Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Gerber Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

Gerber Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

Gerber Onesies Brand long sleeve white one-piece underwear are great as a layering piece in the cooler months to keep your little ones tummy covered and arms cozy warm all day long. The ideal gift for any new mom. Made of 100% cotton 1x1 rib for extra give in the belly area to keep baby comfy all day long. Designed with a lap-shoulder neckline for easy dressing so your baby won't experience any unnecessary discomfort. The bottom snap closure allows for easy diaper changes with quick access to the diaper without having to undress your baby. The plain white color makes them easy for you to create a personalized outfit for gift-giving. Styled with care and made for unisex wear.
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

great as undershirt for winters

12/25/2012
By ,
columbus, oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use these as an inner layer of clothing for my baby during winters.great for the purpose. Although I wish they were not as thin as they are but they're good for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

Happy they're still in stock.

05/04/2014
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm thankful Wal-Mart still has some in stock. With the weather being up and down like its been, babies need them now more than ever and everyone else is out of stock.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

perfect onsie tshirt

03/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these for my lil one, she can wear under a sweater or wear it alone.
they are pricey but hey she needed it. I hate that the size 18 months isn't sold in the stores and with online you HAVE to get 6..they come sold as 3 in 2 separate packs..
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

GREAT TSHIRTS! LOVE THEM

01/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My oldest is 19 & my youngest 7 months & I have the Gerber brand since my oldest. These are great for my little man. But they do run small and shrink as they are made with cotton material. But they are comfy. My little guy is 7 months & weighs about 17-18 pounds and I have to buy him the 18 months size. You get 6 tshirts in a pack and the price is cheaper than others places I have seen.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

Great for cold winters

01/26/2014
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't find 18 or 24 months in the stores. I was happy to find 18mos online at Walmart. The fit is just right and now I feel she's warmer with a long sleeve bodysuit under her shirts/sweaters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

Good product

12/24/2012
By ,
Glendale
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reasonable price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

got this for my baby girl

12/27/2013
By ,
spencer, indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i got a bigger size for her to grow into. these are good onesies
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

12/24/2013
By ,
Gary, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these onsies, and the price lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve One-Piece Underwear
07/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve One-Piece Underwear
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5