Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gerber Gerber Short-Sleeve White Onesies, 4 Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Gerber Gerber Short-Sleeve White Onesies, 4 Pack

Perfect for new moms, get the Gerber Short-Sleeve White Onesie 4 Pack. Made of 100% comfortable cotton and sized for your little one, this onesie 4-pack is a smart family investment. Designed with a lap neck shoulder for easy dressing and undressing, your baby wont experience any unnecessary discomfort. Short sleeves make this a great option for warmer weather. And diaper changes are simple with Gerbers fold-over bottoms snaps that allow you to access the diaper without having to undress your baby. A solid white design makes these onesies easy to personalize with non-toxic markers or t-shirt screening. Or, keep the apparel as-is and use them over and over. Styled with care and made for unisex wear, youll love the practicality of this onesie pack. Whether youre a new mom or youre attending a baby shower, this Gerber Short Sleeve White Onesie 4-Pack is sure to satisfy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.261 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation87%20 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gerber Short-Sleeve White Onesies, 4 Pack

Slightly Larger T's

02/15/2011
By ,
Oregon
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
First of All-I'm pretty sure Gerber is basing their sizes on premature babies. My 7.5 month old already outgrew their 24mo. onsies which is why I purchased the 3T.
They are only slightly bigger than the 24mos. size. The quality is the same, snaps work well. But I would really like to see all the Gerber onsies be more true to your "average" sized kid than some mythical micro-child.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 2 for Gerber Short-Sleeve White Onesies, 4 Pack

Good baby basic item

01/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved these for my twins. I liked that they are thin with no inside tags to rub on their skin. Some people may find them too thin but that is what I loved about them. They do run VERY small. Right now my twins are 19 months and about 28 lbs and the size 3T just fits them. I think using a onesie at all times has kept their diapers snug and I have had very few problems with diapers leaking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 3 for Gerber Short-Sleeve White Onesies, 4 Pack

Nice to have in a Larger Size

02/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boys are not potty-trained yet, so I really appreciate the onesies because they prevent the boys from taking off their diapers. I'm glad I found these -- it can be hard to find size 3T white bodysuits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 4 for Gerber Short-Sleeve White Onesies, 4 Pack

Be careful of the Sizing...

04/19/2011
By ,
Falls Church, VA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered this product online for our 11 month old after reading the reviews. I would like to advise again that if you are thinking about ordering this product, order the largest size available. I ordered the size 3 for my 11 month old (who is average size) and they will probably only last for the next 6 months or so. Good product, just poor sizing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for Gerber Short-Sleeve White Onesies, 4 Pack

Too Small!

04/30/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The sizing is a joke! My 2 month old son doesn't fit in the 3-6 month onesies by Gerber. He outgrew them before he even got a chance to wear them.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Salina, Kansas
agree!!!
Posted 05/14/2012
I totally agree with you here! My son is 2 1/2 months weighing in at about 13lbs and he barely fits into the 3-9 month onsies I have from gerber. I even received 2 gerber crib sheets for my baby shower, and when I went to put them on the crib mattress...Ha they were not even close to fitting. I was pretty mad!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Gerber Short-Sleeve White Onesies, 4 Pack

size runs small

05/14/2012
By ,
Salina, Kansas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I received a bunch of these for my baby shower, and when it came time to use them, the didn't fit for long. I received the newborn size, and my baby was 8lbs 1oz when born. I could only really use them maybe a month. He is now 12lbs 13oz, at 2 months old and is wearing the 3-9 month ones, because all the others are too small. I know for a fact that he wont fit into these till 9 months..lol..but we might get another month, possibly 2 out of them. *Fingers Crossed* The only thing I really liked about them is they are lightweight, so when its really hot outside, he will be comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Gerber Short-Sleeve White Onesies, 4 Pack

Gerber- ALWAYS too small.

09/28/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My son is just a year & a half old, but he's reached the 2t size for most onesies. So, I needed to find some 3t, expecting them to be too big, but better that than too small. To save money, I thought I'd try Gerber, though I've always found them smaller, and made of thinner material than most. I was not disappointed in my disappointment. The size 3T fit my son just about perfectly right now... I don't expect them to still fit him by the time he's actually two. Oh well... they'll do until I can buy 3t of another company! (Not easy to find!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Review 8 for Gerber Short-Sleeve White Onesies, 4 Pack

Good value for price

03/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to make gifts and added machine embroidery to the front to personalize them. Based on others comments concerning the sizing, I bought the 12 month size even for newborns. They do seem to run small. The material is very soft and comfortable and they seem well made (stitching appears even and no loose thread ends). Since these were gifts, I did not pre-wash them so don't know what they look like after washing. They held up well to the machine embroidery and did not appear puckered after the machine embroidery was added. I will purchase again in the future
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Gerber Short-Sleeve White Onesies, 4 Pack

Great bargain for bulk onesies

03/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased these (along with other sizes and also long sleeve) in bulk for an upcoming baby shower. We had each guest design one for the mom to be. It was a fun activity and these were the best bulk prices. Great quality white onesie. Fast shipping. Completely satisfied!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Gerber Short-Sleeve White Onesies, 4 Pack

3T sized onesies are five stars in my book!

04/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 7 months old and really tall. I was thrilled to see at least one company that didn't stop making onesies after 24 months or 2T! I really appreciate it since my son can wear 18 month clothing right now. THANK YOU WALMART AND GERBER for carrying this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Gerber Short-Sleeve White Onesies, 4 Pack

Great product, but thinner than I had expected.

01/12/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased these to be embroidered on an embroidery machine. I expected them to be of the same weight as the ones in the store, but there were a tad thinner. Although they are a good product and a great value, i will not purchase these for my embroidery blanks again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Gerber Short-Sleeve White Onesies, 4 Pack

Hard size to find!

08/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son still wears these at night because he has sensitive skin and will scratch at night. These are really hard to find in toddler sizes unless you want to pay a lot! So glad Walmart carries them at a reasonable price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Gerber Short-Sleeve White Onesies, 4 Pack
01/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids go through these, I have a 1 and 2 year old and bought two packs for each of them. The fitting is good also, and it does not shrink alot after washing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Gerber Short-Sleeve White Onesies, 4 Pack

Great for decorating

04/11/2012
By ,
Austin, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to decorate with felt or scraps of material for grandbabies. You can make a tutu for a girl or sports shirt for a boy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Gerber Short-Sleeve White Onesies, 4 Pack

Good for slim toddlers

04/08/2011
By ,
NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son is on the slim side. We like Gerbers Onesies because they tend to run slim. Would not recommend for larger babies.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Gerber Short-Sleeve White Onesies, 4 Pack

GREAT ONESIES

03/06/2011
By ,
williamsport pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love the softness and quality of these onesies!!! i never seem have enough of these!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Gerber Short-Sleeve White Onesies, 4 Pack
03/06/2011
By ,
Louisville, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product. sized smaller than other similar items.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Gerber Short-Sleeve White Onesies, 4 Pack

Dad

01/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product fits great. Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gerber Short-Sleeve White Onesies, 4 Pack
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5