Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Table Lamp with White Base, Pink

Table Lamp with White Base, Pink

Bring simple style into your child's room or nursery with the Table Lamp with White Base, Pink. This classic table lamp adds a beautiful and functional piece that will match most room decor styles and color schemes. It features a resin-made candlestick base with a two-step, soft white finish. The lamp's shade is made from a blend of polyester and cotton with a sheer finish. The light pink color is perfect for a baby girl's or boy's room, and it even makes a great addition if you're decorating a gender neutral space before you find out the gender of your baby. The Table Lamp with White Base, Pink includes one 13-watt CFL bulb. It accepts bulbs of up to 40-watts. It's also available in other lamp shade color options, so you can find the perfect color for your baby's room or nursery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%47 out of 48reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 43 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Table Lamp with White Base, Pink

Simple classic lamp

02/26/2014
By ,
Pacific Northwest
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this lamp for one of my twin toddler's room. It' s simple and classic. The lamp shade is more square than round, and the quality is nice. I find I have to adjust the shade at times to keep it straight. The base lamp is a powdered white, not a shiny varnish, which fitted with the soft pink lamp shade nicely. Easy to turn on and off with a straight side switch under the lamp shade. The cord was long enough to reach the wall. I would purchase it again. I think it's a bit overpriced, however, but really couldn't find anything better at a lower price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Table Lamp with White Base, Pink
08/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this lamp for my one year old great-grandaughter's bedroom. I am very please with the look and quality. This lamp is so sweet looking and the shade is tailored very well.
My little angel can use this lamp for a lot of years to come. The base is simple yet eligante. I love the fact that it encluded everything , even an energy saving bulb, and to no time at all to set up. This is a great value for the money. Tks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Table Lamp with White Base, Pink

Just what I was looking for

07/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my girl's room and it was the perfect color & height. It was a little plain, so I bought some $5 beading, hot-glued it along the bottom of the shade, and it looks like I paid $50 for it!
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Table Lamp with White Base, Pink

great for the price!!!

02/14/2014
By ,
Titusville, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've bought this lamp before for my other daughters room, I added ribbon to the shade to dress it up a bit more and match the room even more. Im having another little girl and decided to do this again. This time the lamp shade had some defects and discoloration on the lower corner, and upper portion, but since I'll be covering it with ribbon it doesn't matter. Great lamp for the price, the base is very simple yet chic. I would recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Table Lamp with White Base, Pink

Beautiful lamp

02/20/2014
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Such a pretty lamp and half the price it is everywhere else!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Table Lamp with White Base, Pink

Pleasantly surprised

02/13/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this lamp for the price. Looks nice, comes with shade and a bulb. BONUS! I especially like the fact that this youth light does not have the chain as most. I didn't want one where my child would be tempted to play with it. Don't hesitate purchasing this lamp.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Table Lamp with White Base, Pink

Very cute lamp!

02/13/2011
By ,
Oklahoma City Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lamp is very sturdy, and has a nice white base, and pink shade. Fairly long cord, great price! Looks sweet in my Daughter's room. Very pleased!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Table Lamp with White Base, Pink

Great price

02/06/2014
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple nice design, good build quality . Good price . Looks and works great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Table Lamp with White Base, Pink
08/14/2011
By ,
State College, PA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just needed a small bedside table lamp and this was the perfect solution.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Table Lamp with White Base, Pink

Great Value Lamp

10/02/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh,PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my two year old's room. It's a beautiful lamp for a bedroom and the picture is pretty accurate for colors. It came with no nicks or chips in the paint. You do have to screw the top of the lamp (where the bulb goes) to the base, which meant having to play with the cord so it didn't untwist, but it was very fast. I didn't look at the size (22") before I bought it and was rather surprised at how large it was when assembled.
The main reason I gave it 4 stars was because the shade fits kinda loosely. It's easy to bump the shade and have to re-position it. It mounts as a circle around the base of the bulb (I believe it's called a slip uno fitting). The other thing about it that wasn't perfect was that there are a few lose threads that needed trimmed.
However, for the price, this is a great value and I have been very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Table Lamp with White Base, Pink

Just like PB lamp

10/12/2012
By ,
Princeton, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lamp looks exactly like the PBKids lamp, but for a lot cheaper. It has a heavy base and looks great. The PB lamp base is 52 dollars and the shade is 33 dollars. This entire lamp was around 20 dollars. If you put the images of the PB version and this, it is EXACTLY the same. The pink shade looks even a little more pale than the picture shows. Very nice and you can't beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Table Lamp with White Base, Pink
06/01/2012
By ,
Marlton, NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased these lamps for my home staging business to use in a little girl's room. White base was nice, good height, however; I was a little disappointed in the shades since they were very sheer.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Table Lamp with White Base, Pink
09/16/2013
By ,
Teaneck,NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Haven't had any issues so far.looks pretty in my daughters room.good quality for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Table Lamp with White Base, Pink

Good value; poorly put together

02/20/2013
By ,
Homestead, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I honestly wasn't expecting much as I purchased this item for the price, but when I saw what it looked like when I took it out I almost returned it. First, the base of the lamp looks like it was painted in less than a minute by someone in a hurry (the paint is uneven and in a matte white). Second, the pink base was bent out of shape in one of the corners and my I had to fix it by putting some weight on it, and last, the part where the on/off switch is makes the whole base move when the lamp is turned on and off. I will repaint it a glossier white, but the lamp would have been way better if whoever is assembling these things and/or packaging them paid some more attention to detail.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Table Lamp with White Base, Pink

Cheaply made

07/27/2013
By ,
Houston
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Came with a chip I the base and the shade is very see-through. Base gets marked up easily as well. Bummer!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Table Lamp with White Base, Pink

Heavy duty

07/19/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with the quality. It came with energy efficient bulb. Base is heavy duty and shade is great quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Table Lamp with White Base, Pink

Great Value!

11/24/2011
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a lamp to replace the one that matched my daughter's nursery decor. I found many that were much more expensive. However, I was really surprised how solid, sturdy and attractive this one turned out to be. The ONLY caveat is that I tried *many* times to find out whether the swtich was on the lamp itself or on the cord. My daughter was able to turn on her previous light by herself. However, this lamp has the switch located right under the bulb, so she needs help to turn on the light. I still would have purchased the lamp, but I would have like to have been able to find this information prior to the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Table Lamp with White Base, Pink

Happy with the lamp

02/12/2012
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am happy with this purchase. It is a little more than I wanted to spend, but it is also a lot larger than I expected it to be. I thought it was going to be more of a accent lamp, but it really is a full size lamp. The shade doesn't seem to be great quality, but it comes with the light bulb which was a huge plus. Also, I was shocked at the amount of packaging and the size box this was shipped in. Way too much packaging for this. You have to do a small bit of assembly, but nothing difficult. Overall, happy with it though. I would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Table Lamp with White Base, Pink

Super cute and great lamp!

06/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this lamp for my babies nursery. Her theme colors are brown pink and white. I found this lamp online because it was cheap and matched her room. I just received it today and it was the easiest thing in the world to quickly put together. It literally only took me 1 minute. Came with a nice bright energy efficient light bulb. It puts a beautiful nice glow in the room with the lights off and just the lamp on. Perfect for night time feedings. I highly recommend this lamp! :)
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Table Lamp with White Base, Pink

Meets expectations

12/10/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a cute lamp. Not "small" cute but a full size cute lamp. It's well constructed. I comes with a bulb so it's a plus, it's ready to go out of the box (simple assembly). Because the shade is of light color, ours is pink, it gives off a bright light. Perfect for my daughter's desk as a study lamp. For the price, I give this a 5 star.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1 2 3 Next