Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ancient Aliens: The Complete Season One (Full Frame)

Ancient Aliens: The Complete Season One (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ancient Aliens: The Complete Season One (Full Frame)

Ancient Aliens season one

03/19/2011
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are interested in Space, Aliens, Universe, Planets and all those things then this series is for you. I like the way things are told in this documentary/series. The possibility that Aliens came down to earth as visitors many years ago and helped us to build our own civilization is very strong. As they show in these DVDs. Believe it or not the proofs are there. And many questions follow...Intriguing!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ancient Aliens: The Complete Season One (Full Frame)

BLOWS YOUR MIND! INCREDIBLE WILD RIDE

12/25/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'll watch this and watch this~ i'll never grow tired of thinking of the crazy possibilities that are expressed and shared in this excellent documentary!
well done!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ancient Aliens: The Complete Season One (Full Frame)

for the questioning mind

08/20/2011
By ,
mesa,az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
as i sit in my computer room at 6am mst i ask myself : " why do i take this time to write a review on a walmart.com shipment?" the answer to that question is that its ANCIENT ALIENS. this show is so captavating and demands your attention that i almost felt obligated to share my feelings with anyone who would want to listen or buy this amazing show. the great thing about this show is that it caan be debated. there are no riight or wrong answers. it takes you back 5000 years and beyond to explore the what if's and how comes of our ancient ancestors. you have tour guides, some of the brightest minds in modern science that actually show you physical evidence and give you theroys on what if aliens have visted ancient civilizations and furthered the technical advancments of our species. if you have a questioning nature and an open mind, expand the limits of your mind and enjoy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ancient Aliens: The Complete Season One (Full Frame)

ancient aliens

01/31/2012
By ,
north yarmouth, maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i already watched these on the history channel seasons 1 and 2 and liked them and im going to use the dvds to go over the facts slowly and write them in a journal. im going to buy season 3 this month and i havent seen that anywhere.
awesome info on these videos/movies all the facts
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ancient Aliens: The Complete Season One (Full Frame)

Very interesting program

12/22/2013
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This show documents actual historical locations and trys to explain how things might have happened with the guidence of aliens. To me, this is an entertainment documentary that tries to explain how many things were made hundreds or thousands of years ago with the help of alien technology and knowledge. This is more of a "what if" type of show that explores ancient buildings and how they may have been built. It shows actual locations, buildings and art work and tries to explain how and why they were created and draws conclusions with alien intervention. I've watched these on History channel and decided to buy them.
Very good entertainment with historical locations that offer many questions.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ancient Aliens: The Complete Season One (Full Frame)

Great season and at a great price for it too!!!

12/02/2011
By ,
Federal Way, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good detail, simple menu, a lot of info, would totally change the way u think and view things
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ancient Aliens: The Complete Season One (Full Frame)
01/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was gift for my mom for xmas! great value!!! she cant get enough of this show!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ancient Aliens: The Complete Season One (Full Frame)

Great Series

12/24/2013
By ,
L.A. CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoyed this series on TV and wanted to have my own copy. Excellent value. Very informative and enlightening.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ancient Aliens: The Complete Season One (Full Frame)
11/28/2012
By ,
MURFREESBORO TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value. I have all the DVD's of this series now would have bought all from Walmart because I overpaid via another venue for the other 2!!!!!Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ancient Aliens: The Complete Season One (Full Frame)
08/04/2011
By ,
Hialeah, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product but I will like to buy it for less money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ancient Aliens: The Complete Season One (Full Frame)

great price

10/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ancient Aliens: The Complete Season One (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5