Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Earth Spirit Earth Spirit - Women's Magnolia Strappy Sandals

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Earth Spirit Earth Spirit - Women's Magnolia Strappy Sandals

These environmentally conscious shoes let you make eco-friendly fashion statements from the bottom up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%16 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Earth Spirit - Women's Magnolia Strappy Sandals

A nice, comfortable fit!

04/01/2011
By ,
Titusville, FL 32796
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shoe is the ultimate summer sandal! The sole is a soft rubber bottom and the insole has a soft suede like feeling. It has an adjustable strap and very slender straps. It looks, feels, and wears like a $50.00 or $60.00 sandal, although it cost me least than $20.00
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 2 for Earth Spirit - Women's Magnolia Strappy Sandals

Comfy & Cute...what could be Better?!

06/04/2011
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As an incoming college student going to a large university and will be constantly walking, I needed a comfortable sandal, that was also fashionable and inexpensive. This sounds and seemed impossible...until I saw this sandal. After getting it home and trying it on, this is the best sandal I've ever worn, its so comfortable, that it feels like a slipper! Most sandals (the cute ones especially it seems) are basically flat on the ground, but this has the arch support and thick sole that I needed, to walk as many miles I'll need to. I most definately recommend it, the only flaw to me is that the straps are a wee bit loose and seem cheaply made, but thats no biggie. Buy it for the comfort first and foremost!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+5points
Review 3 for Earth Spirit - Women's Magnolia Strappy Sandals

Great product !

05/14/2011
By ,
Big Island of Hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pretty and very comfortable. Nice color that goes with anything and perfect for the summer, although in Hawaii we wear it year round. Feels like you have nothing on your feet, only better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Earth Spirit - Women's Magnolia Strappy Sandals

Next best thing to barefoot!

06/29/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are some of the best summer sandals I've owned. They offer the best of both worlds--comfortable and fashionable at the same time. Most sandals have flat arches and hard foam or plastic footbeds, but these have good arch support and a pillow-soft footbed. I feel like I'm walking on air when I wear them. They are as cushy as a pair of bedroom slippers, but still dressy enough to wear to the office. The only real drawback is the straps--they feel cheaply made and a little too stretchy, but that's not a big problem because they are adjustable. If you want a stylish, comfy sandal that won't break the bank, this one is a perfect fit!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Earth Spirit - Women's Magnolia Strappy Sandals

Most comfortable shoes on the planet!!!!

07/19/2011
By ,
Humboldt, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE these shoes... They are sooo cute and SO comfy! When I ordered them I chose a size 11 because that seems to be what I fit in best now after my second child my feet seemed to grow a bit but the 11's were a little too big. I could have wore them but decided to try a 10 and they fit perfect so I'd saysixing depends if your 100% a size go with it but if you an in-between like a half size I'd go with the smaller of the two sizes. I love these shoes it's like walking on a cloud... Wish they had more cute shoes by the makers. I'm addicted!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Earth Spirit - Women's Magnolia Strappy Sandals

defective

05/03/2011
By ,
Franklin, NH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
One sandal was defective - back strap was so short it would not go over my heel. Returned to store and got my money back.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 7 for Earth Spirit - Women's Magnolia Strappy Sandals

These do not provide support for high arches

06/19/2011
By ,
Massachusetts
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have bought several pairs of Earth Spirit Gelron 2000 sandals over the years because they provided such good support for high arches, however this model does not have that support so I can't wear them. Very disappointed. The quality is good, as usual, but not suitable for me or others with high arches and plantar fasciitis.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Earth Spirit - Women's Magnolia Strappy Sandals
07/28/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the sole/ cushioning on these sandals a lot. I wish they came in half sizes. The straps don't quite fit right on my feet. I also was looking for a sandal in the $15 price range (which it is now on clearance), so the $19 was a little more than I wanted to spend. Having said that, I'm generally pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Earth Spirit - Women's Magnolia Strappy Sandals
09/03/2011
By ,
Glenwood, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are very comfortable and a cute summer sandal. I wish there were more styles in the Earth Spirit collection. All my Earth Spirit shoes have been very comfortable, and they are my favorite shoe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for Earth Spirit - Women's Magnolia Strappy Sandals

Great, comfortable shoes!

08/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sandals are great! I am on my feet all day at work and these shoes make it bearable. My feet don't hurt at the end of the day anymore!!! I LOVE these shoes. I would recommend them to anyone!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Earth Spirit - Women's Magnolia Strappy Sandals

Great Sandles especially for the price

07/28/2011
By ,
Santa Clara, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched for this brand since the last pair I bought was three years ago at a Walmart in Texas. They are very comfortable and seem to last a long time for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Earth Spirit - Women's Magnolia Strappy Sandals

Comfy AND trendy!

03/13/2011
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these! Good support, and very cute! These will be my favorite shoes for spring and summer, I can already tell.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 13 for Earth Spirit - Women's Magnolia Strappy Sandals

smart purchase

04/14/2011
By ,
North Wales,Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stylish, and comfortable, sandal runs true to size
magnolia color goes with everything...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Earth Spirit - Women's Magnolia Strappy Sandals
08/30/2011
By ,
mail order
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i loved the shoe itself, but the straps accoss the foot were too tight
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 15 for Earth Spirit - Women's Magnolia Strappy Sandals
08/24/2011
By ,
08204
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these sandles are very comfortable+ true to size.also good quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Earth Spirit - Women's Magnolia Strappy Sandals
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5