Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Delta Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Barely Pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Delta Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Barely Pink

The Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer is the perfect way to jumpstart your little one's closet. This all-in-one starter kit includes everything you need to organize your baby's clothes, accessories and more. The stylish design of this Barely Pink baby closet gives her closet a chic look while keeping things organized and within reach. Everything comes in box making it a great gift idea! This hanging closet organizer for baby coordinates with other accessory items sold separately online by Delta Children's Products.
Average Customer Rating:
4.541 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%36 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Barely Pink

good for small apt or no where to put stuff

04/04/2012
By ,
Ontario,m canada
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i like it bc its organaizes my stuff for my daughter, but the holes where you insert whatvr you want DO NOT have a BACK on the shelves, so clothe sor items can fall out of the back.. so thats what i dont like it about it.. and NOT enought Storage Boxes,,, i had to go buy some.. the hangers are wonderfull.. and the seperators are POINTLESS, oh well... but its nice,, so i would recommend it anyways. just depends if you are goin to get mad bc the holes,
IN MY PICTURE you can see my hand that theres no back ... and i had to BUY my own container boxes
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 2 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Barely Pink

. A very helpful product

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the product
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Barely Pink
03/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! went perfectly in my little girls closet:)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Barely Pink

Pretty good product

09/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy assembly. Perfect for if you just need something simple for the closet. I have no complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Barely Pink

Very Cute.

02/07/2011
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When i show this item to my wife she just said she wants it !! so i bought it and install it without her knowing. When she got home she absolutely loved it. It looks very cute.
To be honest it looks a little delicate but off course you wont be hanging stones of it. So i definetely recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 6 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Barely Pink

Definitely helps maximize space!

12/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our daughter's room is very small, as is her closet, so we needed something to help maximize the space. This is cute AND it makes the closet much more useful. It was really easy to put up, and I also really like the hangers that came with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 7 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Barely Pink

good product

07/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Barely Pink

Pretty and functional!

06/19/2014
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've bought 2 of these for my daughter-in-law to use in my granddaughter's rooms. (one was purchased 2 years ago and another just recently) She loves them. She says they are easy to put up and work well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Barely Pink

Great

02/05/2011
By ,
Oxford, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great for kids clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 10 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Barely Pink

Great organizer

11/06/2011
By ,
Rexburg, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to organize my nursery and it really helped me get it organized and it is cute. I am so glad I bought this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 11 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Barely Pink

Very useful, sensible & saves a lot of space.

05/27/2014
By ,
Rialto, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is ideal for apartments, houses, anywhere with a closet. Its perfect for dividing the closet between mom & baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Barely Pink

So cute and practical!

01/25/2013
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute and spacey, I used it to make a wardrobe space by hanging it on a mounted shelf rack and I am able to fit all baby's stuff on it. I love the little hangers, they keep the clothes from slipping off and are the perfect size! I like the caddy pouches on the sides although how I have it hanging at the moment I can't utilize them. If I had more space I would definitely get the bigger organiser pack!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Barely Pink

A very helpful product

04/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for organization freaks like me! Won't last long as has been up a week and cardboard bowing from weight of a few swaddling blankets, but will serve it's purpose for now.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Barely Pink

nice but with some problems

04/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I never thought of this and maybe should have before I bought it. But the hangers and hangers that hold the organizer up have a circumference that is way smaller than my closet rod :( I do like the organizer so I will be getting a new rod so I can use it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Barely Pink

GREAT

02/12/2011
By ,
WPAFB, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This closet organizer is amazing and comes with everything you need. We definitely had to go buy more hangars but this is the best organizer for our baby girls clothing! Wish I could find more drawers to put in it as it only comes with two.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Barely Pink

Great Storage for small closet

03/01/2012
By ,
West Babylon, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Actually bought this for my 6 year old daughters closet. Great for storing sheets and blankets and some toys of hers. Gave me more space in her closet for other stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Barely Pink

smaller then I expected

01/27/2011
By ,
Las vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I expected this product to be a little bigger, but the dimension weren't given so it's hard to tell what to expect.
It's definitely very cute and convenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 18 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Barely Pink

Helpful and Organized

02/19/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product always read the info the picture is not the entire product being sold always make sure . Product well worth the money good and will last long
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 19 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Barely Pink

Great closet organizer.

04/30/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the hangers, section dividers and the organizer. Only negative thing I have to say is I wish that it came with 6 totes, instead of just two.
+1point
Review 20 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Barely Pink

Wow!

12/07/2011
By ,
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This thing is great, I am now using every square foot of space in the closet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next