Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue

Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue

Add a touch of elegance to your home with this elegant Table Lamp with White Base. This item, made by Creative Motion, has a classic appeal, making at a welcome accent to your child's room or even your own bedroom. This navy blue table lamp features a resin-made candlestick-type base with a two-step, soft white finish. The shade is made from a blend of polyester and cotton and offers a sheer finish. It is sure to complement interiors with muted designs and colors to create a personal sanctuary fit for relaxation. This classic table lamp comes with one CFL bulb and can accommodate bulbs of up to 40 watts. It makes the ideal finishing touch for your living room, office or other areas of your home
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue

Great buy

03/19/2011
By ,
Mooresville, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my sons nursery. It was a great value for both a lamp and shade. They seem to be good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue

Good quality, inexpensive

02/19/2012
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a pair of these for my bedroom - it's hard to find the white and navy blue combination, and these are fantastic. Heavy weight, attractive design, came with a CFL bulb (but I use a regular incandescent in my bedroom so I'll use the CFL somewhere else in the apartment). Great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue

Great lamp!

03/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fair price, just what I was looking for!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue

navy lamp

02/20/2014
By ,
ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a really nice lamp the base is heavy the color matched my sons room i have navy and white in his room so it matched perfectly just what i was looking for and you can,t beat the price it was in another store for twice the price you can,t go wrong buying this lamp
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue

Same lamp is twice the price on other sites.

03/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Base is stable, solid, well made. Shade is true to color on site image. I love it; it's perfect in my bedroom re-do:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue

Great lamp

02/06/2014
By ,
NY, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easily compares to Pottery Barn lamps for half the price. With the light on, the lamp shade looks somewhere between royal blue and navy. Perfect for a little boy's room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue

Great lamp!

05/11/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this lamp to sit on my electric fireplace which is also white. I was really surprised at the size of it! Larger than I thought, and looks so pretty in my morning room! The price was excellent, as I had seen the exact same lamp elsewhere for DOUBLE the price! If you need a white lamp with a little extra pizazz, this is the one for you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue

Great Looking Lamp

12/05/2011
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very difficult to find a lamp that have navy and white as the colors and don't cost a lot. These unbelievable nice for the price and it includes the florescent light. Fairly easy to assemble and within 5 min they are ready to use. Excellent bedroom lamp.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue
03/11/2013
By ,
Hackensack, Mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much better then what I expected. Base has good weight to it, shouldn't tip easy. This is a gift so hope she will like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue

Love it!!

02/10/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great lamp at a great price! Bought it for our sons nursery. Just what I was looking for! Nice navy blue color and fast shipping!
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue

Perfect

08/09/2011
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lamp went perfect for my sons room. I am doing a sesame street theme and the vibrant blue goes almost perfect with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Table Lamp with White Base, Navy Blue
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5