Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Oneida Oneida 7 Piece Silicone Tool Set

Oneida Oneida 7 Piece Silicone Tool Set

The Oneida 7-Piece Crock Set is a comprehensive assortment of tools that come in handy in the kitchen. It comprises of a whisk, a pair of tongs, a basting spoon, a slotted spoon, a turner, a slotted turner and a large crock to house all these. With these simple tools you can handle everyday tasks in your kitchen with ease. Each of these kitchen utensils has a tough silicone head and a stainless steel handle, a combination built to withstand high temperatures. Built for durability, this versatile set kitchen ware will serve you for a long time to come. Compatible with most dishwashers, this stylish non-stick utensil set can be cleaned with little or no effort. Also, the silicone tool kit makes a fabulous gift for young adults, college goers, newly-weds and anyone moving into a new home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Oneida 7 Piece Silicone Tool Set

I LOVE...

10/26/2012
By ,
BROOKLYN, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORTH BUYING...I BOUGHT THESE WITH THE PAULA DEAN POT SET BECAUSE IT WAS TIME FOR NEW POTS N THESE R SO SMOOTH, SO EASY TO CLEAN!!! worth the money!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Oneida 7 Piece Silicone Tool Set
10/26/2012
By ,
Cedar City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product, My wife bought me the Spatula last year and it works great! So we bought the set this year to enjoy with our non-stick cookware. Solid Product with no worries of damaging because of heat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Oneida 7 Piece Silicone Tool Set

Love It!

09/18/2012
By ,
Brookhaven, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more melted, dirty looking nylon kitchen tools. These silicone tools are excellent, won't go back to nylon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Oneida 7 Piece Silicone Tool Set

Love

04/13/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its like having metal with a good coating of silicone. Best of both worlds!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Oneida 7 Piece Silicone Tool Set

Good, but different than expected

04/16/2012
By ,
Newport News, VA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a nice all-in-one silicone utensil set. The only thing really missing is a bowl scraper (spatula). I'm not in love with the round stick-like handles, traditional oblong handles are much easier to hold. I have used the main spatula/flipper only a couple of times on my stainless steel pan to brown hamburger, and I can see the edge is beginning to wear. I think I will switch to stainless utensils on my stainless cookware for heavy use. Silicone is a great material though because it's completely non-toxic and food safe... you could eat a chunk of it safely, unlike other plastics which can leach into food and over time cause disease/cancer. Looks great on the counter as well. 3 out of 5 stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Oneida 7 Piece Silicone Tool Set
06/29/2013
By ,
deland , fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got this set as an xmas gift from my mother 2/3 yrs ago, and still in good shape, easy to cook with, espically if your empandas.. and not have t worry about the utensil melting or sticking etc.. great product, def will be buying another set, and would recommend to anyone.. :) wishcame wih pototo smacher and a ladle for our soups :) but overall BEST cooking utensil I EVER owned!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Oneida 7 Piece Silicone Tool Set

GREAT PRODUCT

05/20/2013
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MET AND EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATION. FOOD DOES NOT STICK TO THEM AND THEY CLEAN UP NICELY. I HAVEN'T BEEN USING THEM LONG BUT I WILL BE ORDERING MORE SILICONE PRODUCTS. LOVE THE METAL HANDLES. DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ANYMORE ABOUT SCRATCHING MY POTS. NO MORE WOODEN SPOONS FOR ME.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Oneida 7 Piece Silicone Tool Set

Love them!

05/23/2013
By ,
McDonough, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made very well. They wash well. They look better if washed by hand, when put in the dishwasher sometimes it appears that there is a white powder on the silicone (could be my dishwasher). Great set!! Better than calphalon brand set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Oneida 7 Piece Silicone Tool Set
06/17/2013
By ,
Kelso, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really nice set of utensils.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Oneida 7 Piece Silicone Tool Set
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5