Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Igloo Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Igloo Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Keep your groceries fresh and your beverages cold with the Igloo 3.2-Cubic Foot 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer. It's roomy enough for your perishables, snacks and drinks, but small and sleek enough to fit almost anywhere. This compact freestanding 2-door fridge features a vegetable drawer with a glass shelf to keep your lettuce crisp, and the slide-out shelves provide additional room. Plus, the reversible door features a built-in door can holder and built-in tall bottle holder. This small refrigerator is perfect for college dorm rooms, offices, basements, rec rooms and more. The functional design and glossy stainless steel exterior lends a touch of style to your decor — even in places where space is a premium. Best of all, this compact refrigerator is CFC free and great for the environment.
Average Customer Rating:
3.941 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(373 Reviews) 329
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
197
4 stars
84
3 stars
21
2 stars
15
1 star
56
Customer Recommendation81%301 out of 372reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
79 Questions | 221 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
197
4 stars
84
3 stars
21
2 stars
15
1 star
56
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

looks and works great

04/10/2014
By ,
Gas City, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I too read the comments about damaged upon delivery and was hesitant but pulled the trigger anyway. Very happy with the condition although there was a 1 inch line (dent) in one of the sides. I will take it! Actually was hard for me to spot as I had to look very hard to find it.
As far as capacity of fridge i was able to put 24-12oz cans and 21-16oz waters in with relative ease. I do not see a way to adjust shelves but got basically everything in there I wanted so didnt bother.
The freezer was a little larger than I was expecting and performance was better as well. I placed a 16oz water in the freezer and 1.5 hrs later it was almost frozen solid at coldest setting. That'll work. The size of the freezer is approx 16 inched wide, 16 inches deep and 8 inches high/tall.
Overall happy with the looks and performance. Maybe i got lucky? I dunno. One thing for certain, after receiving the unit, let stand upright for 2-3 hrs before plugging in.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

STOPPED WORKING A LOT BUT EASY FIX~NOW RUNS GREAT!

12/09/2013
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
At first it was hit or miss on if it was going to work. I had to reset it several times and it seriously stopped working more times than I would like to count. I was overly frustrated at its inconsistency to run. Couldn't use it if it was just going to randomly stop working with my food inside of it. I followed the "clearances" for airflow, even exceeded them and followed all other guidelines in the manual but it still wanted to be touchy. I have it in a very large open closet, no closet doors and plenty of airflow. Turns out it just wasn't able to cool itself off where it was. The manual says the motor could reach up to 85 degrees but we realized it seemed ours was over heated and wanted to shut down. EASY, INEXPENSIVE FIX: put a small 6 inch fan blowing across the back...hasn't stopped running ONCE in over 2 months now! I thought I was going to have to return it or trash it after 6 months but the fan has saved us a lot of hassle and it keeps the motor cooled...moves the air and I have the best fridge for my office now! I LOVE the separate freezer! In my limited space office I was able to create my own little kitchenette, would not trade this fridge for any other mini fridge model!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

The product seems to be good, but...

02/18/2014
By ,
St Charles, MO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This mini refrigerator looks really nice. However, it arrived at my home deeply damaged and it seems that the same has happened to others. I had to return it to a Walmart store. I will take another try and buy it again, but this time I will send it directly to a store where I will verify its condition before I taking it home.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

If having this shipped, do not use fedex, pick up

06/26/2012
By ,
Bel Air, MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We ordered the refrigerator and it was delivered in a timely manner. However, when we opened the box the refrigerator had a baseball sized dent that had taken out one of the corners. It was also wobbly, and the metal bar under the compressor was bent. As far as the product goes, I’m sure it would have been fine but with the problems before even plugging it in, we will never know. I have read other reviews with the same problem and think everyone should be aware. Site to store shipping may take longer, but the items seemed to be handled with more care.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

I am very disappointed

06/10/2013
By ,
Manchester, NH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My stainless steel refrigerator arrived all dinged up on the doors. It looks terrible. This was the 2nd one I ordered, the first one arrived and the box literally looked like it had been laying in water for months, the box was peeling apart on the back 3 inches or so. I didn't accept it as I was afraid the wiring would be bad or the fridge would be moldy. This one the box looked ok, so I got it. Got it home and when I opened the box...it looks awful. I think you should replace it. I need the refrigerator right now, so you should send a new one to the store and then when it arrives I should be able to bring this one in and exchange it out. I paid full price for damaged goods. I am not a happy camper. Please make it right.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Igloo Fridge

06/26/2013
By ,
Troy MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this fridge to update and replace the one we had. Its very elegant looking fits perfectly in the space we had. There was a couple of things we didn't like, 1) The storage area is smaller than the one we had, however the freezer section is bigger than the one we had. 2) There is no option to adjust the shelve. =( So if you want a little bigger area for freezing items this would be perfect. All and all is good for an individual in an office.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Ticks all of the boxes !

01/02/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had many mini-fridges (school, dorm, home-office, office, garage#.. and so far this little 2-door, 3.2 cu ft. Igloo mini-fridge is the BEST. Oddly enough, it is also the least expensive #?!# of them all. It's sturdier, more attractive, quieter, smoother, more powerful and just BETTER than every other brand I've had.. no kidding. I've never had a quieter-running mini-fridge.
Example: This is replacing a 2-year-old Emerson 3.2 2-door compact fridge I had in my office-- the sides remained warm/hot-ish at all times, it stopped and started/ sputtered on a regular basis, the frozen items would thaw-out randomly, door seals weren't adequate and the doors were faux stainless steel.. #small dents appeared when barely touched# and it cost 3 X what this one did. I had a decent little Haier which was similar but much louder, cost about $75 more and faux stainless steel. A GE that wasn't bad but again, cost more, was louder and faux stainless steel.
Having the dedicated large freezer compartment in this compact 2-door fridge is ideal. Great for frozen entrees, ice cream bars, quick-chilling beverages, making ice, etc. Great for vitamins, beauty & health creams & lotions, perfect for indoor/ outdoor patios, guest rooms, offices and dorms. It holds quite a lot.
The main fridge-compartment is substantial and the adjustable shelving is a real help.
I'm really impressed that the doors are genuine stainless steel #other similar mini-fridges use an imitation, silvery-coloured surface that dings and dents to no end#. This is metal = strong and beautiful.
I bought wire shelving units to house office electronics and office "mini-kitchen" #allows for air circulation and keeps everything dust-free#. An amazing space-saver.. highly recommend!
Very pleased with the Igloo fridge.. so much so, I'm ordering a second one. Thrilled with the price and all-but-free shipping #something like $2.75 for FedEx ground.. you can't beat that#- received in a couple of days.
I bought the 2-year care-pack #Walmart.com care pack# which was under $20. Complete coverage #including damage from power surges, which is never covered by a manufacturer's warranty#. Loving this little Igloo.. you will too!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+67points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Good size Separate Freezer Compartment

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I keep this igloo fridge in my bedroom about 8 feet from my bed. It is dead silent most of the time; but when the compressor kicks in it does announce itself a little bit, but not loudly.
Keeps frozen stuff frozen in the freezer, and keeps everything in the fridge section as cold as you like... via the temperature selection dial.
Fridge section is a bit small. You "must" remove one of the internal shelves if you want to place any gallon milk jugs, or half gallon milk or orange juice cartons, upright inside this fridge. It just doesn't have sufficient height inside otherwise.
By contrast, the freezer compartment is bigger than you'd expect for a small fridge, like this.
Mine was delivered to a local walmart and I picked it up there, undamaged.
It looks very nice with the stainless steel appearance; and having two separate doors (one for the fridge and a second one exclusively for the freezer) makes all the difference compared to the old-style dorm fridges with the cheesy metal tray type freezer.
All in all an excellent little unit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Banged up fiasco

01/16/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I so desired to receive and put to good use the little fridge but so disappointed with it's damaged arrival. A great price and I needed it so much but had it delivered to the store and saw the box in the most awful condition that I requested for it to be opened. They cut the damaged box down one side and went to lift it to show the fridge...unreal the box gave way to fall off and crumble for not only was it beat up...it was damaged from water at the bottom. Inspecting the fridge it was not only all dented up but when viewing it from the back the whole bottom where the motor, wires and such were located it was rusting. This had to be sitting in water at some point to have this much damage. To make matters worse my store and three others (that I was willing to drive over an hour to go to them) did not even have it in the stores...in hopes that I could still get it. Very poor piece of merchandise due to water and shipping damage. A sale that was mute for delivery of such a damaged item...very disappointed.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Want to share my story

12/31/2011
By ,
Medford, OR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product looked great on website, specs and features matched what I needed, especially the reversible door. Item arrived at my doorstep on time, but package looked suspicious. Item had been previously opened and cord was partially hanging out. I opened up all the way, everything looked ok but quickly realized door could not be reversed. Called tech support number printed on owners manual and reached most likely an overseas operator who was useless to say the least. Went to manufacture website and looked at pics of same model # and found different looking unit as compared to one on WalMart.com. While I can't prove it, I most likely received an older version of this model #, but description on Walmart.com website is of current updated model. I was able to return it to local store for full refund but I got stuck with the freight bill. This is probably a good unit, I just wish I had received what was advertised. Would opt for the free shipping to store option next time.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Overall met my expectations

12/05/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Has a larger freezer unit than I expected which is nice, however you sacrifice space in the fridge. It says the doors can be reversed. I don't see any way to do this, no covers to remove to access the holes to move the hardware. Some commented that it was quite. I disagree. While not being overly noisy it still makes the amount of noise a regular fridge would make (may also be because it is placed on a counter that sits next to my computer desk where I sit most of the time). Get an extra bottle of windex. The surface is super shiny which looks nice but if you even breathe near it, it gets smudges. Also, the plastic film they put on to protect the surface seems like it was put on before they actually built the fridge, I still haven't got all of it off from underneath the seams around the edges. Have had it for a Month with no ice build up so far (which is why I wanted the seperate freezer unit as the ones of this size with an internal freezer ices up so quickly and is too small).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Canton, Ga
Mothers Day Disappointment !
Posted 05/13/2014
Received Damaged on the front of the door. I returned to the store and reordered again hopefully we will get a perfect refrigerator next time. There's not a store in the area that carries this refrigerator.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

I Only Like it for the Freezer

02/24/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I will keep this short and sweet.
The only good thing about this fridge is the separate freezer which is also the reason why we bought it.
Unfortunately the way it was constructed and the layout on the inside is poor.
They did too much at attempting to organize the inside which is really not needed in a small refrigerator.
We appreciated the lack of organizational features in our old mini fridge better because without the organizational attempt, we can fit many more things in it.
It has lips in the back and an uneven shelves that make it difficult to stand things up on an even plane which also limits storage space.
The only thing good about this fridge is the exceptional space in the freezer which they left well enough alone with just a little storage area in the door and the rest open space for whatever you need to fit in there.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Was I surprised...

07/05/2012
By ,
New York area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was not expecting alot just a simple little fridg. to keep drinks cold and milk for my coffee. Checked a few vendors read reviews and so on. Was going to go with a higher price unit based on reviews and other people saying you get what you pay for. Then after seeing the cost of some other units decided to save some money after all this was a unit for office not home. Had the unit shipped, it was free so why carry it. It arrived before estm. time with no damage, set it up as manufacture instructed and let it sit 24 hours at temp. setting. Well turned it up the next day and all has been running fine. Small foot note the freezzer section will keep ICE CREAM frozen like a larger unit. For the price this unit is a clear winner, it looks and works like a larger unit in all respect, you put something in the frezzer section it is frozen period. Bottom section keeps drinks cold and milk cheese fresh you name it. Planty of room in top and bottom, only complant. is can dispenser on door is a waste for me never buy cans so would be better used space for other items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

great refrigerator!

06/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this refrigerator to replace an 8 year old Sanyo brand. Looks identical with the exception that the rear cooling grid is enclosed in the cabinet. I read from other reviews that this unit is made by Curtis Industries, and states the same on the box, however, knowing that Igloo has licensed their name would cause me to believe the unit would need to pass a tighter quality control. The unit runs fine, temp is easy to set and is maintained there, quality is excellent. Compared to the Sanyo I bought 8 years ago at Best Buy for $230.00 !! this is an excellent value hands down. Regarding shipping damage, I had mine sent to my local Walmart in MD. The sticker on the box said it came from their distribution center in Benton AR. I found no damage on the unit, no dents, dings or scrapes. Can't speak for other's experience, but it seems if it's stocked by Walmart there is no issue with their own delivery. Would recommend, would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

This refrig is terrible

02/26/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After having the refrig for four days, I had to call customer service, the refrigerator keeps icing up on the back wall. The first time I called customer service for this problem I was told to put it on the maximum, #7 then to #1 three times, the problem was not solved, it continue to be iced. The second service person told me to shut the refrig off for 30 minutes and then put thermostat to #4, it arrived using #3. After two days, it iced up again. I put it to #5 hoping my dairy products would not spoil. I am going to have to exchange it because I did not save the box.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Works well but not assembled well at all

02/18/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was very excited to take this into work but disappointed when the one foot fell out of the box. When we looked at the bottom of the frig we were caught off guard to find that because of screws and metals that were already in place, there was no chance that this 4th foot would ever be able to be attached. So everything in our frig is lop-sided. I took pictures of the bottom because the papers were falling off and nothing was professionally assembled. But it works. It was very expensive for something that was not professionally manufactured.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Replacement Refrigerator

03/27/2011
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I started college my mom bought an old refrigerator from a friend. It still works, but I purchased this one because too much ice was building up in it. When I got it, I didn't like that the appearance wasn't matted, but I dealt with it because I didn't want to send it back (it almost looks mirrored). So far, I think this refrigerator is decent. It gets really cold. I find myself using it on either 3 or 4. The description says that you can't store food in the freezer for extended periods of time (past a week), but I have and have had no problems with the quality of the food. The spaces between the shelves are smaller than they appear to be, so for the moment, I have taken the top shelf out to store milk and other larger items. The door shelf in the freezer it not really wide enough to hold a lot. I have seen some small amounts of ice in the top and bottom of it, but it may be because of the temperature it was set on at first. I had seen products like this in stores before, but they were either in the box or taped closed, so I complaints may just be because I had no real idea of what to expect from a two door compact refrigerator. Other than that, I think it is a pretty good product. Of course with anything stainless there are going to issues with fingerprints, but nothing major. Hope this helps!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+205points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Walmart Needs to Update Info

12/20/2011
By ,
Orange County, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good unit, but I had to travel through the twilight zone to find actual product information! This product is not made by Igloo at all, they have no info on this product or record of it. Digging around, this is a Curtis International product, a company which makes products with many logos. They had the product information, which confirmed that this unit requires a grounded 110/120V outlet, NOT 160V. Also this allowed for cabinets to be designed with the proper unit measurements. So Walmart should include the proper information AND provide a link or note referring to Curtis International, not Igloo, so that others do not have to wonder why they are buying an Igloo product that Igloo does not make or know about!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+126points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
PHOENIX
2 DOOR UNITS
Posted 07/29/2013
I THINK ALL THESE 2 DOOR UNITS ARE THE SAME WITH DIFFERENT BRAND LABELS. I THINK THE ARE ALL MADE BY HAIER.
IGLOO, HAIER, BLACK AND DECKER, AVANITI THEY ARE THE SAME
-1point
Customer Avatar
New York area
Not sure what you checked, but this is the unit.
Posted 07/05/2012
It is an Igloo, and the product info is on their site. The specs on the walmart site are as posted and correct. I purchased the unit and give it 5 stars if I could would give it 10 stars.
+3points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 19 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Great product!

02/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small but nice!
Stainless steel great look.
Keeps food cold and freezer works great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

terrible product does not work worst experience ev

02/27/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My first order came broke the replacement didn't work either I would like to return and receive a refund I have never seen anything like this before
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 330 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next