Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Igloo Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Igloo Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Keep your drinks cold and your perishables fresh with the Igloo compact refrigerator. It's roomy enough for your groceries, snacks and beverages — but small enough to fit almost anywhere, even in places where space is a premium. An invisible door handle and adjustable legs add to the functional design of this sleek black refrigerator and freezer. Features include a built-in door can holder, built-in tall bottle holder and slide-out shelves for even extra room. This freestanding compact refrigerator is the perfect dorm fridge for college students. It also works well in offices, basements, warehouses, rec rooms and more. Best of all, it's CFC free and great for the environment.
Average Customer Rating:
3.206 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(436 Reviews) 374
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
143
4 stars
90
3 stars
41
2 stars
38
1 star
124
Customer Recommendation59%259 out of 436reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
72 Questions | 204 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
143
4 stars
90
3 stars
41
2 stars
38
1 star
124
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel
07/23/2012
By ,
Mesquite, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been very pleased with the appearance and prompt shipment to store. This meets all my expectations. It has a small freezer compartment, but I'm not expecting to use the freezer much at all. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 62 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Great size & price!

04/17/2013
By ,
Weatherford, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped at other places - lowes, Home Depot, amazon, etc, no one could beat the price for this size of frig. Very happy with my frig - it fit my area perfectly. Love stainless steel appearance!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 63 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

So far so good.

10/10/2013
By ,
St. Louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like that it doesn't have a freezer b/c I don't need that and it opens up that space. So far so good. Great value w/ free delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 64 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Just as promised

08/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little refrigerator is now in my garage and holds all my extra beverages. it doesn't take up much space but holds a lot!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 65 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Works better than I thought it would.

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It freezes stuff on the upper shelf when turned all the way to coldest, which is good because the freezer is tiny. I am very pleased with this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 66 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Great Item

08/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It keeps everything really cold. It was a great value and it looks great too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 67 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

looks good and works very well

01/09/2014
By ,
Little Rock AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks good and works very well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 68 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

I LOVE IT BUT IT HAS A BIG DENT

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I REALLY LIKE THE FRIDGE BUT IT HAS A BIG DENT ON THE CORNER OF THE FRIDGE IT WAS LEFT ON MY PORCH CORNER OF BOX WAC A LIL CRUSHED BUT DIDNT THINK MCH OF IT THE FRIDGE WORKS AWSOME BUT DIDNT LIKE THE WAY THEY JUST LEFT IT ON MY PORCH NOT KOOL BUT THE GOOD THING IS THEY ARE REPLACEIN IT SO THAT GREAT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 69 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Good refrigerator

11/12/2013
By ,
La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does it's job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 70 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Great little refrigerator for our summer home.

06/15/2011
By ,
Central Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This refrigerator cools beer and soda for us, holds 60 cans or so, keeps it really cold, is compact and fits into the townhouse perfectly, and we love having it. The only thing we didn't like was that it arrived with a dent in the side of the door - but it doesn't affect the functionality of the product, so we overlook it and are really enjoying having the access to cold beverages handy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 71 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

awsome

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this fridge for my man cave just for my beer it keeps them ice cold.Thank u walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 72 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Perfect for the office

07/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We needed a fridge that was bigger than the one we had but not too large as space is limited. This one is just right. It has plenty of room in it for a 4 person office. It cools really well and looks nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 73 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel
11/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Product works really well. I wasn't to impressed by the packaging, though despite the poor packaging the product held up very well. I've had it now for about a month and have had no problems with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 74 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Works as intended!

09/15/2014
By ,
Reed City, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've been using this refrigerator for several days now and have not experienced any issues with it. It was shipped to the store for free and came in perfect condition. It was on sale for $109 at the time of purchase. The box was a little beat up, but the item inside was not damaged at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 75 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Nice compromise fridge

08/18/2014
By ,
Cedar Creek, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked this up at the store. It was in good condition. Less than the ones in store. Really can get very cold, so things can freeze below ice box, on coldest setting. No light, manual defrost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 76 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

My husband loves it keep his soda

10/03/2011
By ,
jackson,tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the refri is very nice the freezer get little frosted but dont turn it up
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 77 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Perfect !!

12/13/2011
By ,
Murfreesboro, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this refrigerator! It fits perfect under my outdoor patio countertop!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 78 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Great refrigerator for a room!

02/26/2012
By ,
Mableton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this refrigerator for my room, and it's exceeded my expectations! It's even roomier than it looks in the pictures, I packed it quite full, & it can still hold more. It's a breeze to clean, and looks fabulous. The price was also very economical . . . it will pay for itself over and over again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 79 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Great looking and perfect size compact frig.

10/19/2011
By ,
Ottumwa, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This compact refrigerator was exactly what I was looking for. Perfect size for my extra needs and love the stainless steele. It really keeps your items cold. I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase and fast site to store shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 80 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel
01/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product at an extremely reasonable price. Ideal for the bar in our basement area. saved us over $100 for similar proicuts. Great value at a super price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
61-80 of 375 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6  ...  19 Next