Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Delta Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Beige

Delta Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Beige

Do you feel overwhelmed by baby clutter? The Delta 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer is the perfect way to jumpstart your little one's closet! This all-in-one Delta 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer includes everything you need to organize all your baby's clothes, accessories and more. The stylish design gives your baby's closet a chic look while keeping things organized and within reach. This versatile baby closet organizer includes 15 hangers, 6 closet dividers, hanging storage organizer, and 2 medium-sized storage bins. The slim, notched, velvety firm grip hangers help keep tiny clothes in place, while maximizing rod space. This reconfigurable baby clothes organizer allows you to reorganize baby items according to the changing needs of your growing baby. The storage bins can be used for toys and other accessories. The easy to access hanging storage organizer provides a location to keep often accessed baby items like bath time and changing supplies.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%25 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Beige
02/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is a great value compared to similar products and is pretty well made. The only thing I didn't realize when I purchased it was that you have to use 3 of the hangers that come with the set to hang the organizer. The hangers are not built in.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Beige

love it

03/11/2014
By ,
(e.g. Newark, NJ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Met my expectations, great price. Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Beige

Adds the extra room needed

02/22/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Adds the extra room needed to my closet. Helps with organization.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Beige

Very helpful product

02/15/2014
By ,
Simi Valley, california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what it was expected. Love the product. Now my baby's cloths are organized by sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Beige

Great for small rooms

02/09/2011
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for our new baby's room (due in May). The room has an extremely small closet with a rod that goes the opposite way most do (front to back rather than side to side). We were able to use the two hanging pieces but not the hangers or dividers because of how small the closet is. I think this will be a great space saver and makes much better use of the closet. I would recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Beige

Great for Babies closet!

11/26/2011
By ,
Lockport,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get product! Great quality. I bought this along with the Delta-48 piece. I got so many hangers and the baskets are so cute wish it came with more! Im also buying 2 extra "Koala Baby Canvas Bin - Brown" from BabiesRus to get more storage bins for the cubbie holes : )
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Beige

great for the baby's closet

12/08/2011
By ,
Tustin, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i like the neutral color so i can use it for a boy or a girl. it has different size dividers which is useful so i can easily organize the baby's clothes. and it comes with baby hangers.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Beige

needs improvement

08/24/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Im very pleased except for the hangers. They should be sturdier to hold more weight. Besides this, it's a nice product that looks great in the closet!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Beige

great way to make the most out of your small close

02/02/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's really simple to put together and is wonderful to add extra places to put your baby's items. The only reason I only gave it 4 stars is because I have a really small opening to my son's closet and the way I had to put it in makes the side pockets hard to get to and also one of the drawers I put in one side is hard to pull out but that's because my closet is so small. Otherwise this is a terrific buy and well worth it, I'm actually using it and a 6 shelf closet organizer to substitute for a dresser, and it really is holding everything I need it to. Wish I had bought something like this for my daughter when she was first born.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Beige

I got what I expected

07/07/2013
By ,
Powder Springs, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The set is attractive and pretty sturdy as well. It adds great storage ability to the nursery closet and will definitely come in handy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Beige

great buy

04/06/2013
By ,
Macon, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
using it for my newborn and I love it!
the "drawers" are sturdy, light and slide easy in place and I love that you can see what's in it while it's in place.
only 2 things I am not fully satisfied with is that the pockets in the side are smaller then they appear and it's hard to put much in it so I use it for socks. and the seperators are hard to put on a big wooden pole
else then that, great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Beige

Room Saver

11/11/2012
By ,
Biloxi, Ms
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this in hopes of saving space in my apartment as we wait for our bundle. I am THRILLED with this product. It only takes up one segment of my closet and it is definitely not in the way. This is the way to go if you don't want a huge dresser in the way. I gave it four stars only because I would have liked 2 more of the pop up bins for organization and a few more hangers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Beige

Great closet organizer

08/06/2012
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After looking at several closet organizers for my son's nursery, I came upon this one and couldn't believe the price. I was a little skepitkal about how good the quality would be, but once I recieved it all those worries went out the window. It was just as the description said it would be and perfect for my son's closet. I highly recommend buying this as you won't find a better deal any where!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Beige

LOVE IT

01/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this organizer! The 'shelves' underneath are nice and sturdy and the baskets provided are great for socks, onsies and any other little thing! I will be buying some more of the baskets, I need more than two!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Beige

For Baby's with lil amount of accesorries

04/02/2012
By ,
Orange, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
One could actually make this item themselves using bathsheets and hangers. This item looks like a basting stitch was used to put it together (stiching has already come loose) and after filling the bins with baby items, diapers, toiletries and such. . .it buckled :-( . This item does not accommodate our needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Beige

WOW! What a GREAT product!

05/14/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All I can say is WOW! For the price I paid for this and the quality of it just blows me away. I bought 2 for my baby girls closet and it organizes everything so perfectly. It is so easy to put up and it literally took me 10 minutes. I love it and will purchase again if need be!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Beige

looks just like picture

11/07/2012
By ,
sacramento, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love it.. the only thing i wish it had was 2 more of the cloth storage bins for the 4 shelves. otherwise, its perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Beige

Perfect nursery accessory

03/29/2012
By ,
Pendleton, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a perfect addition to my grandson's nursery. It has enough space to hang the most needed outfits, along with labels to separate the sizes. A must have for the baby's closet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Beige

great product

07/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this organizer. i wish the baby's closet was bigger so that i could buy a few more. It comes with it's own hangers and labels too. i love the lower compartments and extra shelving that it has too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Delta - 24-Piece Nursery Closet Organizer, Beige

LOVE it!

11/19/2011
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality. This is perfect for organizing in the nursery. We are getting stuff in from family and baby showers and this organizers is extremely helpful!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next