Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for White Stag White Stag - Women's Trudie Comfort Start Sandals

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

White Stag White Stag - Women's Trudie Comfort Start Sandals

Fabric upper Slip-on style Impact absorbing cushioned heel Spacious fit High density foam foot bed Moisture absorbing wrapped sock
Average Customer Rating:
4.281 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation81%26 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for White Stag - Women's Trudie Comfort Start Sandals

Excellent Value!

03/06/2011
By ,
Yorktown, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thes are cute and comfortable! I have bad feet with bunions and a heel spur, and corns! I was so pleased that I could find a cute shoe that does not aggrevate any of my feet problems!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+16points
Review 2 for White Stag - Women's Trudie Comfort Start Sandals

So comfy!

03/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these sandals! They are exactly as described. Very, very, comfy. True to size. I bought the black but after trying these out, I'm going back to buy the beige. Only wish they made them in a variety of colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+13points
Review 3 for White Stag - Women's Trudie Comfort Start Sandals

GREAT BUY

04/26/2011
By ,
DEARBORN HEIGHTS MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE SHOES FIT GREAT,COMFORTABLE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bermuda Dunes, ca
Check them carefully
Posted 05/29/2011
they are comfortable but i found too much dried glue on the shoes. the dried glue makes rough spot on the shoes. I had to look thru several pairs of the shoes before I found a pair without a lot of the glue on them.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for White Stag - Women's Trudie Comfort Start Sandals

Comfortable

04/17/2011
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable and true to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 5 for White Stag - Women's Trudie Comfort Start Sandals

sandals

05/06/2011
By ,
USA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought a black pair and a sand pair of these sandals. I was impressed with the reviews and I liked the way they look. I had to return them because they caused chaffing and pain on my toes.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 6 for White Stag - Women's Trudie Comfort Start Sandals
06/29/2011
By ,
hudson,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these shoes very comfortable, I read the reviews and was not going to purchase them, but I LOVE THESE SHOES, they dont hurt my feet.highly recommend .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for White Stag - Women's Trudie Comfort Start Sandals

I love this

06/13/2011
By ,
Bronx, Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are so comfortable, and they go with any capris or shorts and even some skirts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for White Stag - Women's Trudie Comfort Start Sandals

Very nice

06/11/2011
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable and sized right...can't beat the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 9 for White Stag - Women's Trudie Comfort Start Sandals

great shoes

07/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried these shoes on and they are wonderful. I normally wear a wide width but with these not being wide width i was not sure how they would work. They are just fine. I also had my sister, sister-in-law, her sister, mom and nehphews wife try my show on and they all had me order them a pair. Last week my sister-in-laws boss wanted to try hers on and got on line and ordered her own. I also ordered them in black and got another pair in tan for my cruise in October. Today my moms sister wanted to try hers on and now asked if i would get her a pair in each color.
So recently I have ordered 10 pairs for family and friends.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for White Stag - Women's Trudie Comfort Start Sandals

Way to large for my feet.

06/18/2011
By ,
New England
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ordered the size I normally order and found the sandals to be almost 3 sizes larger although they were marked as the size I ordered. With these particular sandals, I can't help but feel that using a stretchy type of banding, that eventually, even if they fit perfectly to start with, would stretch the banding so within a short period of time, they would be too big to fit at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 11 for White Stag - Women's Trudie Comfort Start Sandals
09/07/2011
By ,
Peoria, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the shoes had a strap going over toes that was too long & so it just 'sits' there loose. This is a defect because the other shoe is fine. I can wear them like this so I am not going to go to the hassle of returning them at this great price, another pair probably wouldn't have this defect. I would have preferred a beige color but black was all that was available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for White Stag - Women's Trudie Comfort Start Sandals

most comfortable sandals ever

09/10/2011
By ,
Henderson, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish they still had my size in nude or I would have also bought it on top of my black one. For the price this was a great bargain. Very comfortable and provides plenty of cushion and support for my heels (I'm a size 18 :-). Wore it to my son's college orientation events and had no feet issues despite walking around for most of the day. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for White Stag - Women's Trudie Comfort Start Sandals

Classy

09/09/2011
By ,
Greenville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are not simple slip-on sandals. For someone of my bulk it was a bit of a struggle to reach down to slip the stretch straps over my foot. Once on, they are very comfortable. I have a habit of kicking my shoes off at the first conveniet moment. I didn't feel the need with these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 14 for White Stag - Women's Trudie Comfort Start Sandals
08/28/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the first time ever, buying shoes online. These are very comfortable, and the fit is good. The straps on the top is a bit tight, but not that bad. I can wear these all day without my feet hurting.
They also came in when expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for White Stag - Women's Trudie Comfort Start Sandals
08/26/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Surprised to get two right shoes, one size 7 and one size 9. Somewhere you have two left shoes in the same mismatched sizes. Checking before you ship may be a good idea. I returned them to my local store, where we got a good laugh.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 16 for White Stag - Women's Trudie Comfort Start Sandals

Very comfortable

08/25/2011
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price is excellent. Beautiful sandals, extremely comfortable, true to the size. I have problems finding shoes that are comfortable. Was presently surprise when I recieve these and try them on. Brought them in all colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 17 for White Stag - Women's Trudie Comfort Start Sandals

Soooo cute and comfy...

08/12/2011
By ,
Williamstown NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these in both colors (and very glad I did), to wear around the house and yard. BUT after receiving them and slipping them on, I think I'll wear them everywhere.
And don't forget the PRICE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 18 for White Stag - Women's Trudie Comfort Start Sandals

LIKE WALKING ON AIR!

07/23/2011
By ,
CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE SANDALS ARE EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE AND ARE FASHIONABLE ENOUGH TO WEAR FOR CASUAL OCCASIONS OR WHEN DRESSING UP.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for White Stag - Women's Trudie Comfort Start Sandals
08/28/2011
By ,
christiansburg,va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The shoes were exactly what I was expecting and on sale. Perfect for what I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for White Stag - Women's Trudie Comfort Start Sandals
08/15/2011
By ,
Omaha, NE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Had to return to store because one shoe was size 6 and the other was size 7.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next