Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Igloo Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Igloo Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Keep your groceries fresh and your beverages cold with the Igloo 3.2-Cubic Foot 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer. It's roomy enough for your perishables, snacks and drinks, but small and sleek enough to fit almost anywhere. This compact freestanding 2-door fridge features a vegetable drawer with a glass shelf to keep your lettuce crisp, and the slide-out shelves provide additional room. Plus, the reversible door features a built-in door can holder and built-in tall bottle holder. This small refrigerator is perfect for college dorm rooms, offices, basements, rec rooms and more. The functional design and glossy stainless steel exterior lends a touch of style to your decor — even in places where space is a premium. Best of all, this compact refrigerator is CFC free and great for the environment.
Average Customer Rating:
3.968 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(311 Reviews) 267
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
165
4 stars
71
3 stars
19
2 stars
12
1 star
44
Customer Recommendation82%254 out of 310reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
58 Questions | 196 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
165
4 stars
71
3 stars
19
2 stars
12
1 star
44
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

looks and works great

04/10/2014
By ,
Gas City, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I too read the comments about damaged upon delivery and was hesitant but pulled the trigger anyway. Very happy with the condition although there was a 1 inch line (dent) in one of the sides. I will take it! Actually was hard for me to spot as I had to look very hard to find it.
As far as capacity of fridge i was able to put 24-12oz cans and 21-16oz waters in with relative ease. I do not see a way to adjust shelves but got basically everything in there I wanted so didnt bother.
The freezer was a little larger than I was expecting and performance was better as well. I placed a 16oz water in the freezer and 1.5 hrs later it was almost frozen solid at coldest setting. That'll work. The size of the freezer is approx 16 inched wide, 16 inches deep and 8 inches high/tall.
Overall happy with the looks and performance. Maybe i got lucky? I dunno. One thing for certain, after receiving the unit, let stand upright for 2-3 hrs before plugging in.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

STOPPED WORKING A LOT BUT EASY FIX~NOW RUNS GREAT!

12/09/2013
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
At first it was hit or miss on if it was going to work. I had to reset it several times and it seriously stopped working more times than I would like to count. I was overly frustrated at its inconsistency to run. Couldn't use it if it was just going to randomly stop working with my food inside of it. I followed the "clearances" for airflow, even exceeded them and followed all other guidelines in the manual but it still wanted to be touchy. I have it in a very large open closet, no closet doors and plenty of airflow. Turns out it just wasn't able to cool itself off where it was. The manual says the motor could reach up to 85 degrees but we realized it seemed ours was over heated and wanted to shut down. EASY, INEXPENSIVE FIX: put a small 6 inch fan blowing across the back...hasn't stopped running ONCE in over 2 months now! I thought I was going to have to return it or trash it after 6 months but the fan has saved us a lot of hassle and it keeps the motor cooled...moves the air and I have the best fridge for my office now! I LOVE the separate freezer! In my limited space office I was able to create my own little kitchenette, would not trade this fridge for any other mini fridge model!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

The product seems to be good, but...

02/18/2014
By ,
St Charles, MO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This mini refrigerator looks really nice. However, it arrived at my home deeply damaged and it seems that the same has happened to others. I had to return it to a Walmart store. I will take another try and buy it again, but this time I will send it directly to a store where I will verify its condition before I taking it home.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Igloo Fridge

06/26/2013
By ,
Troy MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this fridge to update and replace the one we had. Its very elegant looking fits perfectly in the space we had. There was a couple of things we didn't like, 1) The storage area is smaller than the one we had, however the freezer section is bigger than the one we had. 2) There is no option to adjust the shelve. =( So if you want a little bigger area for freezing items this would be perfect. All and all is good for an individual in an office.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

I am very disappointed

06/10/2013
By ,
Manchester, NH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My stainless steel refrigerator arrived all dinged up on the doors. It looks terrible. This was the 2nd one I ordered, the first one arrived and the box literally looked like it had been laying in water for months, the box was peeling apart on the back 3 inches or so. I didn't accept it as I was afraid the wiring would be bad or the fridge would be moldy. This one the box looked ok, so I got it. Got it home and when I opened the box...it looks awful. I think you should replace it. I need the refrigerator right now, so you should send a new one to the store and then when it arrives I should be able to bring this one in and exchange it out. I paid full price for damaged goods. I am not a happy camper. Please make it right.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

If having this shipped, do not use fedex, pick up

06/26/2012
By ,
Bel Air, MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We ordered the refrigerator and it was delivered in a timely manner. However, when we opened the box the refrigerator had a baseball sized dent that had taken out one of the corners. It was also wobbly, and the metal bar under the compressor was bent. As far as the product goes, I’m sure it would have been fine but with the problems before even plugging it in, we will never know. I have read other reviews with the same problem and think everyone should be aware. Site to store shipping may take longer, but the items seemed to be handled with more care.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Ticks all of the boxes !

01/02/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had many mini-fridges (school, dorm, home-office, office, garage#.. and so far this little 2-door, 3.2 cu ft. Igloo mini-fridge is the BEST. Oddly enough, it is also the least expensive #?!# of them all. It's sturdier, more attractive, quieter, smoother, more powerful and just BETTER than every other brand I've had.. no kidding. I've never had a quieter-running mini-fridge.
Example: This is replacing a 2-year-old Emerson 3.2 2-door compact fridge I had in my office-- the sides remained warm/hot-ish at all times, it stopped and started/ sputtered on a regular basis, the frozen items would thaw-out randomly, door seals weren't adequate and the doors were faux stainless steel.. #small dents appeared when barely touched# and it cost 3 X what this one did. I had a decent little Haier which was similar but much louder, cost about $75 more and faux stainless steel. A GE that wasn't bad but again, cost more, was louder and faux stainless steel.
Having the dedicated large freezer compartment in this compact 2-door fridge is ideal. Great for frozen entrees, ice cream bars, quick-chilling beverages, making ice, etc. Great for vitamins, beauty & health creams & lotions, perfect for indoor/ outdoor patios, guest rooms, offices and dorms. It holds quite a lot.
The main fridge-compartment is substantial and the adjustable shelving is a real help.
I'm really impressed that the doors are genuine stainless steel #other similar mini-fridges use an imitation, silvery-coloured surface that dings and dents to no end#. This is metal = strong and beautiful.
I bought wire shelving units to house office electronics and office "mini-kitchen" #allows for air circulation and keeps everything dust-free#. An amazing space-saver.. highly recommend!
Very pleased with the Igloo fridge.. so much so, I'm ordering a second one. Thrilled with the price and all-but-free shipping #something like $2.75 for FedEx ground.. you can't beat that#- received in a couple of days.
I bought the 2-year care-pack #Walmart.com care pack# which was under $20. Complete coverage #including damage from power surges, which is never covered by a manufacturer's warranty#. Loving this little Igloo.. you will too!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

great refrigerator!

06/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this refrigerator to replace an 8 year old Sanyo brand. Looks identical with the exception that the rear cooling grid is enclosed in the cabinet. I read from other reviews that this unit is made by Curtis Industries, and states the same on the box, however, knowing that Igloo has licensed their name would cause me to believe the unit would need to pass a tighter quality control. The unit runs fine, temp is easy to set and is maintained there, quality is excellent. Compared to the Sanyo I bought 8 years ago at Best Buy for $230.00 !! this is an excellent value hands down. Regarding shipping damage, I had mine sent to my local Walmart in MD. The sticker on the box said it came from their distribution center in Benton AR. I found no damage on the unit, no dents, dings or scrapes. Can't speak for other's experience, but it seems if it's stocked by Walmart there is no issue with their own delivery. Would recommend, would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Overall met my expectations

12/05/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Has a larger freezer unit than I expected which is nice, however you sacrifice space in the fridge. It says the doors can be reversed. I don't see any way to do this, no covers to remove to access the holes to move the hardware. Some commented that it was quite. I disagree. While not being overly noisy it still makes the amount of noise a regular fridge would make (may also be because it is placed on a counter that sits next to my computer desk where I sit most of the time). Get an extra bottle of windex. The surface is super shiny which looks nice but if you even breathe near it, it gets smudges. Also, the plastic film they put on to protect the surface seems like it was put on before they actually built the fridge, I still haven't got all of it off from underneath the seams around the edges. Have had it for a Month with no ice build up so far (which is why I wanted the seperate freezer unit as the ones of this size with an internal freezer ices up so quickly and is too small).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Canton, Ga
Mothers Day Disappointment !
Posted 05/13/2014
Received Damaged on the front of the door. I returned to the store and reordered again hopefully we will get a perfect refrigerator next time. There's not a store in the area that carries this refrigerator.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Want to share my story

12/31/2011
By ,
Medford, OR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product looked great on website, specs and features matched what I needed, especially the reversible door. Item arrived at my doorstep on time, but package looked suspicious. Item had been previously opened and cord was partially hanging out. I opened up all the way, everything looked ok but quickly realized door could not be reversed. Called tech support number printed on owners manual and reached most likely an overseas operator who was useless to say the least. Went to manufacture website and looked at pics of same model # and found different looking unit as compared to one on WalMart.com. While I can't prove it, I most likely received an older version of this model #, but description on Walmart.com website is of current updated model. I was able to return it to local store for full refund but I got stuck with the freight bill. This is probably a good unit, I just wish I had received what was advertised. Would opt for the free shipping to store option next time.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Good size Separate Freezer Compartment

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I keep this igloo fridge in my bedroom about 8 feet from my bed. It is dead silent most of the time; but when the compressor kicks in it does announce itself a little bit, but not loudly.
Keeps frozen stuff frozen in the freezer, and keeps everything in the fridge section as cold as you like... via the temperature selection dial.
Fridge section is a bit small. You "must" remove one of the internal shelves if you want to place any gallon milk jugs, or half gallon milk or orange juice cartons, upright inside this fridge. It just doesn't have sufficient height inside otherwise.
By contrast, the freezer compartment is bigger than you'd expect for a small fridge, like this.
Mine was delivered to a local walmart and I picked it up there, undamaged.
It looks very nice with the stainless steel appearance; and having two separate doors (one for the fridge and a second one exclusively for the freezer) makes all the difference compared to the old-style dorm fridges with the cheesy metal tray type freezer.
All in all an excellent little unit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Was I surprised...

07/05/2012
By ,
New York area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was not expecting alot just a simple little fridg. to keep drinks cold and milk for my coffee. Checked a few vendors read reviews and so on. Was going to go with a higher price unit based on reviews and other people saying you get what you pay for. Then after seeing the cost of some other units decided to save some money after all this was a unit for office not home. Had the unit shipped, it was free so why carry it. It arrived before estm. time with no damage, set it up as manufacture instructed and let it sit 24 hours at temp. setting. Well turned it up the next day and all has been running fine. Small foot note the freezzer section will keep ICE CREAM frozen like a larger unit. For the price this unit is a clear winner, it looks and works like a larger unit in all respect, you put something in the frezzer section it is frozen period. Bottom section keeps drinks cold and milk cheese fresh you name it. Planty of room in top and bottom, only complant. is can dispenser on door is a waste for me never buy cans so would be better used space for other items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Our Little Frig is a Big Helper

06/05/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are so grateful for our Little Refrigerator/Freezer. It is a tremendous help to our Family. It is perfect for our needs right now. The place we moved into had a regular sized frig/freezer but was broken and "unmaintained", to put it nicely, if you know what I mean. It was filthy. We didn't even want to have to touch it when we moved it out of the house. So, as a result we had only a Cooler and would buy ice...every single day. It was an expensive hassle. But, since we got our Little Igloo, it has been so much better. No more expensive and bothersome buying of ice everyday, we don't have to worry about our food going bad, and the size is perfect for our current needs and space availability, at the moment. We love it. No regrets, whatsoever. Only gratitude and satisfaction.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Too small

06/11/2014
By ,
Farmington, CT
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My wife wanted to replace our current mini-fridge with a stainless steel appearing one instead of just plain white. It was shipped by FedEx to a local store and based on previous reviews, I asked that the box be opened up to check for damage. There was a dent on the left hand side of the fridge, which did not affect the operation of the unit so we took it home. The doors opened from the left to the right and of course I needed to reverse the doors which was a pain in the butt, but I got it done. My wife then started transferring food from the old fridge to the new one and found out it was too small for her needs. We returned it to the local Walmart store and we not have a bit of a problem returning the unit. The return took about 2 minutes, no hassle. If we had seen the unit on display, or one similar to it, we would not have ordered it to begin with. The other mini-fridge in the store was black and it was in a closed box also, so we had no real reference as to the capacity of the fridge. I'm sure it would work fine for most people, just not us. It did cool nicely.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

IGLOO AT WALMART IS A COOL 2-DOOR FRIDGE+FREEZER!

06/05/2014
By ,
New York, U.S.A.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I seem to be one of the quite fortunate customers (that is according to many negative reviews and photos) to have purchased this handsomely designed exterior and spaciously considered interior model. I had ordered mine from Walmart.com, received delivery within merely a few days, and it arrived via Fed-Ex in nearly excellent, or certainly close enough to excellent condition. Apparently during the shipping process, two tiny "dimples" occurred to the rear portion of the unit's side, which are barely noticeable and of no effect whatsoever on its operation. I am certainly glad that no blemishes were caused to either of the doors, and I regard those blemishes as so minor that they do not realistically matter. Walmart, needless to say, is offering this "Igloo" 3.2 cubic foot 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, with stainless-steel front, at a truly affordable price. Curtis International actually manufactures this and other designs under various brands, and while it's worthy to mention the fact that Curtis International has below standard customer service, yet, all in all, the plus is you're purchasing it from Walmart, a business that has superior customer service policies. Now, a brief description of this great product. First, I surely cannot speak to any issue of durability at this early point, though it does seem more than adequately constructed, and it runs smoothly and properly. The exterior black body with stainless-steel doors is impressively handsome in appearance, and the interiors of both compartments are generously spacious, especially considering that the overall unit is in the compact classification. At a setting of approximately#5, both the refrigerator and freezer compartments, respectively, do keep foods within a sufficient and appropriate temperature range. There are times, usually dependent upon conditions, when you may want to temporarily bring the setting up to #6. I find that, with some patience to allow for the unit to adjust, the thermostat setting can be slightly lowered in increments, while still maintaining just about equal coldness. The motor/compressor functions at a normal pace, not turning on and off with excessive frequency, and I think that the unit must be somewhat energy efficient. The two shelves are adjustable, spill-resistant, clear glass. The produce compartment is nice, though the bottom is smaller than the upper shelves due to contouring for the compressor, and I personally prefer not to use the plastic basket so as to create a bit more space and more versatility of food storage at the bottom. I highly recommend this product to anyone who desires a rather decent and good sized unit, and you'll assuredly pay an affordable and very reasonable price. I am unquestionably pleased to own my food companion. Hope my review is helpful to others. Join me and enjoy this product, also!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Great value, excellent product.

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The other reviews made me very hesitant to buy it but I'm glad I ignored it. The other reviews made it sound like it was just how it was handled in shipping.
I had it shipped to the store (which was free!) so I could inspect it there. The box had no dents so I took my chances and brought it home.
I had to put it on it's side to bring home (bigger than I anticipated :)) but since I was going out of town, I left the fridge in the box and just left it sit right side up for a couple of days.
I took it out of the box and found it to be very large and stylish. I like the design and the two door option. I have my temperature dile set to 3.5 and it all seems very cold. I can barely hear it run which is nice.
It works perfect for what I need it for and I'm happy I went with my gut.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Smaller interior than similar products.

07/05/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was disappointed to find that the Igloo could not hold a half gallon of milk upright. The only way to fit it in was to take out the crisper drawer and the first shelf so that it sits right on the fridge interior.
The shelving in the door holds very little. The top door shelf is useless - not deep enough or wide enough to hold anything and small things fall out from under the cross stay. The shelf on the lower half of the door can hold about 5 regular condiment sized items. There is a lot of wasted space between the bottom shelf and the top shelf.
Had the Danby been available when I was looking to purchase a mini fridge I would have bought another instead of the Igloo. The Danby does fit an upright milk container and you can leave the shelf and the crisper in it.
The freezers in both units are about the same.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Wonderful refridgerator

06/04/2014
By ,
Southern Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hesitant to order based on reviews of damage, etc. However, I really wanted a unit like this one, so I took the chance. It arrived on time and in excellent condition. Put it in my camper, and it works great. Just what I wanted with the 2 doors. It cools down quickly and keeps a good temperature based on the setting. I am VERY pleased and so happy I decided to order this.
I plan to order a second one for my Granddaughter's dorm room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

freeze my tail

07/19/2014
By ,
woodhaven,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical as the ups driver delivered the package backwards and did not show me that liquid soap had soaked through the bottom of the carton but had me sign for it! Without being able to see the box or if the fridge was damaged leaving me unable to refuse it! In the future they will have to fully bring it in and if the box is damaged they'll have to bring it back. My son helped me uncrate it and it looked smart. the freezer started right away and froze ice cubes that day. My son will never come out of his room now that he has it there. the two doors are better than 1 door and keep the goods colder.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Igloo 3.2 cu. ft. 2-Door Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

What was needed.

06/23/2014
By ,
Rochester, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice size for storing everything needed. The refrigerator door can hold two half gallon cartons. One problem is that there isn't enough space for a gallon carton, unless you take off one of the shelves or take out the vegetable compartment. The freezer works well and freezes my fish, chicken and ice cream. Be cautious however, because food towards the front can begin to thaw and food in the back can get freezer burn.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 268 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next