Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dickies Dickies - Men's Dri-Tech Comfort Quarter Work Socks, 5-Pack

Dickies Dickies - Men's Dri-Tech Comfort Quarter Work Socks, 5-Pack

Feel comfortable in your shoes even on long work days with the Dickies Dri-Tech Comfort Mens Quarter Socks. These socks are meant to keep your feet safe from the cold and to keep your feet cushioned, whether you're at work or relaxing. With moisture control fibers and a ventilated breathing channel, they're ideal for all-day use because they'll keep your feet dry and fresh. They're designed with reinforced heel, toe and arch support features for maximum comfort all day long. You will not feel any discomfort as these socks have a wide comfort band that gives a perfect fit without tightening around your skin. They have a stain resistant, full cushion sole which helps to keep your socks new and long lasting even after years of use and washes. The Dickies Dri-Tech Comfort Mens Quarter Socks come in a package of five pairs of socks with black and grey coloring.
Average Customer Rating:
4.419 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%28 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dickies - Men's Dri-Tech Comfort Quarter Work Socks, 5-Pack

Toasty Warm & Comfortable.

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm writing this review and its 24'F outside... Got these socks on right now. They do exactly what the package says... No moisture, very plush and comfortable. My feet R staying nice and warm! Great purchase, highly recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dickies - Men's Dri-Tech Comfort Quarter Work Socks, 5-Pack

Very strong and comfortable

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband goes through so many socks, but these he loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dickies - Men's Dri-Tech Comfort Quarter Work Socks, 5-Pack

Good Socks

11/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit good and comfy, they're socks.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dickies - Men's Dri-Tech Comfort Quarter Work Socks, 5-Pack

Very Comfortable

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the arch support, keeps sock in place.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dickies - Men's Dri-Tech Comfort Quarter Work Socks, 5-Pack

Just what my husband needed

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work socks
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dickies - Men's Dri-Tech Comfort Quarter Work Socks, 5-Pack
09/07/2013
By ,
pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These socks are great, bought some last year and wore to work in powdered metal plant, wore them for hunting, they are wearing out now but they lasted for over a year, will be getting a couple more packs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dickies - Men's Dri-Tech Comfort Quarter Work Socks, 5-Pack

DETAILS

10/29/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The reason I had ordered on line instead of going into the store was that I was not able to find these in calf length. These are not calf length either. The description did not give the style so I had presumed that they were calf length, which most warm socks are. Details please details.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dickies - Men's Dri-Tech Comfort Quarter Work Socks, 5-Pack

AWESOME

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 pairs of awesome socks for 8 bucks. You can't beat it. Much better than the lower quality, thin garbage you find pretty much with every pair of socks nowadays.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dickies - Men's Dri-Tech Comfort Quarter Work Socks, 5-Pack

Good!

10/22/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I liked the product and recommend it!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dickies - Men's Dri-Tech Comfort Quarter Work Socks, 5-Pack

Comfortable work socks

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for work and like any new socks they feel great 1st time you wear them. After a couple of washes they are still holding up and look new. My feet are always warm or sweaty and these keep my feet DRY. They are thicker than regular socks and give extra cushion on my feet. They go about 1/4 of an inch above my ankle so they're perfect length. I'm definitely going to purchase another pack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dickies - Men's Dri-Tech Comfort Quarter Work Socks, 5-Pack

Lightweight, hardworking.

10/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These socks are lightweight compared to other cotton socks, but are just as tough. Wish I could get these in regular length. The quarter length is too short for boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dickies - Men's Dri-Tech Comfort Quarter Work Socks, 5-Pack

Good sock at great price

04/29/2011
By ,
Littlestown PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Dickies dri-tech sock is a great sock for a very good price. It is comfortable and absorbs mositure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dickies - Men's Dri-Tech Comfort Quarter Work Socks, 5-Pack

I rate this product with a 5 stars.

04/05/2014
By ,
West Wendover, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rate this a 5 stars product. Received item ahead of time and in good condition.
I recommend to family and friends if they wear 3/4 dickie socks. Being handicap
I like these 3/4 dickie socks because I can put them on with no problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dickies - Men's Dri-Tech Comfort Quarter Work Socks, 5-Pack

Comfy socks.

05/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy socks, wash well with no shrinkage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dickies - Men's Dri-Tech Comfort Quarter Work Socks, 5-Pack

GREAT AROUND THE HOUSE SOCKS

07/21/2014
By ,
FRANKFORT, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I BOUGHT THESE BECAUSE I AM DIABETIC AND HAVE NERVE DAMAGE TO MY FEET. I AM NOT COMFORTABLE WEARING SHOES OR HOUSE SLIPPERS. THESE MAKE A GREAT SUBSITUTE, AND MY FEET NO LONGER GET DIRTY FROM GOING BAREFOOT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dickies - Men's Dri-Tech Comfort Quarter Work Socks, 5-Pack

Work socks.

02/19/2011
By ,
Az.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thaught that these socks would be thicker than they are. When they said comfort socks I imagened something elsle. Overall though, they are a decent quality sock.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dickies - Men's Dri-Tech Comfort Quarter Work Socks, 5-Pack

Good-looking, comfortable product

02/20/2011
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Dickies's work socks are black quarter-length socks with gray on the bottom. They are very comfortable and seem quite durable. I would recommend them for use with any heavy pair of shoes (such as shoes for construction or manual labor or hiking).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dickies - Men's Dri-Tech Comfort Quarter Work Socks, 5-Pack

Useless for me

05/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are "low rise" socks. That is they go just above your shoes. Not sure if this is mentioned in the description, but I didn't see it. Not of much use to me, so a waste of money.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dickies - Men's Dri-Tech Comfort Quarter Work Socks, 5-Pack

would like to have them in white .

06/06/2014
By ,
Elysburg,Pa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are great just need other colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dickies - Men's Dri-Tech Comfort Quarter Work Socks, 5-Pack

Decent socks for the price

10/25/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These socks are priced well for what you get. It's a good value, but don't expect them to last much longer than a couple of months.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next