Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Peerless Peerless 3-Setting Shower Combo, White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Peerless Peerless 3-Setting Shower Combo, White

This 3-Setting Peerless Hand Shower combines the convenience of a standard shower head with the flexibility of a handheld shower. Using the white Peerless shower combo, you can massage yourself clean with a hand-held showerhead while the stationary showerhead rinses your hair and upper body. A three-way diverter allows water to flow to the hand shower, shower head, or to both at once. An included mount and instructions help make this Peerless shower combo easy to install. There are three settings available on this showerhead and hand shower combo: Full spray, massage spray and a combination of full spray and massage. An easy-turn dial makes choosing your setting a breeze. Rub-clean nozzles make keeping your Peerless shower combo clean and well maintained. The showerhead and hand shower combo makes it easy to bathe pets and children in the bathtub, and to give yourself and the shower or tub a thorough rinsing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Peerless 3-Setting Shower Combo, White

BEST SHOWER EVER!!

05/24/2012
By ,
Garner, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We recently had our bathroom remodeled & since everything else was getting a make-over we decided to update our bathroom shower head too even though our older peerless was fine & still working great<had it for about 5 years>. So with my experience w/ peerless I decided we would get another one, this is soooo the best purchase ever. We had pretty good water pressure before but man this showerhead takes it to another level, so many options to go from both sprayer & head function or one or the other plus each<sprayer & showerhead> have 3 different spray options. Great features & functions for a WONDERFUL price. Def recommend this for ANYONE looking for a showerhead fixture. Oh yeah shower hose length is awesomely long too!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Peerless 3-Setting Shower Combo, White

This one is awesome!!!

10/16/2011
By ,
Riverside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Live in an apartment. Water pressure was decent to start. When both nozzles are turned on together you do not lose any pressure. They each have three spray settings which are easy to adjust. The main head adjusts up and down and left to right and the sprayer adjusts up and down to get the perfect range. I'm short and my husband is tall so it's versatile for each of us to get water where we want it. The sprayer is great for cleaning and rinsing hair like they do at a salon. I'm going to buy a second one for my second bathroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 3 for Peerless 3-Setting Shower Combo, White

Affordable and good shower head.

06/30/2011
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it to replace difficult-to-change-setting shower heads. Works great and is very easy to switch between modes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 4 for Peerless 3-Setting Shower Combo, White

Great overall product for the price!

10/11/2011
By ,
Southeast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wanted to replace our shower head combo in my daughters bathroom, the previous one was chrome plated and had begun to leak. Was not looking to spend BIG$$ on fancy fixtures, as we will be remodeling that bath shortly. Did everything we needed. EASY to install, good water pressure, looks clean and fresh. Would buy again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 5 for Peerless 3-Setting Shower Combo, White

Spray On!

04/04/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's as advertised. A possible setback is where it connects to the shower pipe. The connecting nut is plastic and not very deep. If the pipe thread is worn in any way, it's a problem attaching it with or without the rubber washer. Use pipe thread tape, which should be used in any case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 6 for Peerless 3-Setting Shower Combo, White

Better Than Expected Shower Experience

11/19/2011
By ,
Bend, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice, very nice. This Peerless shower combo was so easy to install and then taking a shower, what a pleasant surprise. Using the stationary head first, while soaping up, then using both the stationary and hand held head to rinse, so very nice. Also, the water remains constant when switching from one head to the other or using both at the same time. What a wonderful experience.
Want to please your spouse? Get this for Christmas!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Peerless 3-Setting Shower Combo, White

Perfect for us!

09/17/2012
By ,
Erie PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed this for my husband who uses a shower chair. Makes it so much easier for him to rinse off using the hand held part of the shower head. I shut that part off and use the main shower head for myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Peerless 3-Setting Shower Combo, White

EASY, CLEAN LOOKING.......

04/19/2012
By ,
mayville,michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORTH MORE THEN PRICED. EASY ON THE BACK FOR CLEANING THE SHOWER AND TUB. VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. YES IF I COULD ANYONE CAN. THE PERSON WHO DESIGNED THESE, MUST BE THE SAME ONE'S WHO DO MOST THE CLEANING.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Peerless 3-Setting Shower Combo, White
04/26/2012
By ,
boerne, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product for the money and easy to install
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Peerless 3-Setting Shower Combo, White

Spa Experience!

09/18/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this shower head!! It was a cinch to install, no leaking or anything. I love that you can alternate between where you want the water to come out from. We had guests over and they were kind of confused as to how it worked because not a lot of people are used to having two shower heads. But they figured it out. I love it, I use both heads and the burst of water is so therapeutic. You can adjust the stationary one up and down and turn the handheld one accordingly. It is plastic so not sure how long it will last, but what do we expect for the cost, lol. The bracket that holds the handheld shower-head seems sturdy, though plastic. That was what broke on my last shower-head which caused me to have to get a new one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Peerless 3-Setting Shower Combo, White

Good overall

04/15/2012
By ,
Orlando, Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The extender should have been longer. Otherwise nice lightweight and does the job !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Peerless 3-Setting Shower Combo, White

Soooo nice!

03/24/2012
By ,
Forney Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a disabled woman and needed a shower wand to assist me in bathing. I chose this one because I liked the idea of the three different settings and being able to switch from the shower head base to the wand, or use both, also was a selling point. The water pressure works well and it was easy to install, I had it installed in a matter of minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Peerless 3-Setting Shower Combo, White
11/05/2012
By ,
Philadelphia PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love it! Easy to install, easy to use. U can use both heads at the same time or whichever you feel like. I would definitely recommend it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Peerless 3-Setting Shower Combo, White

Awesome shower! 2 heads really ARE better than 1!

03/28/2012
By ,
Shelton, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic pressure on both shower heads and the versatility of having a handheld and fixed head is great for someone with limited mobility.
It was easy to install and priced reasonably. I would definitely purchase this product again if I had another shower.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Peerless 3-Setting Shower Combo, White
03/10/2012
By ,
Iron River MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This showerhead works exactly as I expected, good pressure through both heads when used together or individually. I am very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Peerless 3-Setting Shower Combo, White
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5