Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for D3 PUBLISHER Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2011 (Wii)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

D3 PUBLISHER Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2011 (Wii)

Jillian Michaels' Fitness Ultimatum 2011, a Nintendo console exclusive, is a fitness training game.
Average Customer Rating:
2.875 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation38%3 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2011 (Wii)

Great workout

02/27/2011
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great game. You can choose single work outs, circuit workouts, workouts for total body, etc. Jillian keeps track and if you slow down, she lets you know it! I used muscles I didn't know i had!
This is a great game. You DO need the wii fit board for play though!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Review 2 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2011 (Wii)
03/06/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't get me wrong I typically LOVE Jillian Micheals work outs. This Wii fit workout is confusing, it focuses to much on how you are moving which you would think would be a good thing but it at times its too sensitive to the remote and tells you are moving too fast and you're not moving at all. Other times the balance board isn't senisitive enough and you end up doing twice as much or completely wrong just to get the person on the screen to move on. Also the workout completely stops you every time you switch workouts. Either simply by hitting the A button on the remote and every single time you use the balance board it re-caliberates the board and it takes a minute to two of standing around and doing absolutely nothing waiting on that. I wasn't even sweating after 20 minutes of my sooo---called workout. Normally after doing a one of Jillian's workout videos I'm drenched after her workouts. Don't waste the $15 for a Bad Workout Game instead spend $10 on her Ripped in 30 video or the 30 Day Shred. Both excellent videos and both very different.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Review 3 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2011 (Wii)
01/22/2011
By ,
Kearny,NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When i saw this, i was eager to buy it. I went to different Walmart stores just to buy it. But when i actualy started the disk, it was more than a game than working out. She is too fast and the game doesn't count if you do not have the Wii balence board. You can practacly do nothing and advance to the next level. If you want to perchase this disk to lose weight and workout just because Jullian Micheals is on it, dont. That way you wont be disappointed because you wasted $40.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+16points
Review 4 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2011 (Wii)
10/01/2011
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had problems with the avatar not moving as I move causing me to fail missions. The workouts are very strenuous, so endurance is very important. Not for beginners. Great workout for serious training.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2011 (Wii)

not recommended

02/15/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
no real warm up or cool down. no audio ques to execute exercise. the game is limited when creating your own routine. not recommended particularly for people who have not regularly exercised in the past. For exercise novices this program will do more harm than good.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Review 6 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2011 (Wii)

Not what I expected

01/23/2012
By ,
Bloomville, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I expected another great workout from Jillian Michael but instead got a cheesey game that lags horribly. This is good for basic moves however when you go on the missions it freaks out and says that you are moving too fast and makes you wait....wont be a game I will play often.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 7 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2011 (Wii)

Jillian Michaels Die Hard Fans will love this game

04/26/2011
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i start watch biggest loser on tv and i fall in love with jillian Michael she is Awesome i love her so this great game is really Workout evertime i play this game i work quit sweat i because my clothes are wet as dog and im petty sore by time im dong play this game if you die hard fan of Jillan Mchaels i would totally recommend this game one thing i don't like about back kick is really hard pass in first mission im stuck on that one ! also have Wii fit plus is really good work out fit too recommend !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Review 8 for Jillian Michaels Fitness Ultimatum 2011 (Wii)

is too harder for me

01/17/2012
By ,
valrico,fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
is too harder for me
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points