Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Slimquick Slimquick Pure Regular Strength Capsules, 60 count

Slimquick Slimquick Pure Regular Strength Capsules, 60 count

New Slimquick Pure is the only weight loss supplement that's designed specifically for a woman's body to combat the six ways our bodies work against us. Slimquick Pure Regular Strength is a ground-breaking natural formula that's designed to help women lose 3 times the weight in 13 weeks. The best part is, new Slimquick Pure contains natural ingredients. With antioxidants, calcium, vitamin D, and BioPure Green Tea, it's as good for you as it is effective. A clinical study has shown that overweight women using Slimquick Pure's key ingredient, along with a 1350 calorie diet, lost 25 pounds vs. 8 pounds with diet alone in just 13 weeks.
Average Customer Rating:
3.118 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation59%10 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Slimquick Pure Regular Strength Capsules, 60 count

A diet that is a Healthy Life changing event

04/20/2012
By ,
Cedartown, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am usualy sceptical about all diet products, but this one gives you a diest and recipes along with excersizes and an online web site that helps you report your weight loss and gives you moral support and encouragement a long with suggestive tips. I used this product first time and lost 12 lbs in three weeks. No diet works if you do not put an effort into it, However, with the recipes that they give you they have gave me a healthy life change in what foods I choose to eat. I love this this product and it has been great for me, I would recommend it to any one. But mindyou any diets or life style change has to take an effort from you, if you don't try it is not going to work. You can not blame a product if you buy it and let it sit on the shelf or if you do not follow the directions. I think this is a great product also because I 'm a female who is 48 and going through hormonal changes, This product really eliminated the hot flashes, bloating and swelling I was going through. A+ is my grade for this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+89points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Slimquick Pure Regular Strength Capsules, 60 count

Yes it works!

05/10/2013
By ,
San Clemente, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I bought this a month ago and I am now 20lbs lighter. I didn't take as many as the box says the max I did was 4 a day because even by the 2nd dose, I am a little jittery but I quickly learned from other reviews that its because I wasn't drinking enough water with it but as soon as I started to drink the full amount and more water I was fine. I felt better, I had lots of energy in the morning, my appetite is suppressed and I know this to be true because I like to snack and didn't feel the need to snack at all while taking this. I am going to continue to take this and lose more weight until I meet my goal! I would totally back this up if someone asked me about it! I have also read reviews that were bad that men are taking this product, SO ATTENTION MEN: READ THE LABEL, THIS PRODUCT IS FOR WOMEN ONLY! NOT MEN! YOU DO NOT HAVE THE SAME STRUCTURE AND SYSTEM AS WOMEN DO SO STOP BUYING THE PRODUCT!! IT IS FOR WOMEN, NOT MEN!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+73points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Slimquick Pure Regular Strength Capsules, 60 count

So Disappointed

05/19/2014
By ,
KY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had been looking at these for a long time. I finally decided to try them because I gained weight over the holidays and have had the hardest time getting back down to where I was. I didn't want to take the maximum dosage so I just took 1 pill 2x a day. Things were going well and I even lost 1 pd after the first week. Week two came along and I bumped up to 2 pills per meal. O-M-G....WHY DID I DO THAT?!? Things were okay until the 4th day of me doing that. I got so sick(bathroom issues, crampy, jittery, no energy). It was awful. I started to just resume taking 1 pill per meal 2x a day, but after feeling so bad for almost 2 weeks, I decided to NOT take them again. I was hoping these would work...and actually they may have if I would have just kept taking 1 per meal instead of increasing the dosage, but I don't want to revisit that awful feeling I had. Its not worth it. Good luck to those who try it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Slimquick Pure Regular Strength Capsules, 60 count

Great Product

04/02/2014
By ,
chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is a winner for me! Whenever I deviate from using it, I always go back to it.
I have used garcinia gambogia, amberen, but hands down this really does it for me. Every one
puts on weight for different reasons, my weight is coming from hormones,water weight, and age,metabolism.
if you are a binge eater or over eat this may not be for you, I am a person who really watches
what I put in my mouth and how much. So I knew my weight was not coming on from that, So
Ladies figure out where your weight is coming from. then use the product that is best suited for
your particular weight source, I feel that this is the supreme product for me for it addresses my
particular weight issues and the price is right!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Slimquick Pure Regular Strength Capsules, 60 count

it worked for me!

01/01/2012
By ,
va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was able to lose 70lbs in 6 months with slimquick and just cutting down calorie intake a little. i dont exercise any more than chasing my two young children around and doing housework. after i stopped taking slimquick i was able to maintain the goal i had reached for 2 years (would have been longer but i had another baby) i will be using this product again to lose the weight from my last baby. i would recommend this to everyone, and i have to many of my friends. you just have to drink a lot of water and watch what you eat- anything is ok in moderation but self control is important!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+228points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Slimquick Pure Regular Strength Capsules, 60 count

Slimquick Pure Regular Strength

03/03/2014
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It definitely curbs my hunger, which was a big problem for me. Gives me a little bit of a kick but not bad at all. Just wakes me up some, not all crazy and hyper. I am not a coffee drinker, so any caffeine I can feel. I take 2 in the morning and afternoon, and then 1 at night before dinner. Not having an intake of caffeine normally, I feel this is a good amount for me. I could increase it, but for now it's working and curbing my hunger perfectly, so why change it? Honestly, I am not sure if I have lost anything yet, I don't own a scale, so cannot compare. But I am not eating as much and have a bit more energy, so to me it's working fine.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Slimquick Pure Regular Strength Capsules, 60 count
03/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took these for close to a year and lost so much weight. I did not take as many as recommended (if i took them after 3 i couldn't sleep as well) and still lost weight. I did not have to exercise, just watched what I ate but by no means deprived myself. I had my son 4 months ago and just stopped nursing. Can't wait to start taking them again so I can loose the baby weight have the much needed energy! Make sure to drink lots of water when you take them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+87points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Slimquick Pure Regular Strength Capsules, 60 count

WORKS GREAT!!!!

03/20/2013
By ,
Tucson, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the way these give you energy and help curb your appetite. You see the result when you stick to it! I took as recommended and followed weight watchers. I did not add exercise as I work 2 jobs at 70+hrs a week and finding time to add exercise to my schedule is difficult given that. They help curb your appetite so you don't over eat and makes it easy to stick to the right foods and make easier decisions. The energy it gives you is definitely a bonus and it helps you drink more water which helps promote weight loss! I highly recommend this to anyone especially if you have struggled in the past! $20 is definitely worth a try!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Slimquick Pure Regular Strength Capsules, 60 count

Losing weight

04/13/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this product a week and a half ago and I've lost 5 lbs. I would recommend this product! It may work for some it may not. Keep that in mind. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Slimquick Pure Regular Strength Capsules, 60 count

Does not work

04/08/2012
By ,
Bremerton, WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Took this product for over a month. Followed the directions exactly as it says. Was on a low calorie diet. I lost no weight at all. I will say though I had no side effects from it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Smithfield, NC
Just curious...
Posted 04/30/2013
Did you exercise regularly?
-2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Slimquick Pure Regular Strength Capsules, 60 count
04/03/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I tried this for a month and it did not help at all. If I could get my money back I would. I was on a low cal diet while taking the pills and had no change in weight. I took the ones with caffine and when i stopped taking them, I had bad headaches until they finaly got out of my system.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Slimquick Pure Regular Strength Capsules, 60 count

a saying "[it] not for everyone!"

12/26/2012
By ,
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I used this back in march and i probably did lose some weight because someone had asked me if i lost weight and i couldnt tell.
but i did not like this product because i wouldnt eat much, and when i did after couple weeks i would start to throw up after the 2nd bite.
to be honest i thought i was pregnant... so i stopped taking it. because of the throwing up and nauseousness.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Slimquick Pure Regular Strength Capsules, 60 count

Did absolutely nothing for me.

11/12/2013
By ,
PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had a baby last fall and gained an extra 21 pounds. I tried everything to lose the weight, then turned to these pills. They did nothing. No energy, and no loss of appetite. I even tried taking b12 tablets with them. That was the only way to get any energy. If possible, I would have taken my money back, because as a stay at home mom of three kids, it's not like I can go around throwing $20 whenever I feel like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Slimquick Pure Regular Strength Capsules, 60 count

Does NOT work at all

11/27/2011
By ,
Sugarland,TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product is a complete waste of money, and for a college student out-of-state and on a very tight budget i wish i could get my money back. It didn't boost my energy and there are only about 3 weeks worth of pills with as many as you have to take in the bottle. Such a disappointment when all i would like to do is lose those extra pounds i gained in college.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Slimquick Pure Regular Strength Capsules, 60 count

Good

03/04/2014
By ,
Miami
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I Like this product
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Slimquick Pure Regular Strength Capsules, 60 count

SMH

02/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Im really mad because its suppose to work but it didnt and I been eating right and working out.. it was a waste of money to me.. smh I guess I wasnt meant to lose weight
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Slimquick Pure Regular Strength Capsules, 60 count

ok i guess

08/13/2013
By ,
gray,la
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have only had this for a week and a half and I am calmer and I do have more energy I guess we will see
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.