Average Customer Rating:
4.513 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
36
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%109 out of 113reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
36
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo Shirt

Easy orderm great price, but shirt had defect

12/06/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Had no problem ordering and received items in a timely fashion, but one of the shirts was ruined because the glue that is used for the size sticker remained on the shirt. Even after washing the glue remained. I wound up having to return the shirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo Shirt

Perfect

03/19/2012
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my husband & he loves it! It is exactly as described, & fits perfect! It washed very nicely & when I took it out of the dryer right away it was wrinkle free :D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo Shirt

Looks nice, but light colors are see through

07/05/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I like the look of the shirt, and it fits well. However, the yellow color is very see through. You'd have to wear a yellow shirt under it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+7points
Review 4 for Faded Glory Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo Shirt
07/04/2012
By ,
Villanova, Pa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Why pay 5X as much for a very similar product in most department stores. Well made and decently fitting although a tad short in length once you wash a few times. Perhaps one button less than the competition and no "look at me logo," but what the heck buy four or five of them for the same price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Review 5 for Faded Glory Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo Shirt

Just one more great review!

02/19/2013
By ,
Galax VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greetings, I started out buying these shirts and the Faded Glory Jeans that Walmart also sells just to have some mickey mouse clothes to work around the house and fix the car etc. Even though I have a closet full of really nice Polo Shirts I find myself wearing these Faded Glory shirts and jeans all of the time. For cheap they are really great and I would recommend them to anyone. I have a half dozen matching sets and now my friends think that I don't ever change my clothes. I also like the fact that they don't have any corny branding on them. I don't like being some manufacturer's billboard. I think this is the kind of products that Walmart needs to be selling to get their clothing line moving. I don't go to Walmart anymore without walking throught their clothing section. If you need clothes on the lower side of high quality at an el cheapo price this would be it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Faded Glory Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo Shirt

great polo shirt

03/07/2012
By ,
Sturgeon Bay WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got several of these for working at Wal-Mart. They have been very good for me so far and hopefully they last for a while since they are very comfortable!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Review 7 for Faded Glory Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo Shirt
09/13/2012
By ,
McLean IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizes run small
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 8 for Faded Glory Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo Shirt

Pefect For Work/School...

08/12/2012
By ,
North Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So I work for a company who requires us to wear white collared shirts. The price on this polo is awesome, lowest I was able to find online at the time. For some reason, when I buy certain polos, they tend to shirt up in length and not width. And this purchase did the same thing, which was expected since I have a longer torso. But overall, great product! I plan to purchase a few more. It's perfect for school/work uniform, and it fits awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 9 for Faded Glory Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo Shirt

Faded Glory - Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo

07/06/2012
By ,
winter park,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bundle of 2 shirts for only $6 each got me to buy but the quality was so great I went back online and bought 30 more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 10 for Faded Glory Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo Shirt

Compromises and disappointments

12/25/2012
By ,
Magna, UT
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I originally ordered two latge shirts but one came Medium. Since I was embroidering something on it for my husband for Christmas I didn't have time to return it and get a new one it would have been nice to get the size I originally ordered.
It was also really annoying that when I ordered them it showed more colors than were available, especially since the color I wanted was shown but when I went to select it, it told me it was sold out.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 11 for Faded Glory Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo Shirt

Nice Quality

03/25/2013
By ,
Syracuse
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great shirt. I purchased some last year for my son but he outgrew them. The quality is great. They have a nice fit. The collar does not roll either. I would definitely recommend this shirt to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 12 for Faded Glory Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo Shirt

Perfect Work Shirt

02/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shirt is inexpensive, and perfect for a work shirt. The black soot is BLACK I have to have black for work and I was concerned this would be a washed out looking black, but its not. Its also nice and long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 13 for Faded Glory Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo Shirt

Very nice Shirts!

08/09/2012
By ,
Kingsport, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for my husband, and they are great! I bought a red and blue one. And they fit great and are very good quality! We were very pleased. I would like to order some more in different colors!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 14 for Faded Glory Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo Shirt
03/03/2012
By ,
manchester, ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wish i had realized shirts were 100% cotton. have to wash separately or will shrink. not walmarts
fault, i should have checked closer. fast delivery and packed good and secure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
san tan valley
rewash
Posted 05/30/2013
rewash and dont dry hang dry them they will get back their fullness, or just delicate dry for 10 minutes
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Faded Glory Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo Shirt

Needed Shirts for work

10/26/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great replacement for Work shirts
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for Faded Glory Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo Shirt
08/18/2012
By ,
Haymarket, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slight shrinkage in length, but overall a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 17 for Faded Glory Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo Shirt

Faded Glory products

07/28/2013
By ,
Austin Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A lot of retailers have cut back on the quality of cotton shirts, JC Pennys Target, shirts are so thin, but the Faded Glory shirts are a more heavy cotton.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Faded Glory Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo Shirt

Great Price just beware of the sizes

11/12/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed to buy 2 polo shirts a black and red one. I had already bought one from Target in the store for $15 bucks. Online I was getting 2 polos for the same price basically paying $8 buck a shirt. Great price and deal but the sizes run big. The large size I purchased at Target fit me perfect but the ones I purchased from Walmart online were very baggy. I am 5'10 180 pounds 44 chest in suits. The sleeves were fine about 1-2 inches above the elbow. The length was fine but it was just to baggy of a fit for me as if it was meant for someone my size but with a massive beer belly. The delivery was fast and price was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 19 for Faded Glory Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo Shirt
07/12/2013
By ,
New York City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves these shirts, great value, true to size, no pockets and the colors are great....washes well and needs no ironing....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 20 for Faded Glory Men's Short-Sleeve Solid Pique Polo Shirt

Beats the quality of shirts costing $30 more!

11/12/2012
By ,
Fairfax, Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work in the food industry, we are required to wear WHITE shirts. A knit shirt stays freer from wrinkling and washes and dries far easier. I have bought 6 of these over the last 4 years and they have lasted thru an estimated 300 washings each! I also have owned shirts from the big logo brands which have stretched and frayed. My only problem, now, it that while the color white is shown in the large product photo, it IS NOT IN STOCK as this point of the year. WHY? Surely i can understand why white is not in stores, but WHY NOT at the central supply center?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next