Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Sneakers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Sneakers

Faux-leather upper Velcro closures Novelty graphics Cushioned insole Non-marking, non-skid outsole
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%19 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Sneakers

Great Shoe

05/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great shoe for wide feet. They are really cute and durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 2 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Sneakers
05/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shoes! My son loves them and they are great quality! I've received many compliments on them and people are always shocked that I got them at Walmart and that they were only $15!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Review 3 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Sneakers

Geat Shoes

06/29/2011
By ,
Sorrento, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old grandson is crazy about these sneakers. Not only are they cute as can be, but they are also very well made & yes, you can wash them - they come out looking like new. He loves the tire motif around the soles but comments that they don't light up the way the Carz sandals do (I bought them from Wal-Mart also)! Great shoes; great value too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Sneakers

Great shoes for a great price.

11/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My almost 3 year old loves these shoes and he hates to even wear shoes. I got these because someone had said they were a wider fit and they are so no crying from my son when I put them on. Great shoes for a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Sneakers

An excellent product for many people to consume

11/07/2011
By ,
Ansonia CT.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is a durable soft comfortable and very appealing to children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 6 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Sneakers

Great Shoes!

07/24/2011
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old son absolutely adores these shoes. They are very comfortable and fit perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Sneakers
11/16/2011
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Awesome little shoes for your favorite Car's fan! My little boy likes to zoom around in them. Excellent product for the price - well built with a good sized toe box for growing feet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Sneakers

Nice Shoes

10/31/2011
By ,
Frisco, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the shoes for my grandson to keep at my house. I didn't want to spend a lot of money. I was surprised how nice the shoes are since they were not very expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 9 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Sneakers

Cute! Need bigger size but can't find online again

04/28/2012
By ,
Nevada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Adorable shoes. Run small (atleast for my girls)Have to return to walmart. Wanted to reorder, but they're not listed online anymore. Really sad about that cuz my girls love lightening McQueen and these shoes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 10 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Sneakers

great sneakers!

11/27/2011
By ,
nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son (4 yrs) loves these sneakers! he thinks he can run faster in them with the "wheels" on the side! he wears them all the time, and i love them also! cute & fashionable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 11 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Sneakers

Disney-Toddler boy's Car Sneakers

08/10/2011
By ,
Kernersville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought to pair. One for my 2 year old & one for my 3 year old. They love them. I like how they fit thier feet as well as the look.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Sneakers

Good shoes!!

09/11/2011
By ,
Brooklyn,Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
True size,very comfortable.My godson went crazy about these shoes!!Very cute
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Sneakers
10/01/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The velcro has already come unstitched to the shoe.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 14 for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Sneakers

Durable, Cute!

09/09/2011
By ,
District Heights, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Kids & Moms alike!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney - Toddler Boys' Cars Sneakers
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Styling
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5