Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Igloo Igloo 4.5 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Igloo Igloo 4.5 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Keep your drinks cold and your perishables fresh with the Igloo compact refrigerator. It's roomy enough for your groceries, snacks and beverages — but small enough to fit almost anywhere, even in places where space is a premium. An invisible door handle and adjustable legs add to the functional design of this sleek black refrigerator and freezer. Features include a built-in door can holder, built-in tall bottle holder and slide-out shelves for even extra room. This freestanding compact refrigerator is the perfect dorm fridge for college students. It also works well in offices, basements, warehouses, rec rooms and more. Best of all, it's CFC free and great for the environment.
Average Customer Rating:
3.196 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(449 Reviews) 387
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
147
4 stars
91
3 stars
42
2 stars
41
1 star
128
Customer Recommendation59%264 out of 449reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
74 Questions | 206 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
147
4 stars
91
3 stars
42
2 stars
41
1 star
128
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Igloo 4.5 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Great buy for your shop...

11/07/2013
By ,
Hobbs Nm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This makes my shop alot more comfortable while working on projects.....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 62 for Igloo 4.5 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Poor packaging

12/30/2013
By ,
IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of storage space
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 63 for Igloo 4.5 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Igloo fridge

11/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Igloo refrigerator is excellent! Keeps things very cold and is really quiet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 64 for Igloo 4.5 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

So far so good.

10/10/2013
By ,
St. Louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like that it doesn't have a freezer b/c I don't need that and it opens up that space. So far so good. Great value w/ free delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 65 for Igloo 4.5 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

awsome

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this fridge for my man cave just for my beer it keeps them ice cold.Thank u walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 66 for Igloo 4.5 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel
02/29/2012
By ,
Sunny South Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Were looking for a fridge for our boat. This was the perfect size.Fast delivery to our door.It runs great, good looking, good quality, and can't beat the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 67 for Igloo 4.5 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Best Buy Fridge

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice. Lots of room. I'm not using the optional freezer box. Best under bar fridge. The exterior shows no finger prints!
Inspect the box and contents when home delivered.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 68 for Igloo 4.5 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Perfect for the office

07/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We needed a fridge that was bigger than the one we had but not too large as space is limited. This one is just right. It has plenty of room in it for a 4 person office. It cools really well and looks nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 69 for Igloo 4.5 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

I LOVE IT BUT IT HAS A BIG DENT

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I REALLY LIKE THE FRIDGE BUT IT HAS A BIG DENT ON THE CORNER OF THE FRIDGE IT WAS LEFT ON MY PORCH CORNER OF BOX WAC A LIL CRUSHED BUT DIDNT THINK MCH OF IT THE FRIDGE WORKS AWSOME BUT DIDNT LIKE THE WAY THEY JUST LEFT IT ON MY PORCH NOT KOOL BUT THE GOOD THING IS THEY ARE REPLACEIN IT SO THAT GREAT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 70 for Igloo 4.5 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

i gloo is a good product

07/12/2014
By ,
maugansville md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it had 1 dent when I got it but It work good I am very happy with it I would recommend it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 71 for Igloo 4.5 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel
11/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Product works really well. I wasn't to impressed by the packaging, though despite the poor packaging the product held up very well. I've had it now for about a month and have had no problems with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 72 for Igloo 4.5 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Mini Frig works like a pro

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was so excited when our Igloo 4.6 cu ft. Refrigerator arrived at our place, really happy with the product, and what is so nice about Walmart, they deliver your products right to your doorsteps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 73 for Igloo 4.5 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Great fridge

06/06/2011
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absoultely love this fridge. I bought it back in feb and it is still working just fine. It gets your food and drinks real cold like a regular size fridge. It is perfect for your room or office. One con is that the freezer area is very small. you can't fit more than two big items in it but other than that, its a good fridge for your money. I love it! And im thinking about buying another one. I would definitely recommend this fridge to someone
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 74 for Igloo 4.5 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Great small fridge

06/19/2012
By ,
Columbia, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this as an extra refrigerator to keep drinks in. It's the perfect size. Our kids can easily open and close it to get their drinks out of. I do wish it were a little taller. Overall, a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 75 for Igloo 4.5 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Great fridge!

09/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No complaints after a month!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 76 for Igloo 4.5 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Looks good, works great.

03/20/2012
By ,
Middletown, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to share with a coworker in our office. It met all of our expectations. The only glitch was when we wanted to switch the side that the door opened. The instruction pamphlet was a few pictures. Very few words, and the pictures and were not very explanatory. We did figure it out... well mostly my coworker did..... and then it was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 77 for Igloo 4.5 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel
12/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was purchased for a conference room which was too far from any other beverage source. It appears to be working wonderfully.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 78 for Igloo 4.5 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Works as intended!

09/15/2014
By ,
Reed City, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've been using this refrigerator for several days now and have not experienced any issues with it. It was shipped to the store for free and came in perfect condition. It was on sale for $109 at the time of purchase. The box was a little beat up, but the item inside was not damaged at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 79 for Igloo 4.5 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

My husband loves it keep his soda

10/03/2011
By ,
jackson,tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the refri is very nice the freezer get little frosted but dont turn it up
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 80 for Igloo 4.5 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Stainless Steel

Compact Refrigerator Igloo 4.6

10/12/2014
By ,
tri cities tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great. Perfect for making an under counter bar. Has doors that hold a plenty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
61-80 of 388 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6  ...  20 Next