Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue

Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue

The Creative Motion Table Lamp with White Base makes a beautiful and functional addition to your child's room. This navy blue table lamp has a classic appeal making it a welcome addition to your child's room. It features a resin-made candlestick type base with a two-step, soft white finish. The navy blue shade is made from a blend of polyester and cotton with a sheer finish. This child's table lamp includes one CFL bulb, and accepts bulbs of up to 40 watts.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue

Great buy

03/19/2011
By ,
Mooresville, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my sons nursery. It was a great value for both a lamp and shade. They seem to be good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue

Good quality, inexpensive

02/19/2012
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a pair of these for my bedroom - it's hard to find the white and navy blue combination, and these are fantastic. Heavy weight, attractive design, came with a CFL bulb (but I use a regular incandescent in my bedroom so I'll use the CFL somewhere else in the apartment). Great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue

Great lamp!

03/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fair price, just what I was looking for!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue

navy lamp

02/20/2014
By ,
ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a really nice lamp the base is heavy the color matched my sons room i have navy and white in his room so it matched perfectly just what i was looking for and you can,t beat the price it was in another store for twice the price you can,t go wrong buying this lamp
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue

Same lamp is twice the price on other sites.

03/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Base is stable, solid, well made. Shade is true to color on site image. I love it; it's perfect in my bedroom re-do:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue

Great lamp

02/06/2014
By ,
NY, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easily compares to Pottery Barn lamps for half the price. With the light on, the lamp shade looks somewhere between royal blue and navy. Perfect for a little boy's room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue

Great lamp!

05/11/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this lamp to sit on my electric fireplace which is also white. I was really surprised at the size of it! Larger than I thought, and looks so pretty in my morning room! The price was excellent, as I had seen the exact same lamp elsewhere for DOUBLE the price! If you need a white lamp with a little extra pizazz, this is the one for you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue

Great Looking Lamp

12/05/2011
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very difficult to find a lamp that have navy and white as the colors and don't cost a lot. These unbelievable nice for the price and it includes the florescent light. Fairly easy to assemble and within 5 min they are ready to use. Excellent bedroom lamp.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue
03/11/2013
By ,
Hackensack, Mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much better then what I expected. Base has good weight to it, shouldn't tip easy. This is a gift so hope she will like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue

Love it!!

02/10/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great lamp at a great price! Bought it for our sons nursery. Just what I was looking for! Nice navy blue color and fast shipping!
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue

Perfect

08/09/2011
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lamp went perfect for my sons room. I am doing a sesame street theme and the vibrant blue goes almost perfect with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5