Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Delta Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Choose Your Color

Delta Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Choose Your Color

Do you feel overwhelmed by baby clutter? The Delta 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer is the perfect way to jumpstart your little one's closet! This all-in-one Delta 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer includes everything you need to organize all your baby's clothes, accessories and more. The stylish design of this Delta 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer gives your baby's closet a chic look while keeping things organized and within reach. This versatile baby closet organizer includes 15 hangers, 6 closet dividers, hanging storage organizer, and 2 medium-sized storage bins. The slim, notched, velvety firm grip hangers help keep tiny clothes in place, while maximizing rod space. This reconfigurable baby clothes organizer allows you to reorganize baby items according to the changing needs of your growing baby.
Average Customer Rating:
4.29 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%29 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Choose Your Color
02/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is a great value compared to similar products and is pretty well made. The only thing I didn't realize when I purchased it was that you have to use 3 of the hangers that come with the set to hang the organizer. The hangers are not built in.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Choose Your Color

Great for small rooms

02/09/2011
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for our new baby's room (due in May). The room has an extremely small closet with a rod that goes the opposite way most do (front to back rather than side to side). We were able to use the two hanging pieces but not the hangers or dividers because of how small the closet is. I think this will be a great space saver and makes much better use of the closet. I would recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Choose Your Color

Not happy AT all

05/30/2014
By ,
NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The quality is ver cheap since you are not paying more than $30. The shields are made of cardboard and if it bends it's over. I put some towels folded as in the picture and days later it stared to change the shape. I used it on my sons nursery. I liked it a lot at the beggining but a few days later I regretted. Invest a lil more and get better product on my opinion.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Choose Your Color

Great for Babies closet!

11/26/2011
By ,
Lockport,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get product! Great quality. I bought this along with the Delta-48 piece. I got so many hangers and the baskets are so cute wish it came with more! Im also buying 2 extra "Koala Baby Canvas Bin - Brown" from BabiesRus to get more storage bins for the cubbie holes : )
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Choose Your Color

great product if you can buy it

07/07/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We went to 4 four different stores that said they had this item in stock only to find out they did not. SO I ordered it online for in store pick up. I ordered it in brown and it came in pink. We have this same organizer from when my son was born and it is great, if you can ever find it to buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Choose Your Color

A good way to get ready

07/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good set-up for baby clothes and small items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Choose Your Color

great for the baby's closet

12/08/2011
By ,
Tustin, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i like the neutral color so i can use it for a boy or a girl. it has different size dividers which is useful so i can easily organize the baby's clothes. and it comes with baby hangers.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Choose Your Color

Well made

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with the quality of this item and the fact it organizes my childs items so nicely. I love the neutral color that compliments my child's room. I am actually going to purchase 2 now that I have received this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Choose Your Color

great for baby clothes

04/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great ,very useful,i'm happy w/my purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Choose Your Color

love it

03/11/2014
By ,
(e.g. Newark, NJ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Met my expectations, great price. Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Choose Your Color

Adds the extra room needed

02/22/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Adds the extra room needed to my closet. Helps with organization.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Choose Your Color

Very helpful product

02/15/2014
By ,
Simi Valley, california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what it was expected. Love the product. Now my baby's cloths are organized by sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Choose Your Color

great way to make the most out of your small close

02/02/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's really simple to put together and is wonderful to add extra places to put your baby's items. The only reason I only gave it 4 stars is because I have a really small opening to my son's closet and the way I had to put it in makes the side pockets hard to get to and also one of the drawers I put in one side is hard to pull out but that's because my closet is so small. Otherwise this is a terrific buy and well worth it, I'm actually using it and a 6 shelf closet organizer to substitute for a dresser, and it really is holding everything I need it to. Wish I had bought something like this for my daughter when she was first born.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Choose Your Color

great buy

04/06/2013
By ,
Macon, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
using it for my newborn and I love it!
the "drawers" are sturdy, light and slide easy in place and I love that you can see what's in it while it's in place.
only 2 things I am not fully satisfied with is that the pockets in the side are smaller then they appear and it's hard to put much in it so I use it for socks. and the seperators are hard to put on a big wooden pole
else then that, great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Choose Your Color

Great closet organizer

08/06/2012
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After looking at several closet organizers for my son's nursery, I came upon this one and couldn't believe the price. I was a little skepitkal about how good the quality would be, but once I recieved it all those worries went out the window. It was just as the description said it would be and perfect for my son's closet. I highly recommend buying this as you won't find a better deal any where!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Choose Your Color

Room Saver

11/11/2012
By ,
Biloxi, Ms
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this in hopes of saving space in my apartment as we wait for our bundle. I am THRILLED with this product. It only takes up one segment of my closet and it is definitely not in the way. This is the way to go if you don't want a huge dresser in the way. I gave it four stars only because I would have liked 2 more of the pop up bins for organization and a few more hangers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Choose Your Color

needs improvement

08/24/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Im very pleased except for the hangers. They should be sturdier to hold more weight. Besides this, it's a nice product that looks great in the closet!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Choose Your Color

I got what I expected

07/07/2013
By ,
Powder Springs, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The set is attractive and pretty sturdy as well. It adds great storage ability to the nursery closet and will definitely come in handy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Choose Your Color

For Baby's with lil amount of accesorries

04/02/2012
By ,
Orange, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
One could actually make this item themselves using bathsheets and hangers. This item looks like a basting stitch was used to put it together (stiching has already come loose) and after filling the bins with baby items, diapers, toiletries and such. . .it buckled :-( . This item does not accommodate our needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Choose Your Color

WOW! What a GREAT product!

05/14/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All I can say is WOW! For the price I paid for this and the quality of it just blows me away. I bought 2 for my baby girls closet and it organizes everything so perfectly. It is so easy to put up and it literally took me 10 minutes. I love it and will purchase again if need be!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next